LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 221 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very quick response. Mark gave great advice and suggested the best possible route for selling my properties to suit my requirements. The auction house also got in touch with me very quickly. When my properties are sold at the prices I’m looking for, will definitely give a Very a Good rating then. Tks."
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Helpful and knowledgeable advice."
Posted 10 months ago
"Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and helpful advice thank you for your input."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very useful info."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response time. Friendly manner. Good advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark gave us a good deal of information about the process of selling or going to auction. He has followed up our original enquiry in a timely way but in no way has he harassed us. I have been impressed with his professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
"The gentleman Mark, was very helpful. He called back and explained clearly every question i asked. Then guided me to the right people who will auction my property. Mark then said he would check with me in a couple of days to see how I got on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very informed and gave good advice on what next steps to take."
Posted 2 years ago
"They called on the same day and were very helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt and helpful advise. The person I dealt with seemed to fully understand my brief. I appreciated the knowledge and update on the current market."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really great! Highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, pleasant. Gave me some useful advice."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service helpfully very good advice"
Posted 2 years ago
"You responded to my telephone message sooner than I expected. During the conversation you showed you were istening actively which to me is an indication of interest in the information I was giving you. You called back the following day as promised even though it was weekend. You were realiable each time you promised to call back which showed a responsibe behaviour and that you value your clients."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good timely response and communication."
Posted 3 years ago
"After website enquiry, received a very quick call back and a helpful conversation, with respect to my HMO property."
Posted 3 years ago
"Response was prompt which is useful for quick sale"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and reliable"
Posted 3 years ago
"Mark was very helpful and tried his best to come up with positive resolution. If you require good independent advice I would strongly recommend talking matters through with Mark before going elsewhere."
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support