LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Listened to my particular inquiry with enthusiasm and understanding.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with their expertise, knowledgeable and insightful views and information on the property market. Also constantly provides exceptional customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Mark spent a lot of time explaining to me all the possible options. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and informative even though we couldn't do business. Nice to chat with a decent and ethical agent for a change.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful in providing constructive advices and friendly excellence services.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark's friendly and extremely helpful advice and guidance came as a complete surprise as it was not expected at all. He seemed to go out of his way to help us in an area we felt very naive in.
Posted 4 years ago
The gentleman Mark, was very helpful. He called back and explained clearly every question i asked. Then guided me to the right people who will auction my property. Mark then said he would check with me in a couple of days to see how I got on.
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional and friendly organisation. Answered all my queries seamlessly and in a quick and efficient manner. Friendly approach and easy to talk to. I would recommend LDN to anyone thinking of selling their property and seeking advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast response to my enquiry, Mark is polite, genuine and true to his word. Would ask him anything about property sales.
Posted 4 years ago
Very informed and gave good advice on what next steps to take.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark is good helped me a lot in pricing my house and gathered information on my behalf from different auctioneers free of charge it is a great service from LDN PROPERTIES, thanks a lot Mark.
Posted 4 years ago
Very forthcoming with information and helpful advice.
Posted 4 years ago
They called on the same day and were very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Mark was very helpful and easy to talk to on the phone. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
They were informative. Gave me very helpful advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Clear and consise advice given. A recommendation was made which I'm following up. Good service.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark came today with professional knowledge on what would be best for me to either sell or put my flat in north east london up for sale...as i have been previously neglected by estate agents who had me sign their contract and then would not let me add another agency onto it even though they did not keep in touch over the quiet christmas period so nine weeks were wasted of my time hanging about the flat...i am eventually returning overseas due to a medical condition and had the best advice from mark who came and visited my flat and suggested what an auction does and is...as i had no clue at all...he then on his return to the office sent me information on how london auction sites work and what i should do with a starting price...i need this weekend to make my mind up as i want a good price and do not wish to give it away.cheers
Posted 4 years ago
Mark gave me some really helpful advice. He was very knowledgeable. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and supportive. Gave valuable guidance
Posted 4 years ago
I contact them since very helpfull and friendly trustful
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 271 reviews