Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Kathi Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping, excellent packing, beautiful piece, ad described and photographed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery and well packed painting. At present just authenticating the painting (as I do with all paintings) by Samuel Prout by a Sotheby's expert I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary E Jackson
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted to receive my purchased painting in excellent condition. It was very well-wrapped and well-packaged and arrived when predicted. I am exceedingly happy to buy again from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vaidas Silickas
Verified Buyer
"More than happy, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie DeBrita
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased three paintings from Leighton Fine Arts and have been pleased with them all. They are packed incredibly well and shipped very, very quickly. It took only two days to get the paintings from the UK to the USA! I will buy from them again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased three paintings from Leighton and have been absolutely thrilled with them. Leighton has been prompt and very professional, and the paintings are exquisite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good from A to Z"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hans Hulsenbeck
Verified Buyer
"Alles Bestens !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Painting is excellent. Delivery was very fast (not faster possible). Packing of the painting was very good. I certainly would like to buy more paintings from Leighton Fine Art Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Brown
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful painting, hand collected from Nick the owner and he gave me a great insight into the artist and provenance. Very happy with the overall experience from leighton fine art 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bill Tipping
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly as promised and described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PaketStopGo
Verified Buyer
"Best Quality, best shipping and very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional expert and seller of exclusive art. Good customer caring and very quick delivery. - Highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Gaines
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful artworks w information and support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Nadeau
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful art. Lovely persons. An amazing vendor who feels like a friend. Raymond Nadeau"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael E. Black
Verified Buyer
"Best art. Best photos. Best descriptions. Best shipping. Best service. period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emmanuel Deprez
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased a picture from Leighton Fine art Ltd which was an unusual and unique purchase. Really happy with it as it had a historical connection which I found very relevant. Always looking for new additions from Leighton as they have a varied selection of good artworks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb representation and service coupled with friendly professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freya Smallwood
Verified Buyer
"1. Quality and diversity of offerings. 2. Information about each artist provided with listing. 3. Prompt shipping. 4. Absolutely extraordinary care and expense taken to insure each picture arrives without paint chips or frame damage. HA. Your haystack-sized rolls of bubble wrap have supplied my local charity antique shop with packing supplies for a long time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This