Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,021 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ledlenser...Top quality manufacture from Solingen in Germany...no finer torch of this size in the world ! ..and with the personal touch and rapid delivery from the UK you need to make Ledlenser your next purchase. Highly recommended and will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and efficient service, have used this store several times over the years. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase exactly as described fast delivery would recommend this company if you require a high- quality torch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought from this company before, excellent service will highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say , I’ve been using these torches for years and they never disappoint me ,never let me down or break
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good light perfect for keep in your vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are superior and customer service is very good but I have to mark them down slightly as I never received the tracking information and the parcel sat at the collection point for several days. A shame, although customer service resolved in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn’t look for might illumination anywhere else. Great products. Do what they say on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Informative, easy to use website. Fast despatch and well packaged delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Already having a p7r torch for a few years unfortunately it developed a fault, so had to purchase a replacement and the ledlenser store came up 1st on my internet search, found a replacement product at a good price and with 7 years warranty so placed order, kept informed via email on dispatch and delivery time 1st class service (if I need another I’ll be using again)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company. After sales 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with LED Lensor to purchase my torch was an easy enough process however the first torch i ordered was shown as in stock and then i just didnt receive any communications or a torch. Turned out it was out of stock so i asked what was in stock of a similar spec. I was told nothing basically so asked for a refund. That evening i went on their website and ordered a very similar spec torch for similar price and it turned up a few days later. Torch is great once you figure out how to use it (its not that simple!) but initial service i received should have been better if i am honest so left me a little dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Head torch came very quickly, it is the second Ledlenser head torch I have bought. This one was for my husband's birthday as he keeps borrowing mine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb products, and customer service. I’ve had 3 torches from here, and recenty an additional lithium pack. All been delivered next working day. Contents and packaging, have been second ton none. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LED Lenser P7.2 is an excellent torch but as with a previous torch I have owned, the plastic battery holder has fallen apart. Compared to the torch build this part is flimsy and weak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LED Lenser P7.2 is an excellent torch but as with a previous torch I have owned, the plastic battery holder has fallen apart. Compared to the torch build this part is flimsy and weak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response, fast international delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products excellent quality whatever you choose you will not regret it, my head torch I could not live with out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,021 reviews