LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 246 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional friendly and efficient, all-round a first class service. The process was straightforward and expeditious and the offer was fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response with useful details and immediately connected to the right team. Very Very Happy about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice given and a friendly service. Did not feel pressured into making a quick decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this company by accident but so glad I did. I hardly knew anything about selling your house via auction and Mark explained everything clearly and in a very professional manner. Because of this I am now dealing with the auction house best suited for my needs. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LDN Properties' representative Mark talked us - novices at Auctions - through the procedure, knowledgeably and in language we could understand, provided all the necessary paperwork and explained everything that needed explaining; leading, ultimately to a highly successful sale, realizing considerably more for our Victorian semi than we would have dreamed possible, and certainly more than the Estate Agent that had previously marketed it, was able to achieve!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we starting dealing with Mark at LDN properties, we were put at ease and guided through our different options. Mark kept us up to date with communication and we gained a great result. I trust and recommend this company 1000% Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am an experienced purchaser at auction. Now looking to post a development site for sale by auction. I spoke with Mark G who was very helpful and informative. I gained new impartial and helpful insights within the few minutes that that we spoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the service received, nothing was to much trouble, Mark answered all my questions and explained the process of auctioning property simply and clearly, I would not hesitate to use LDN Properties again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and easy to understand the information I was given. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear and concise information given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark was extremely helpful and gave excellent advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very clearly explained in a friendly and personable manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Process of auction explained thoroughly which is very important to me in deciding how to sell my property. Mark was very patient in listening to me and did not rush through the process of the auction. A very good and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful and prompt response. Gave me excellent advice and kept everything realistic. I am very happy so far. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Successfully sold two properties direct to LDN Properties in the last two years. Genuine and trustworthy people and the dealings were straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response, informative discussion and fast and efficient referral - a lot learnt in a very short call - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I don’t normally write reviews . But this one is for Mark. Keep up with your good work . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 246 reviews