Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
parfait et rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. Beautiful painting, wonderful service as always, please advise when similar paintings are being sold. Many thanks. Michael Berry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent seller ! Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Leighton. I purchased a painting on a Sunday, and received it (in Kansas) on Tuesday. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent auction house. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have worked with this seller on at least a couple of occasions and have had wonderful experiences with them. Excellent communication, rapid turn around and delivery, and everything completely as described. Can't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Pictures. Thanks for the work. Very good quality. Regards, Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They seem to be proper people to deal with. Our item was as described and very well packed. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Art work. Very well packaged and reasonably priced. Would definitely buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful old painting arrived safely! Very happy with my purchase, fast & easy transaction, friendly seller. Pleasure to deal with. A+++ Thank you.๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très content, merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LEIGHTON FINE ART CARRYS THE BEST STOCK ON EBAY, AND DELIVERS VIA DHL FASTER THAN ANYONE ELSE ITS A FIVE STAR OPERATION.AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A superb work by the celebrated artist Jean Joseph Weerts for a mere £720 -Am I dreaming ? .... NO IT'S TRUE !!. Leighton Fine Arts, you are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very fine collection of art, specially 20th century, at affordable prices. I will stay a costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and safe shipment; perfect transaction without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional. Any painting is exactly and honesty described. I am delighted to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fascinating collection of paintings especially impressionist and cubist in this provincial art gallery. Very reliable dispatch of purchased paintings which arrive safely and intact and in good time. Pleasant to do buisness with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought from Leighton Fine Art Ltd several times and it has always been a great experience. Always great quality and prompt delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picture as advertised. .Well packaged .Very quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews