Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased three paintings from Leighton and have been absolutely thrilled with them. Leighton has been prompt and very professional, and the paintings are exquisite.
Posted 2 years ago
All good from A to Z
Posted 2 years ago
Alles Bestens !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Painting is excellent. Delivery was very fast (not faster possible). Packing of the painting was very good. I certainly would like to buy more paintings from Leighton Fine Art Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful painting, hand collected from Nick the owner and he gave me a great insight into the artist and provenance. Very happy with the overall experience from leighton fine art 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly as promised and described
Posted 2 years ago
Best Quality, best shipping and very fast
Posted 2 years ago
Professional expert and seller of exclusive art. Good customer caring and very quick delivery. -
Highly recommended !
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful artworks w information and support!
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful art. Lovely persons. An amazing vendor who feels like a friend. Raymond Nadeau
Posted 2 years ago
Best art. Best photos. Best descriptions. Best shipping. Best service. period.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Recently purchased a picture from Leighton Fine art Ltd which was an unusual and unique purchase. Really happy with it as it had a historical connection which I found very relevant.

Always looking for new additions from Leighton as they have a varied selection of good artworks.
Posted 2 years ago
Superb representation and service coupled with friendly professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
1. Quality and diversity of offerings. 2. Information about each artist provided with listing. 3. Prompt shipping. 4. Absolutely extraordinary care and expense taken to insure each picture arrives without paint chips or frame damage. HA. Your haystack-sized rolls of bubble wrap have supplied my local charity antique shop with packing supplies for a long time. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great products, as usual.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and efficient. A pleasure to buy from Leighton Fine Art.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely LOVE the painting & at a fair price!
Posted 2 years ago
The water color painting we purchased arrived here in the USA very quickly as stated. The painting was packaged extremely well and arrived without an issue. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a painting from Leighton Fine Art online, sight unseen. The images and accurate description describing the work were most helpful. Their communication with me was also appropriate and most effective. The painting was carefully packed, and arrived at my home in the U.S. just 2 days following my payment.
Posted 2 years ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 89 reviews