License Plates on the Cheap Reviews

4.54 Rating 4,458 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend License Plates on the Cheap
Read License Plates on the Cheap Reviews
It was very hard to position things and I could not look at all fonts it kept going between 2 fonts I finally gave up and excepted one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Must have taken me an hour do get the plats finished. Not enough instructions. I stumbled fro station to station and not quit sure how i got it done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not bad. shipping charge toooooo much. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your Website is VERY DIFFICULT to use -it took me an hour to get this processed and the site wanted to keep adding another plate whenever I made a minor change. Also, you don't specify UP FRONT that shipping is $10 which is highway robbery. I would have gone with another vendor if I had known shipping was so high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SHIPPING IS MORE THAN THE ITEM. SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE SINCE THE US POSTAL SERVICE HAS A FLAT RATE SHIPPING WHICH IS LESS THAN THIS COMPANY IS CHARGING. WHAT A SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First set i ordered looked bad, these better be good !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Will c when I receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
no mention of ship cost
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had an easy time creating a DIY License Plate and I uploaded some free clip art that I found. And I am quite excited to see how it turns out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Took forever for your website to let me upload a picture and save it. I think you need to look into that.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
M
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
$10 shipping with no slower option is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There was no way I could find to pull up art from a previous order that I wanted to use. In the end all I could do was write in the art space that I want you to use art from a previous order and gave the order #of the previous order. I sure hope your quality control catches this and doesn't print plates with my instructions instead of the correct art
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Am giving you guys a second chance, my first order was Poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The app is very slow
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping is high
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It is very difficult to use you system. Not user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had to keep changing fonts and it still never took the blue color for my tag. Finally got the font right.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
License Plates on the Cheap is rated 4.54 based on 4,458 reviews