LDN Properties Reviews

4.89 Rating 194 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LDN Properties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent, helpful advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Gave sound professional advice without commitment and not pushy in any way. Mark Grantham is a true credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Mark from LDN Properties extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable. He spent time explaining the process and offered extra support something I found solicitors were unable to give me. I think your service invaluable and a very much needed especially for your one off auction seller like me. Regards Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They gave great impartial advice that really helped us to make the decision to sell at auction. They guided us through the process and liaised with the auctioneers to ensure everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use their prompt service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful & informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful advice and very helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and helpful advice thank you for your input."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"spoke to mark i did not know anything about going to auction he explained each step in plain english so that i understood what he was telling me and the process that i would be going through"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very useful info."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received far exceeded my expectations. I spoke to Mark Grantham to ask advice about the property auction process and its associated benefits, drawbacks and costs. He gave excellent and impartial advice about everything I asked and more. He also arranged for a call back from a local auctioneer who contacted me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I felt the advice I got was extremely helpful. I have been put in touch with a local auctioneer and hope for a successful outcome. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good response and very informative and unnecessary advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I made enquiries on the internet for advice on selling properties by auction. Mr Mark Grantham contacted me in response and in discussion was indeed very helpful in providing information about the action that needed to be taken and giving me possible contacts in my area that could give me assistance. This was done with alacrity and I am most grateful for the trouble he took in helping me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had alot of questions regarding possibly putting our property into an auction and Mark answered everything in a very helpful and friendly way"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just one phone call it took to arrange an appointment to surveying the property & very happy with the given price for the property. Will definitely call him again in the future. Thank you graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt reply and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very cooperativ and friendly discussion. Very beneficial and helpful advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.89 based on 194 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This