Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exact description
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality. Description, packing and service. 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
What an amazing service from the wonderful staff at Leighton Fine Art Ltd. Once I had decided on a piece of Art, it was only one week before it was shipped from the UK and hanging in my home in New Zealand. The packaging around the work was superb and it arrived without a scratch. It is really beautiful. Thank you so very much for such wonderful service.
Posted 2 years ago
After purchasing 20-plus paintings from Leighton I have been completely satified with their service, descrptions, shipping, pricing and, most of all, their art. My home is adorned with beauty and elegance thanks to this fine firm! After 35 years of collecting art I'd be hard-pressed to buy art anywhere else!
Posted 2 years ago
always great service from Leighton but I wish they would use another courier firm, DHL are a nightmare to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
As a company they offer exceptional, professional & friendly service. The selection of art for sale has an edge on other sellers ; their collections are always compulsive viewing, with a truly interesting range of styles and artists. They clearly have an eye for quality!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very greatfull of great service and I hope doing some more business with you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful lil painting, just needed cleaning but the genuine article. Delivery was fast and fair and the painting was securely wrapped.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything perfect: good description and very safe packaging.
Thierry
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, easy transactions, quick dispatch and very good wrapping. Lovely choice of paintings. Bought many paintings from this buyer and hope to find more interesting ones in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect transactions A+++
Posted 2 years ago
I live outside the UK and even with the distance Leighton Fine Art made the transaction easy, efficient, and excellent.
I trust them and enjoy their diverse and sublime pieces of art.
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
a perfect seller with superb service and one of the best collections of art paintings
Posted 2 years ago
you are precise and the package was well wrapped and the delivery was punctual.
Posted 2 years ago
j'ai essayé d'acheter récemment un tableau signé COROT. J'ai été à deux reprises battu par une dernière enchère supérieure à la mienne. PourQUOI AVOIR MIS CE TABLEAU DEUX FOIS EN VENTE ,? J'aurais souhaité que si le premier acheteur se désiste, vous me proposiez ce tableau....
question: quelle est la probabilité que le tableau soit de COROT ? merci de me répondre
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, excellent packing, beautiful piece, ad described and photographed.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packed painting. At present just authenticating the painting (as I do with all paintings) by Samuel Prout by a Sotheby's expert I know.
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to receive my purchased painting in excellent condition. It was very well-wrapped and well-packaged and arrived when predicted. I am exceedingly happy to buy again from this seller.
Posted 2 years ago
More than happy, thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased three paintings from Leighton Fine Arts and have been pleased with them all. They are packed incredibly well and shipped very, very quickly. It took only two days to get the paintings from the UK to the USA! I will buy from them again!!
Posted 2 years ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 89 reviews