Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leighton Fine Art Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Leighton Fine Art Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They seem to be proper people to deal with. Our item was as described and very well packed. Would buy from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant Art work. Very well packaged and reasonably priced. Would definitely buy from again!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful old painting arrived safely! Very happy with my purchase, fast & easy transaction, friendly seller. Pleasure to deal with. A+++ Thank you.๐Ÿ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚
Posted 11 months ago
Très content, merci
Posted 11 months ago
LEIGHTON FINE ART CARRYS THE BEST STOCK ON EBAY, AND DELIVERS VIA DHL FASTER THAN ANYONE ELSE ITS A FIVE STAR OPERATION.AAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted 11 months ago
A superb work by the celebrated artist Jean Joseph Weerts for a mere £720 -Am I dreaming ? .... NO IT'S TRUE !!. Leighton Fine Arts, you are amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
A very fine collection of art, specially 20th century, at affordable prices.
I will stay a costumer.
Posted 11 months ago
very prompt honest
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and safe shipment; perfect transaction without any problems
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional. Any painting is exactly and honesty described. I am delighted to buy from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Fascinating collection of paintings especially impressionist and cubist in this provincial art gallery. Very reliable dispatch of purchased paintings which arrive safely and intact and in good time.
Pleasant to do buisness with.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought from Leighton Fine Art Ltd several times and it has always been a great experience. Always great quality and prompt delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Picture as advertised. .Well packaged .Very quick delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always an exciting variety of pictures on offer particularly of the Scottish School. Highly professional service, amazing packing and prompt delivery. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Collection of paintings is very interesting. Services is perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Leighton is my cadillac choice among fine art sellers. They consistently have a varied but quality assortment of artists and art styles, although their mainstays are European Impressionist and pre-Impressionist (and earlier -European Classic) paintings. You can expect a bit of competition; I've not 'stolen' a work from their auction selections - but that's a sign that they are purveyors of good product and have earned standing among loyal collectors seeking quality. Oh, every once in a while they have a 'reparation project' painting which is keen to check out whether you are in that buying niche or not; art lessons abound in these (ie. the 'sausage making' is often revealed!)
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice experience as usual
Posted 1 year ago
Spedizioni con imballaggi difficili da manomettere che proteggono gli oggetti che spedisce in modo efficace. Le opere sono proposte a prezzi di base d'asta molto bassi e che, come mi è già capitato, possono portare infine a piacevolissime sorprese di costo.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to deal with the team at Leighton, and we have never been disappointed with the pieces that we have bought.
Posted 2 years ago
Leighton Fine Art Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 89 reviews