Led-torch.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,104 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Led-torch.co.uk
4.8
Based on 1,104 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Led-torch.co.uk Reviews

About Led-torch.co.uk:

The UK's largest range of Led Lenser torches, head torches & accessories. Call now for any service queries on 0844 5678 365 9-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)344 5678 365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

25, Lansdown Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Led-torch.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery. Had the items I wanted. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cable I bought is better than the one I lost that comes with the torch so I'm happy normal delivery plenty of info all good from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great bit of kit and gets used most days when I'm working on the farm. Rugged, reliable and waterproof. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I discovered that my Ledlenser MH10 head torch was damaged on Wednesday so emailed customer services. Nicola got back to me the same day and said it was covered by warranty. I returned the damaged one on Thursday and they posted out a new one on Friday which arrived today - Monday. I had to pay postage to return my damaged one but I'm just glad that I've got a working head torch for my event on Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my recent purchase of a small torch that was engraved. This was a present for a friend who had recently mislaid a similar torch. Beautifully packaged and delivered in just a few days after placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant support. My parcel was returned due to an error in the address and they dispatched another one immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, arrived well on time very powerful Head torch. Only negative it said it came with a free k3 torch, but it didn't come with the headlight doesn't really matter I didn't buy the light for the free torch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, thank you for the review, sorry that the free torch was missing, I've arranged for it to be sent out to you. Best wishes, Jude
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use and find item required. Delivery super speedy and kept updated via e-mail. Would definitely use again and recommend. Many thanks for a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered spare batteries & carrier - just the job & quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fast and efficient order process. Product delivered quickly and is excellent! Works well. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% fast service and delivery, shame you don’t stock belt holders for all the torches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product, exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very quick and pleasant transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PRODUCT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WORKS PERFECT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please contact our team and we'll investigate where your parcel is for you: customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk Kind regards, Jude Customer Service Led Lenser Store
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a new battery for my torch. Came within a day or 2. Excellent service would deffinatey recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second torch i have purchased these are excellent can rated led lenser highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Led-torch.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 1,104 reviews