LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 221 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"It was brilliant and helpful advice"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent advice from Mark Grantham, and very courteous. Not afraid to suggest alternatives to my query outside the company, and still willing to advise at any future time. Very impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
""Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response given by the specialist and given clear information as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed."
Posted 1 month ago
"I called as I stumbled across this upon a search to sell my flat and I received a call back from Mark Grantham and I was amazed by how helpful he was with helping and advising me with my options. I was given very knowledgeable advise and gained new knowledge on the modern way to sell my flat. Very greatful and happy with the service today and would recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and clear with their information; their advise is excellent and I will certainly go back as first choice for business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly professional and a company that puts the customer first. Have immense trust with Mark and his team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have dealt with LDN on a professional basis for more than a year. Great personable service, with knowledge of the property sector to match. Would highly recommend - and have!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I came across this company through a Google search, and they were a pleasure to deal with which is not always the case when dealing with matters of property / finance. The information provided was both accurate and relevant and enabled me to proceed with confidence."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful advice all the way through the process. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"THEY ARE WHAT IS SAID AND THE MAN , MARK, GAVE US GREAT HELP"
Posted 4 months ago
"Found Mark Grantham very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you Mark."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful service. I was given the best possible direction going forward understanding my situation. I am very pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
"Graham, gave me helpful advice. l would recommend anyone to use their service. Brillian work!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, really helpful information. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful and prompt advice received from my online enquiry. Would recommend them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Even though they were not able to help me they put me in contact with a local agent who I am now dealing with. Mark give me some really good advice of an option that I had never hear of before. I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 6 months ago
"Mark was invaluable with his advise and help throughout the process of auctioning my property. With his connections in the business he was able to negotiate better comission rates etc with the auctioneer and made the whole process a much less daunting experiance."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very informative"
Posted 6 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support