Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
Bravo!!! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The best people to deal with in art .Very cooperative and helpful and is there anyone selling artworks with more knowledge you can rely on ? -i doubt it.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very efficient and professional transaction with Leighton Fine Art Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely delighted that we used this company to purchase a beautiful painting and I highly recommend them. The support , advice and communication were first class and the painting is truly exceptional. Buying art is a minefield but I'll be buying future paintings from Leighton fine Art as we restore our cottage. Thank you again, Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
parfait et rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. Beautiful painting, wonderful service as always, please advise when similar paintings are being sold. Many thanks. Michael Berry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller ! Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience with Leighton. I purchased a painting on a Sunday, and received it (in Kansas) on Tuesday. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent auction house. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have worked with this seller on at least a couple of occasions and have had wonderful experiences with them. Excellent communication, rapid turn around and delivery, and everything completely as described. Can't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Pictures. Thanks for the work. Very good quality. Regards, Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Art work. Very well packaged and reasonably priced. Would definitely buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful old painting arrived safely! Very happy with my purchase, fast & easy transaction, friendly seller. Pleasure to deal with. A+++ Thank you.๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très content, merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LEIGHTON FINE ART CARRYS THE BEST STOCK ON EBAY, AND DELIVERS VIA DHL FASTER THAN ANYONE ELSE ITS A FIVE STAR OPERATION.AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A superb work by the celebrated artist Jean Joseph Weerts for a mere £720 -Am I dreaming ? .... NO IT'S TRUE !!. Leighton Fine Arts, you are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very fine collection of art, specially 20th century, at affordable prices. I will stay a costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very fast and safe shipment; perfect transaction without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always professional. Any painting is exactly and honesty described. I am delighted to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 80 reviews