Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
The drawing was nice and it shipped well. I asked for provenance and was not given an acceptable answer, only that it was from a collector...
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic packaging, affordable prices, quick to proceed delivery. plenty of choices.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great products, as usual.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient. A pleasure to buy from Leighton Fine Art.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely LOVE the painting & at a fair price!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The water color painting we purchased arrived here in the USA very quickly as stated. The painting was packaged extremely well and arrived without an issue. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a painting from Leighton Fine Art online, sight unseen. The images and accurate description describing the work were most helpful. Their communication with me was also appropriate and most effective. The painting was carefully packed, and arrived at my home in the U.S. just 2 days following my payment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Painting of extraordinary quality has been delivered to Germany within 62 hours; best service ever!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
qualité des oeuvres proposées à la vente, qualité du service, tout est totalement satisfaisant.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good descriptions, quick shipping, and excellent packing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my recent painting purchase . Also very professional and careful transatlantic shipping . Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all around in every aspect! From winning bid to delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the highlights of my week is to find what new paintings you are offering at auction. When I am lucky enough to win one, I am always very happy with the speed and efficiency that brings that painting to me in the USA. Thanks for being so professional and for bringing so many great choices every week.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick delivery, and safely packed art!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 89 reviews