Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 962 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and delivery
Posted 19 hours ago
It’s a great product. Absolutely i order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Case is too small and not fit for purpose. Why ledlenser have produced this product is beyond me.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheaper than eBay and got here quicker as well *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional team. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable of what I was after. I would and will be using these guys again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was disappointed to have the head torch arrive in a very battered box. It is supposed to be a birthday gift.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found a replacement for my lost magnetic charger. Easy to buy, perfect delivery. Now I can use my lights again. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality build, they don't come with a 7 year guarantee for nothing!
Posted 1 month ago
Item came on time with a quick and hassle free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great torch very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Generally impressed, only point is; quality of plastic used for battery cover and torch mount could be improved. I’m always care when opening the battery pack as I feel the snap lock will break.
Posted 1 month ago
I had the same one for years , until it packed up . Great quality so I bought the same one p2 laser light . Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
First class service if possible always purchase directly from the manufacturer
Posted 1 month ago
Great product but postage seems excessive
Posted 2 months ago
Too early to say: I've not had much chance to use it but it looks and feels great. More compact than my last P7 which got lost. Have high hopes.
Posted 2 months ago
Great store, a lot of choice and easy to pick out and narrow down what you want.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products.
Posted 3 months ago
Top class products
Posted 3 months ago
Great torches and very good service. These led torchers are great for under ground ww2 tunnels & shelters . The darkest places are lit up with a LEDLENSER Torch. Clive knott Kent.
Posted 3 months ago
A very quick delivery of the item. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 962 reviews