Leasing.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,544 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Leasing.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.49 out of 5
Read Leasing.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 482 7651

Email:

feedback@leasing.com

Location:

Domain House,
Watchgate
Newby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the site very easy to use and compare different vehicles and suppliers prices. I would recommend this site to friends.
Posted 12 hours ago
I need to wait for a response from the lease company itself, but the comparison tool works really well.
A compare feature would be useful, as would a way of choosing multiple makes and models, ie Audi vs BMW
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices from my searching but not true with every add when you get a quote
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to use. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Straight forward site
Posted 3 days ago
Leasing.com is easy to use and normally finds the cheapest price. Only 1 suggestion - needs a separate category for SUV’s so that they can be searched separately from estate cars.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mike,

Thanks for your review

At Leasing.com we're always looking to improve the experience for our users.

This is something we are wanting to add to the site sometime soon. I will send this feedback to our feedback team on your behalf. If you have anything further to add please email clientservices@leasing.com

Many thanks
The Leasing.com Team
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and courteous TY
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to search, plus can find options in my price range
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Always used leasing.com to check out lease prices and availability
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and quick to use
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website quick response.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service best deals by far👍
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to negotiate and very comprehensive
Posted 1 week ago
Chris called and was more than helpful and provided me with all the information I had requested.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased, extremely quick responses from Chris
Posted 1 week ago
I am looking at a lot of sites and this one seems to offer the best value and a lot of the flexibility i needed
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently advertising non existent deals, absolute waste of time
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear you’ve had a negative experience whilst using our site.

Please can you pop us an email to clientservices@leasing.com with further details so we can look into this for you.

Many thanks,
The Leasing.com Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and large number of deals returned.
Posted 1 week ago
Leasing.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,544 reviews