Leasing.com Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,158 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Leasing.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.49 out of 5
Read Leasing.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 482 7651

Email:

feedback@leasing.com

Location:

Domain House,
Watchgate
Newby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and friendly
Posted 26 minutes ago
The best place to find your next vehicle.
Varying types of finance should be introduced though and hence only 4 stars
Posted 4 hours ago
Boo bah humbug
Posted 23 hours ago
I used this site three years ago and we (a group of 5 friends) leased 5 Volvo S90s
Posted 1 day ago
Simple to use, does not seem to give all available options, rather a narrow list of "partners"
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thanks for your review.

We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback.

We'd like to get a better understanding of what you'd like to see on the site, if you could please contact clientservices@leasing.com with more details we will be happy to pass them onto our feedback team for review.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and navigate
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate and loads of choices
Posted 3 days ago
The website was comprehensive and informative. It was very easy to find what I was looking for.
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to find your way around site.
Also plenty of information on view.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate and use to find a suitable option
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to find and compare the best lease deals. Not much else to say!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and many options available
Posted 4 days ago
...........
Posted 4 days ago
Good filters so you can just see the cars you want not all the others!
Posted 5 days ago
easy to fined vehicles and initial lease prices. Would have liked to be able to add extras and see how these affect the lease price.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nigel,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email clientservices@leasing.com

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team
Posted 5 days ago
easy and straight forward to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Site is clear with plenty options.Happy to recommend the site.
Posted 6 days ago
Clear and easy to navigate
Posted 6 days ago
Very logical and easy to search and filter as required. Would prefer that results clearly showed the vehicle colour related to quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,

Thanks for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoy the website.

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email clientservices@leasing.com

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Leasing.com is rated 4.51 based on 2,158 reviews