Leasing.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,881 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Leasing.com
4.5
Based on 2,881 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Leasing.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 482 7651

Email:

chris.evans@leasing.com

Location:

Domain House,
Watchgate
Newby Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Slick, smooth and effective site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great site to search
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found it difficult to move from the first page of the offers. Each time i did i had to re-enter my finance request and when i did it went back to the initial page.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for your review At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users. I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email help@leasing.com Many thanks The Leasing.com Team
Posted 2 days ago
It's an Ok site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy site to understand and manoeuvre through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very clear and manageable website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative also giving a full write up on the cars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shows on the website vehicles in stock then enquire only for them to say out of of stock !! Don’t advertise if you haven’t got them !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site. Please pop us an email to help@leasing.com with further details so we can look into this. Many thanks, The Leasing.com Team
Posted 6 days ago
Simple clear and straightforward. What more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Without fail, every year when I look to lease a new car, there’s endless deals advertised that I enquire about that are then removed due to being advertised as the incorrect price. Also, endless deals I enquire about that the advertiser simply doesn’t ever reply back to me even though I’ve had an email to say they’ve read my enquiry. It gets very tiresome. However leasing.com is very useful in finding the best deals available in the country
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If u guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
poor website when searching for the vehicle im looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear you are having issues navigating your way through the site. Please contact help@leasing.com with further details and we will be happy to help. Many thanks, The Leasing.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
Limited car manufacturers, did not cover the whole of the industry, what's out there etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Glynn, Thank you for your review, As we are THE lease comparison website we should have a full market coverage of all manufacturers. We have some great search features available to help you find the vehicle you are looking for, after you have done your initial search there are filters above and within the customise your lease section to help you narrow your search to find some deals that may be of interest. If you email help@leasing.com with details of the vehicle you are looking for we will be more than happy to search the site and email you a link to deals for the vehicle you are interested in. Many Thanks, The Leasing.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan was extremely helpful and very pro active
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of Lease deals on their site, if your thinking of leasing a car this is the site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward website. Easy to navigate. The best one online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good layout and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response,good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leasing.com is rated 4.47 based on 2,881 reviews