LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Contacted LDN as I was considering putting my house up for sale through auction. Mark Grantham, the gentleman I spoke to, was very helpful and gave me some very useful advice, followed up by a comprehensive email. He also put me in touch with an Auction firm local to me. Although I won’t be using them for now, it has helped me to get a better idea of selling through Auction. I won’t hesitate to recommend LDN and Mark in particular to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Professional, efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Called after seeing a link on Money Saving Expert forum. Was given some well informed impartial advice. There was no hard sell and I was given several external options that were not open to me prior to the call. I was also given transparent information about their fee structure which was open and honest. A great obligation free avenue for those wanting to know their options outside of the conventional estate agency route.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I contacted LDN Properties recently . Mark Grantham took the call, he was very patient,listened to me and answered all my questions Mr Grantham was very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark was extremely helpful and gave clear and honest advice, which was much appreciated when trying to navigate a process that we were previously unaware of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, prompt providing information and following up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service. Useful advice and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark was very easy to deal with and straight to the point. Explains clearly and is very knowledgeable. Extremely grateful for the assistance and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Helpful and Honest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice , mark was very friendly and not pushy atall . It felt independent as apposed to a pushy sales conversation , Helped us reach a good decision and explained the pros and cons in a simple , transparent way ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The response to my inquiry was instant and I was given very helpful advice on what I could do to make the most of my property sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swift, highly professional and excellent advice !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mark was very approachable and helpful, he explained some of my questions in an understanding manner unlike some estate agents . Thanks Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I called to get some advice about selling my property, the staff (Mark) was really professional, friendly, and patient as well. He has provided me ways of selling my property, pros and cons of each method and also went through all the costs/ fees and time scale. I can only say that this is excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am impressed with the speed of response. Mark Grantham of LDN was so helpful reaching out to me overseas reflecting the true nature of their international dimension and wide reach. Great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MARK very informative... its a 10 from me!!
LDN Properties  5 star review on 7th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst it is still very early days with regard to our proposed home sale I have been really impressed with the prompt help and guidance received, so far. I stumbled upon the link to LDN, almost by accident, but found that Mark Grantham was very easy to discuss things with, an obvious friendly nature, and knowledge of sales strategies. We intend to pursue some of his suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They called me on my personal number suggesting that I had asked them to buy my house. They had the correct address, but I had not left any details on their website. Their excuse? Wrong number. I smell a rat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mark was extremely helpful by informing me about all the pros and cons of traditional compared to modern auctions, which I had no previous knowledge about.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mark at LDN Properties is professional, well informed, supportive and enthusiastic - a really good person to do business with. The offer was very fair and the sale completed entirely as had been agreed and in a short time frame. I was very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 285 reviews