Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 444 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk: The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ledlenser-store.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a LED Lenser PR3 focussing torch. It arrived on time in perfect condition. The torch is very bright and maintains even illumination as wade beam or spot. I use it as a front light bike for my bike. It fits in the elastic side pocket of my Leatherman Charge pouch [I removed the lanyard loop to make it slide in easily]"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
J M Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and product, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stuart Cooper
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a replacement battery, and lo and behold, delivered the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Collison
Verified Buyer
"Superb, high quality torch delivered in time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I do live in USA and ordered 4 headlamps online. I am was very happy with the products I received from the store in UK. Thumbs up πŸ‘ Thank you. You guys Rock πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Butler
Verified Buyer
"Great service and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MICHAEL KELLY
Verified Buyer
"Great head torch, don't know how i ever done without it. Great for a Mechanic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've always known that LedLenser products where of excellent quality & extremely tough, but my experience this time round has enforced this with above excellent service and now with personalised engraving a unique product. Thank you RH"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm using this Ledlenser headlamp for setup and take down of my telescope under dark skies. The ability to have maximum brightness down to low illumination is a must. I've added the red filter to preserve my night vision. The combination works beautifully! A bit pricey but worth every penny. Highly recommended if want serious illumination with maximum flexibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gary Aldhouse
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and communication. Fast delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Walter J Wharton
Verified Buyer
"I have a number of Ledco’s products and they never fail to provide excellent service along with excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bruce Joubert
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price. Next day delivery. Easy website to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ron Blundell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a torch on 04/03/2018. It arrived on 13/03/2018 and was defective. The service improved after that when I phoned and was sent a returns label instantly. I returned the torch for a replacement the same day. Let's see how long it takes for the replacement to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul R Turner
Verified Buyer
"I have had several head torches varying from good to down right useles! I then decided to do some research and ended up with the LedLenser H14R.2 it is not cheap but it was is well worth it, well made and good features. With hind sight it would have been cheaper to have bought the LedLenser in the first place instead of several poor quality ones. I bought direct from the LedLenser store because I was not convinced that ones on other sites were the latest models, serve was very prompt and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward purchase with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Turfus
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous, quick service and easy ordering process. Having the option to have item personalised was an added bonus. Partner absolutely over the moon with his Ledlenser Police TT torch, bike mounting bracket and personalised with his name - superb for walking/cycling with the dogs in the country area we live. Thank you so much for fabulous present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Purves
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery to replace a lost T7."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhett Butler
Verified Buyer
"I ordered they delivered. Happy with my purchase in the main, just a bit disappointed in the rather feeble red rear light on my head torch, not really going to cut it as a rear light running at night on dark lanes as hoped for. Packaging and other bits and bobs first class very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ranald Caldwell
Verified Buyer
"Great choice and a very speedy order and receipt process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 444 reviews