Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 562 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk: The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"easy to use website great products goods arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quality products would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Just to confirm extremely good quality torches and head laps. Customer service very good, any problems the company will replace items if in the guarantee period. My experience has been very good over several years."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"The torch I sent for is really good,it’s a Christmas present so not sure of my grandsons opinion.The gift I received with it was for me but it didn’t wohrk so I was disappointed as it came with the torch I didn’t feel I could complain. 0"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Torch was to a very high standard and delivery went without a hitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought for my wife who is very petite, size 8-10, this strap harness is very awkward to adjust to small size , you can only adjust the shoulder straps there is no adjustment on the chest strap that holds the torch, which means when you tension the straps to fit a small frame the chest harness becomes to tight, very bad design, wasted money on this item it is unusable for my wife."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect in all ways. Easy to navigate. Easy communication. Fast shipping. I will buy another items from this store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent fast service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery well presented and engraved correctly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with. I had lost the charger and was thrilled that replacement arrived so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love this my husband has one and bought a personalized one for my dad for xmas he will love it as loves my husands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick and efficent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product with quality service. Would like a loyalty scheme for this store as one does not simply buy just one product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was fast and delivery very quick. Poducts were easy to locate and check through was fast too. On the whole a good exprience. Also items ordered was of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found this torch not to be that bright and I found the battery takes time to recharge, when it is charged up the battery doesn’t last long , maximum about half an hour, very disappointing product, I’ve had led ledlenser head torches and they are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christopher,

This does not sound right to me.

All torches sold by Led Lenser Store carry a 5 year manufacturer’s warranty.

Led Lenser Store will directly replace any item that is found to be damaged or faulty within 30 days of it arriving with the customer and only once the item in question has been returned to us.

Beyond the first 30 days of ownership and throughout the remaining warranty period, all warranty claims will be handled by the UK distributor of Led Lenser products and you will need to contact them directly.

Please email support@ledco.co.uk with the following information:

1. Torch model and serial number

2. Proof of purchase

Please direct any warranty queries or issues to the above email address.

Kind Regards,

Sabina
Posted 1 week ago
"Lightestvheadctorch with amazing light output and the free key ring torch outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good deal from LEDLENSER to replace lost LEDLENSER torch, came with a free mini torch. Better than buying from elsewhere !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and fast service! My new Led Lenser SEO 7R is used for running, and it really does light up my off-beaten track."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support