Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 482 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk: The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ledlenser-store.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The torch is nice and bright, it feels strong aswell and I would highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"H14R.2 and iXEO19R are great product, I feeling very good about this product. This company also provides good and excellent service, fast delivery, fast reply for inquiries, and good price given. Thank you for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and outstanding customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most helpful and professional I’ve ever dealt with. Top quality parts and as for customer service nothing is a problem. They got me a part which is not replaceable taken from second hand unit and send free of charge in no time to keep mine going. I work as motor engineer and use my head torch every day for couple of hours. I wouldn’t go with any other brand now. Vic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to move through the website. Easy order options including the engraving service. Prompt dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the device, everything ordered arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Torch arrived very quickly after ordering. Packaged perfectly and item exactly as described. Could not ask for more, would highly recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superfast delivery and item as described. I haven't had it long enough to know if there are any issues but all is excellent so far. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful, good quailty, MT10 torch, expensive but worth the money if you want a high powered, hand held floodlight-come-spotlight. This one's off to Kenya for my wife's family to spot the wildlife and deter the poachers and cattle rustlers so I'll definitely be getting another one. Service and delivery are also first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Led lenser give me a great light and so bright"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent wrong part as wouldn’t fit my model.....free to return no fuss refund...will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought my old led lensor torch back to life with this new strap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Good service and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, got what I wanted with minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"replaced a 2 year old torch when the batteries leaked. excellent customer service, really very good torches!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and easy to use store!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use the website for information and purchase. Kept informed of process and delivery details. Fast delivery and an incredible product. We'll done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a faulty MH10 head torch, they replaced it with a new one within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website purchase was smooth and swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 482 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This