Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 420 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk: The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ledlenser-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Talbot
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, torch supplied as ordered, no problems, just what a customer wants."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great product just what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and the torch is exactly as described in the advert."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and prompts service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shaun Preston
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the LedLenser SEO rechargeable battery for my head torch as a back-up on longer night runs. Great bit of kit. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Martyn
Verified Buyer
"Swift and accurate service helped a lot! I've been using the products for a number of years including some time spent living on a boat. The brightness, reliability, durability and energy efficiency are, in my opinion, unparalleled. In addition, there are very few other products which have a spot/flood focus, which has proved extremely useful. You can buy a lot of CHEAPER products but very few which offer comparable value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony Warley
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and despatch. So far product very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Campbell
Verified Buyer
"excellent product and first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt description and fast shipment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marius-Cristian Neagu
Verified Buyer
"Very good flashlight, but it could be better. The beam adjust lock doesn't seem to be doing anything, but that's ok. The mechanism has enough resistance to hold itself in place. Three body of the flashlight could do with more flat surfaces. Right now it can easily roll of a table. And a flat bottom would be very useful, so it can be placed pointing up to light an entire room. A rubber sleeve on the bottom would be nice if you ever want to grip it in your teeth if you need both hands to do something. Other than that, it's really good. I especially like that you can reorder the light modes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Philip Whimhurst
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Good price package and fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Mitchell
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant product - even better customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was very good ( police tactical flashlight) and delivery was prompt although disappointing that I had to pat extra for quicker delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Jolly
Verified Buyer
"Great little item for travelling round India"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Promo and very efficient service....excellent headlamp too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After purchasing this product (and free gift) the item arrived swiftly and well packaged. It is a fantastic product that I would advise anyone to buy. I was also very pleased with the swift and pleasant customer service I received after making a mistake with the registration process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Davies
Verified Buyer
"Incredible service assistance and knowledge.i needed a head torch and contacted the store and spoke to an advisor. I could have bought the product for less on another site. But I was so impressed with the help advice assistance to make sure I purchased the correct product. I am delighted with my head torch and know I will have great service from the store in future. I can not recommend this store enough as the product range and knowledge is superb and worth a little extra. I was advised on what else I needed and what I did not need which saved me a great deal of time and also received a great little hand torch too. Thank you very much for being an excellent retailer and making things simple smooth efficient and speedy. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Margereson
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with this torch. I started with an L7 then moved to a P7.2 & have now upgraded again and couldn't be happier. This is an excellent torch with good battery life, although there are quite a few functions it's really quite easy to get used to. The Led Lenser store is really easy to use, good value for money and they have excellent communication. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 420 reviews