LDN Properties Reviews

4.9 Rating 293 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
4.9
Based on 293 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

330 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had been renting out my property in London for many years as I now live in Australia. From first contact Mark Grantham was friendly & informative. He gave me excellent advice & was empathetic & understanding throughout a process which went on for many months (as I had to go through the courts to evict my tenant). Mark kept in touch by both phone & email and answered all of my queries quickly, despite the time difference and even on Sunday! He was proactive and honest but did not hassle me. I truly felt that Mark had my best interests at heart and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him & your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Honest, professional and v knowledgeable Very helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Jay and Mark Grantham at LDN properties. They were very helpful and gave me some good information. Really helpful so thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful. Explained concept clearly and comprehensively. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Informative, friendly and super helpful advice. Great communication via phone and through email as promised. Highly recommend LDN Properties.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, prompt and very informative help from Mark Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful advice and pointed me in the right direction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing company. So glad I chose LDN Properties to buy my mother's house. They were very efficient, friendly and very helpful nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them if you want a quick sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Contacted LDN as I was considering putting my house up for sale through auction. Mark Grantham, the gentleman I spoke to, was very helpful and gave me some very useful advice, followed up by a comprehensive email. He also put me in touch with an Auction firm local to me. Although I won’t be using them for now, it has helped me to get a better idea of selling through Auction. I won’t hesitate to recommend LDN and Mark in particular to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Professional, efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Called after seeing a link on Money Saving Expert forum. Was given some well informed impartial advice. There was no hard sell and I was given several external options that were not open to me prior to the call. I was also given transparent information about their fee structure which was open and honest. A great obligation free avenue for those wanting to know their options outside of the conventional estate agency route.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted LDN Properties recently . Mark Grantham took the call, he was very patient,listened to me and answered all my questions Mr Grantham was very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark was extremely helpful and gave clear and honest advice, which was much appreciated when trying to navigate a process that we were previously unaware of.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional, prompt providing information and following up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful service. Useful advice and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark was very easy to deal with and straight to the point. Explains clearly and is very knowledgeable. Extremely grateful for the assistance and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Helpful and Honest
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful advice , mark was very friendly and not pushy atall . It felt independent as apposed to a pushy sales conversation , Helped us reach a good decision and explained the pros and cons in a simple , transparent way ,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The response to my inquiry was instant and I was given very helpful advice on what I could do to make the most of my property sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Swift, highly professional and excellent advice !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 293 reviews