Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 838 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd March 2019
Jakub Pojda
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2019
LIK KEONG LOK
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 4 star review on 11th March 2019
christopher Harris
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 24th January 2019
David Robertson
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Jason kirby
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 3 star review on 9th November 2018
lee hart
More Photos & Videos
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 4 star review on 12th October 2018
Ben Torkington
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10 out of 10 every time.
Posted 5 hours ago
Outstanding service and support, the best I've experienced in years
Posted 6 hours ago
Order came very quickly and what was needed. Can recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. More than expected
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent torch, having three light levels make it adaptable to most situations and prolongs battery life.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m reviewing the website here, as requested.

The products are some of the best out there. Well-built, long-lasting, really enjoyable torches to own and use. The official website the also offers good prices, some deals, and a comprehensive range of accessories.

The reason for a 4 rather than 5 star review is that the website is clumsy and a bit disorganised. I found it hard to be sure I was looking at the best torches for me, or to know what torches were current models and what models had been retired.

I also found it almost impossible to filter accessories for a given torch which seems like an oversight.

Then I get sent a review email with a basic spelling error in it and the whole thing is “just not good enough” to match the high quality of the products.

I tell people that these torches are the ones they should buy (and I stand by that) - they need a website as robust to match.
Posted 1 week ago
I decided to buy direct from the website this time as in the past my equipment has not lasted long and the service has been poor using other providers. Led lenser was efficient, easy to use and super quick on despatch and delivery.
Overall very happy indeed.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, helpful when I telephoned for guidance, speedy delivery and brother in law delighted with his rechargeable headlight. Highly recommend this company. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service. Couldn’t fault anything. Many thanks. Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, Swift service and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing piece of kit. The low power white light is quite sufficient in my opinion but the high power is very impressive in both range and intensity. The pulsed facility probably will never get used by me in either white or red light modes. The continual red light is quite adequate for reading if the low power white is too intensive. Well worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose to buy from Ledlenser-store because I was confident that in the unlikely event of any issues I could rely on their urgent attention.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with service staff very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent torch. Worth the money tenfold.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was easy and straightforward and the goods arrived very speedily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and excellent service. I'll be back.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product and customer service. I will buy from Ledlenser again & again.
Posted 1 month ago
very good delivery times and communication and exelent product AAA
star
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service
Posted 1 month ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 838 reviews