License Plates on the Cheap Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,858 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend License Plates on the Cheap
Read License Plates on the Cheap Reviews
SHIPPING IS MORE THAN THE ITEM. SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE SINCE THE US POSTAL SERVICE HAS A FLAT RATE SHIPPING WHICH IS LESS THAN THIS COMPANY IS CHARGING. WHAT A SCAM.
Posted 1 month ago
First set i ordered looked bad, these better be good !
Posted 1 month ago
Will c when I receive it
Posted 2 months ago
no mention of ship cost
Posted 3 months ago
I had an easy time creating a DIY License Plate and I uploaded some free clip art that I found. And I am quite excited to see how it turns out.
Posted 4 months ago
Took forever for your website to let me upload a picture and save it. I think you need to look into that.
Posted 4 months ago
M
Posted 4 months ago
$10 shipping with no slower option is ridiculous
Posted 4 months ago
There was no way I could find to pull up art from a previous order that I wanted to use. In the end all I could do was write in the art space that I want you to use art from a previous order and gave the order #of the previous order. I sure hope your quality control catches this and doesn't print plates with my instructions instead of the correct art
Posted 4 months ago
Am giving you guys a second chance, my first order was Poor.
Posted 5 months ago
Good
Posted 6 months ago
The app is very slow
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping is high
Posted 6 months ago
Good
Posted 6 months ago
It is very difficult to use you system. Not user friendly
Posted 7 months ago
I had to keep changing fonts and it still never took the blue color for my tag. Finally got the font right.
Posted 7 months ago
Not very customer friendly!
Posted 7 months ago
Was a little hard to understand how to put text on, and center, but think I got it.
Posted 7 months ago
I’m confused/ I want two plates total I. Case I duplicated my order
Posted 8 months ago
I brought 2 of them, but I thought that the delivery would be 24hrs. Which would have been no later than 11/19/2020?
Posted 8 months ago
License Plates on the Cheap is rated 4.54 based on 3,858 reviews