Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Licensed London Taxi Reviews

About Licensed London Taxi:

Book with an 'iconic' British black cabbie, our vehicles are kept in immaculate condition, luggage space more than the standard taxi, and can carry up to 6 passengers.

Visit Website

Phone:

+ 44 (0) 7519 055 741

Write Your review

Tell us how Licensed London Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
everything went perfect from pick up to drop off at LHR
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Driver Tony was delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cab arrived on time, was polite and helpful and delivered us to our destination within time helping to unload luggage. The return journey was as good.I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The car is clean, promptly pick up at the designated place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service and a friendly safe operator
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing was perfect except the luggage space was less than our expectations .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Osman our vehicles have the ability to carry six passengers with luggage and although we managed to fit you all in the 8 big cases and six carry on suitcases you had was definitely the most we have ever managed to transfer at any one time .Maybe order two taxis next time to give you more room during the journey
Posted 3 years ago
I am a wheelchair user and I used this service recently. I had 2 different divers and found 1 to be very experienced with wheelchairs and the other was slightly unsure of himself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
On Friday 22 April 2016 I accompanied a friend to Heathrow Airport from Central London in a taxi driven by a guy named Tony. This was a big deal as my friend is unable to walk (uses a wheelchair) and was dreading the sheer effort of getting to Heathrow, despite wanting to be back in the USA where he is from (long story). He called the service and was asked pertinent questions about the nature of his disability, time of flight, etc, that reassured him the operators knew what they were doing. On the day, Tony turned up on time and displayed a knowledge and experience of manipulating a wheelchair and generally helping disabled customers that was perfect (my friend is not small!) We made it to Heathrow in plenty of time (and Friday afternoon traffic in West London is very busy) where Tony was again helpful and sensitive. OK, so this service was not cheap, but it was everything I had hoped for my friend and he was able to relax and concentrate on the flight. If any wheelchair users ever need a reliable service, I can recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David We really appreciate you leaving Us a review .I will pass on your comments to Tony and We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future . all the very best from Us here at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Booking was arranged quickly & smoothly. Clients were very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Phillip
Thank you for your feedback on our Company
We hope to be of service to www.canbedone.co.uk
The travel experts for disabled travellers in the future
best wishes
from all at LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews