Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
Super service, une très bonne communication. Je recommande fortement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bravo!!! Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The best people to deal with in art .Very cooperative and helpful and is there anyone selling artworks with more knowledge you can rely on ? -i doubt it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient and professional transaction with Leighton Fine Art Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted that we used this company to purchase a beautiful painting and I highly recommend them. The support , advice and communication were first class and the painting is truly exceptional. Buying art is a minefield but I'll be buying future paintings from Leighton fine Art as we restore our cottage. Thank you again, Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
parfait et rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. Beautiful painting, wonderful service as always, please advise when similar paintings are being sold. Many thanks. Michael Berry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent seller ! Great service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience with Leighton. I purchased a painting on a Sunday, and received it (in Kansas) on Tuesday. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent auction house. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have worked with this seller on at least a couple of occasions and have had wonderful experiences with them. Excellent communication, rapid turn around and delivery, and everything completely as described. Can't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Pictures. Thanks for the work. Very good quality. Regards, Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant Art work. Very well packaged and reasonably priced. Would definitely buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful old painting arrived safely! Very happy with my purchase, fast & easy transaction, friendly seller. Pleasure to deal with. A+++ Thank you.๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très content, merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LEIGHTON FINE ART CARRYS THE BEST STOCK ON EBAY, AND DELIVERS VIA DHL FASTER THAN ANYONE ELSE ITS A FIVE STAR OPERATION.AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A superb work by the celebrated artist Jean Joseph Weerts for a mere £720 -Am I dreaming ? .... NO IT'S TRUE !!. Leighton Fine Arts, you are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very fine collection of art, specially 20th century, at affordable prices. I will stay a costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very fast and safe shipment; perfect transaction without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 81 reviews