Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 224 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

About Licensed London Taxi: Book with an 'iconic' British black cabbie, our vehicles are kept in immaculate condition, luggage space more than the standard taxi, and can carry up to 6 passengers.

Visit Website

Phone:
+ 44 (0) 7519 055 741

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Licensed London Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Timely and friendly drivers!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Our driver, Tony, went above and beyond. He contacted us personally when he saw there was an accident and traffic jam on the day he was to drive us—he was so thoughtful to be sure we arrived at the airport in good time! He was kind to our daughters, and drove us safely and comfortably. I’m so glad I chose LLT!"
Posted 2 days ago
"We could have got a much cheaper ride to the airport but that would have been in a cramped saloon smelling of last nights kebabs and the driver relying on his sat nav. Tony was excellent, his vehicle immaculate and you cannot beat, expertise! It was the most enjoyable run to the airport we have ever had and Tony’ relaxed manner and engaging talk put us in the holiday mood. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Don’t often do reviews but felt this definitely warranted one. Tony, our driver was just brilliant. He was very helpful getting my 84 year old Aunt in and out of the Taxi. Made her journey very pleasant (she really doesn’t travel very well) and even had her laughing a few times. Felt thoroughly looked after and Taxi was lovely and clean. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service On time and got us through the traffic Will use again for sure 5 stars ⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Posted 6 days ago
"Have just had the pleasure of using this company. The driver Tony, was 100% professional in every way. Very helpful with assisting my 84 year old Aunt in and out of the taxi. Tony made her feel very relaxed (as she doesn’t travel very well usually. Even had her laughing a few times. Taxi was very clean and smelled very nice too!! Will definitely be using them again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Our company, Heritage and Sons (CPJ Field), recently engaged the services of this firm on behalf of a client, to provide a wheelchair accessible vehicle for a funeral. Excellent communication from initial contact with the office through to meeting the driver, Tony Bull. Tony couldn't have been more helpful and the family were very grateful for the way he helped and looked after our client on the day. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very impressed with this service - we had to book a taxi at short notice and this was no problem. We were kept updated when the driver was held-up in traffic, and the driver, Ricky, was friendly, helpful and clearly experienced in assisting wheelchair users."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company was great. In particular, Thanks to Tony for being so reliable and so experienced when dealing with people with disabilities. It really removed all the stress of my family’s journey to the airport. I will book again for sure!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot praise this company well enough and there Driver Tony for his time and patience collecting us from the airport and bringing us into the city .David"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Professional and friendly. On time, and very hellpfull (we are french in holidays...) If i need again, i will sure, i will ask them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our driver was at the coach station when we arrived with our name clearly shown to identify our taxi The driver was very friendly and gave a commentary on sights that we passed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful driver, fun tour and highest marks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Used Licensed London Taxi twice in a week for work outside of London. Service was flawless both times. Excellent driver. Comfortable and clean cars. Price very reasonable. Will use LLT again next time and would not hesitate to recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use easy to book and my driver Mick was absolutely wonderful. My wheelchair fit perfectly in a cab and the ride was safe and comfortable I am so grateful."
Posted 2 months ago
"We needed to get to Harry Potter world at short notice. It was absolutely no problems for London Taxi, a charming driver called Jason found us in London, took us to HP world, waited for us and safely returned us to our hotel. We would highly recommend Jason as the perfect London Taxi man!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tony was excellent. He arrived earlier and provided great service. Helped kids with their luggage and great conversation during the ride. Will always look for Tony when I need a taxi in London and will recommend him to everyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Highly recommended. Our driver, Tony, was excellent- professional, helpful and thoughtful. I will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"It is the only way to see your way around London, such professional drivers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Tony was our driver-he was totally fantastic. So calm, so organised & so helpful. I was very worried about transporting mum but Tony made it all run so smoothly. Many many thanks-can’t recommend this company enough! Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 months ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support