Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 795 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd March 2019
Jakub Pojda
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2019
LIK KEONG LOK
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 4 star review on 11th March 2019
christopher Harris
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 24th January 2019
David Robertson
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Jason kirby
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 3 star review on 9th November 2018
lee hart
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 4 star review on 12th October 2018
Ben Torkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Speedy delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to find products. Delivery times are excellent.
Posted 12 hours ago
Super very happy with product
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery of ordered items and prompt reply to engraving query
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality goods, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, great well designed & made products
Posted 1 week ago
This was to replace a broken head torch. Really pleased. It does what it is meant to do. Happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy that I purchased LEDLENSER. very fast shipping good quality flashlight
Posted 2 weeks ago
My new key ring torch is amazing for the size it has great light output.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This torch has apparently been designed specifically for running. I have had 4 LED Lenser products prior to this and very happy. However, the light distribution on this Ledlenser® NEO4 Head Torch is way too wide and needs to be more focused. The write up mentions the light beam has been designed to avoid dazzling on coming drivers, which makes no sense to me after using as the light is so wide it would catch everything and anything on coming. Also do not see the point of such a wide beam from the runners point of view. Cant return product due to Covid-19 situation. I have been loyal to this brand but may look else where in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great headlamp powerful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store and speedy service. Ordered a replacement Headband for my R14 head torch which I have owned for a few years not. The only thing that would have made the experience even better would have been addition of simple instruction guide to refit the new headband. By looking at images of the torch online we managed to work it out. My old head band was unrecognisable making it hard to follow. Overall I was extremely pleased I was able to even get this part as the torch was discontinued and updated with the R14.2. I was lucky the part fitted the older model.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product and good offer on at the time of purchase. Delivery was fairly quick but would have preferred to be able to track the parcel when you can with other companies for same money. Minor concern for an otherwise sterling service, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product even better service amazing how quick my item was despatched..next morning including engraving..cannot recommend highly enough..have done to many colleagues in the met police..many thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, quick and easy to work with
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a car charger suitable to use with my Xeo 19r head torch. The main issue was that the plug moulding on the DC plug was too large to fit in the charging socket on the battery pack. The cigarette lighter end feels quite cheap and is a poor fit (the shaft is quite narrow) and slops about a lot in the 12v charging socket on my van.

I had to file the moulding on the DC connector to get it to fit. Not what I expect from something that was so expensive and supplied from a reputable brand.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the service and quality of the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order on time..but my x21r.2 battery is not charging the red light is blinking only not steady light ..need help.ty
Posted 1 month ago
Torch is good product
Posted 1 month ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 795 reviews