Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,089 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk
4.8
Based on 1,089 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

sales@ledlenser-store.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate, Cheltenham

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PRODUCT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WORKS PERFECT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please contact our team and we'll investigate where your parcel is for you: customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk Kind regards, Jude Customer Service Led Lenser Store
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a new battery for my torch. Came within a day or 2. Excellent service would deffinatey recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second torch i have purchased these are excellent can rated led lenser highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery time was extremely fast and I have been fishing for 50 years and had countless headtorches but this torch does everything you could wish for and the brightness and distance of the beam is truly amazing so much that when I took it to Spain catfishing not only the guides ordered 1 each but so did the other party of anglers also ordered a truly Premier product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service when I sent my head torch back to Ledlenser to be repaired (not their fault …mine) and they replaced with a brand new one. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would say brilliant service all-round got what I wanted (Well not for me but a present for Dad.) Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got a great torch, delivered promptly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have a lead lenser H7Rcore head torch which I love but unfortunately broke the charger which has now been thrown out by my partner. I’m disappointed because I’ve been unable to use it for the past 3/4 months and seems impossible to get a new charger anywhere. I feel like I’m going to have to buy a new head torch which is not ideal. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The store was clean-looking and easy to use. Very simple shopping experience. And I’m very happy with my new torch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good fast delivery spot on product thanks a lot👍👍👍😃😃😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service with no quibbling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, standard shipping and arrived quickly. The torch is brilliant, really bright and appears well put together.
Ledlenser-store.co.uk 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was very pleased with my purchase new headband for my h7r led lenser made the head torch like new again with excellent service and very fast delivery wel done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant light from such a compact torch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery,quoted up to 8 working days it came in 3 with no hassell, well done ledlenser
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought the
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 1,089 reviews