Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you for your very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Leighton, and we have never been disappointed with the pieces that we have bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exact description Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality. Description, packing and service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What an amazing service from the wonderful staff at Leighton Fine Art Ltd. Once I had decided on a piece of Art, it was only one week before it was shipped from the UK and hanging in my home in New Zealand. The packaging around the work was superb and it arrived without a scratch. It is really beautiful. Thank you so very much for such wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After purchasing 20-plus paintings from Leighton I have been completely satified with their service, descrptions, shipping, pricing and, most of all, their art. My home is adorned with beauty and elegance thanks to this fine firm! After 35 years of collecting art I'd be hard-pressed to buy art anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always great service from Leighton but I wish they would use another courier firm, DHL are a nightmare to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As a company they offer exceptional, professional & friendly service. The selection of art for sale has an edge on other sellers ; their collections are always compulsive viewing, with a truly interesting range of styles and artists. They clearly have an eye for quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very greatfull of great service and I hope doing some more business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful lil painting, just needed cleaning but the genuine article. Delivery was fast and fair and the painting was securely wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything perfect: good description and very safe packaging. Thierry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, easy transactions, quick dispatch and very good wrapping. Lovely choice of paintings. Bought many paintings from this buyer and hope to find more interesting ones in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect transactions A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I live outside the UK and even with the distance Leighton Fine Art made the transaction easy, efficient, and excellent. I trust them and enjoy their diverse and sublime pieces of art. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"a perfect seller with superb service and one of the best collections of art paintings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"you are precise and the package was well wrapped and the delivery was punctual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"j'ai essayé d'acheter récemment un tableau signé COROT. J'ai été à deux reprises battu par une dernière enchère supérieure à la mienne. PourQUOI AVOIR MIS CE TABLEAU DEUX FOIS EN VENTE ,? J'aurais souhaité que si le premier acheteur se désiste, vous me proposiez ce tableau.... question: quelle est la probabilité que le tableau soit de COROT ? merci de me répondre"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast shipping, excellent packing, beautiful piece, ad described and photographed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery and well packed painting. At present just authenticating the painting (as I do with all paintings) by Samuel Prout by a Sotheby's expert I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was delighted to receive my purchased painting in excellent condition. It was very well-wrapped and well-packaged and arrived when predicted. I am exceedingly happy to buy again from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support