Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
you are precise and the package was well wrapped and the delivery was punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
j'ai essayé d'acheter récemment un tableau signé COROT. J'ai été à deux reprises battu par une dernière enchère supérieure à la mienne. PourQUOI AVOIR MIS CE TABLEAU DEUX FOIS EN VENTE ,? J'aurais souhaité que si le premier acheteur se désiste, vous me proposiez ce tableau.... question: quelle est la probabilité que le tableau soit de COROT ? merci de me répondre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, excellent packing, beautiful piece, ad described and photographed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and well packed painting. At present just authenticating the painting (as I do with all paintings) by Samuel Prout by a Sotheby's expert I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted to receive my purchased painting in excellent condition. It was very well-wrapped and well-packaged and arrived when predicted. I am exceedingly happy to buy again from this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More than happy, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased three paintings from Leighton Fine Arts and have been pleased with them all. They are packed incredibly well and shipped very, very quickly. It took only two days to get the paintings from the UK to the USA! I will buy from them again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased three paintings from Leighton and have been absolutely thrilled with them. Leighton has been prompt and very professional, and the paintings are exquisite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good from A to Z
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alles Bestens !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Painting is excellent. Delivery was very fast (not faster possible). Packing of the painting was very good. I certainly would like to buy more paintings from Leighton Fine Art Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful painting, hand collected from Nick the owner and he gave me a great insight into the artist and provenance. Very happy with the overall experience from leighton fine art 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did exactly as promised and described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Quality, best shipping and very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional expert and seller of exclusive art. Good customer caring and very quick delivery. - Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful artworks w information and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful art. Lovely persons. An amazing vendor who feels like a friend. Raymond Nadeau
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best art. Best photos. Best descriptions. Best shipping. Best service. period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased a picture from Leighton Fine art Ltd which was an unusual and unique purchase. Really happy with it as it had a historical connection which I found very relevant. Always looking for new additions from Leighton as they have a varied selection of good artworks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 76 reviews