LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 251 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LDN Properties  5 star review on 14th February 2020
Mr Allen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response. Mark gave great advice and suggested the best possible route for selling my properties to suit my requirements. The auction house also got in touch with me very quickly. When my properties are sold at the prices I’m looking for, will definitely give a Very a Good rating then. Tks.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and knowledgeable advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and helpful advice thank you for your input.
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful info.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response time. Friendly manner. Good advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark gave us a good deal of information about the process of selling or going to auction. He has followed up our original enquiry in a timely way but in no way has he harassed us. I have been impressed with his professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
The gentleman Mark, was very helpful. He called back and explained clearly every question i asked. Then guided me to the right people who will auction my property. Mark then said he would check with me in a couple of days to see how I got on.
Posted 3 years ago
Very informed and gave good advice on what next steps to take.
Posted 3 years ago
They called on the same day and were very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and helpful advise. The person I dealt with seemed to fully understand my brief. I appreciated the knowledge and update on the current market.
Posted 3 years ago
Really great! Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful, pleasant. Gave me some useful advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service helpfully very good advice
Posted 4 years ago
You responded to my telephone message sooner than I expected.
During the conversation you showed you were istening actively which to me is an indication of interest in the information I was giving you.
You called back the following day as promised even though it was weekend.
You were realiable each time you promised to call back which showed a responsibe behaviour and that you value your clients.
Posted 4 years ago
Good timely response and communication.
Posted 4 years ago
After website enquiry, received a very quick call back and a helpful conversation, with respect to my HMO property.
Posted 4 years ago
Response was prompt which is useful for quick sale
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and reliable
Posted 4 years ago
Mark was very helpful and tried his best to come up with positive resolution. If you require good independent advice I would strongly recommend talking matters through with Mark before going elsewhere.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 251 reviews