Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 217 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

About Licensed London Taxi: Book with an 'iconic' British black cabbie, our vehicles are kept in immaculate condition, luggage space more than the standard taxi, and can carry up to 6 passengers.

Visit Website

Phone:
+ 44 (0) 7519 055 741

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Licensed London Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"everything went perfect from pick up to drop off at LHR"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Driver Tony was delightful."
Posted 9 months ago
"Cab arrived on time, was polite and helpful and delivered us to our destination within time helping to unload luggage. The return journey was as good.I have no complaints."
Posted 1 year ago
"The car is clean, promptly pick up at the designated place"
Posted 2 years ago
"good service and a friendly safe operator"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
"Every thing was perfect except the luggage space was less than our expectations ."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Osman our vehicles have the ability to carry six passengers with luggage and although we managed to fit you all in the 8 big cases and six carry on suitcases you had was definitely the most we have ever managed to transfer at any one time .Maybe order two taxis next time to give you more room during the journey
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a wheelchair user and I used this service recently. I had 2 different divers and found 1 to be very experienced with wheelchairs and the other was slightly unsure of himself."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
"On Friday 22 April 2016 I accompanied a friend to Heathrow Airport from Central London in a taxi driven by a guy named Tony. This was a big deal as my friend is unable to walk (uses a wheelchair) and was dreading the sheer effort of getting to Heathrow, despite wanting to be back in the USA where he is from (long story). He called the service and was asked pertinent questions about the nature of his disability, time of flight, etc, that reassured him the operators knew what they were doing. On the day, Tony turned up on time and displayed a knowledge and experience of manipulating a wheelchair and generally helping disabled customers that was perfect (my friend is not small!) We made it to Heathrow in plenty of time (and Friday afternoon traffic in West London is very busy) where Tony was again helpful and sensitive. OK, so this service was not cheap, but it was everything I had hoped for my friend and he was able to relax and concentrate on the flight. If any wheelchair users ever need a reliable service, I can recommend this."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David We really appreciate you leaving Us a review .I will pass on your comments to Tony and We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future . all the very best from Us here at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
"Booking was arranged quickly & smoothly. Clients were very happy with the service."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Phillip
Thank you for your feedback on our Company
We hope to be of service to www.canbedone.co.uk
The travel experts for disabled travellers in the future
best wishes
from all at LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support