Ledlenser-store.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 649 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ledlenser-store.co.uk

About Ledlenser-store.co.uk: The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ledlenser-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jakub Pojda
"Professional and fast!!! Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
5
LIK KEONG LOK
"Good service and item fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Harris
"Great service, the torch is amazing, only small complaint is that all of the instructions for registering the product lead to the USA website and there is no explanation on how to register a UK product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had 2 problems with LEDLenser torches. On one torch the interior battery holder had broken. On 2nd torch the sealing "O" had split. Both items replaced with no quible. Replacement items received within 2 days. Excellent service/"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Well-organised site and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Great products and very good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Torch arrived quickly. Not used it yet but previous torch has been excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, torch is exactly as you’d expect from LED Lenser. I will definitely order from here again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always so very helpful and the lights are of the highest quality. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A smooth purchasing process, well packaged item and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great products, service including after support"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item ordered with no difficulties and delivered very quickly. Excellent service, will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with. Quick delivery. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice storefront, no need to create an account at checkout, plenty of payment options and nice quick shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a Ledlenser torch that ceased to work and Ledlenser Customer support sent me spare part that corrected the problem and gave me the opportunity to purchase another torch direct from them, which I did. Fantastic Customer Service and a really excellent product. Well done!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the Ledlenser NE06R head torch. Having had three runs with the head torch, I am impressed. I have not had to use the brightest setting as the middle setting is easily bright enough to give great illumination. The fitting around the head is comfortable and easily adjustable. I haven't used the chest strap yet. Great product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, amazing products, easy process. I will order again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional and fast!!! Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service & great mini Lenser torch free gift - Torch arrived quickly (by Royal Mail) which you'd kindly verified when I phoned; we get problems with some courier companies in our rural area. I'm very happy with the LED Lenser T7M which replaces my lost original version. It's an excellent torch that could only be improved by a replacement drop in Li battery pack (n.b. I've got a T7R which is great but a bit too big & clunky)."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used LEDLenser torches for a few years now and currently have three which I rely on for work purposes. I ordered some new rechargable batteries which were delivered within the time window I was expecting and were securely packaged and original. Service has been faltless and I am very pleased with the items I received. I will certainly use this store again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service as always 5*"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and item fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as advertised, quick delivery and absolutely deLIGHTed with it. 😀"
Posted 2 months ago
Ledlenser-store.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 649 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support