LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 228 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service. Helpful and friendly"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I don’t normally write reviews . But this one is for Mark. Keep up with your good work . Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"I’d highly recommend anyone exploring their options while selling their property to give them a call. Mark advised me today and took a lot of time to run through all my options with me. I felt he gave me great impartial recommendations. I’m really pleased I spoke to them, it’s helped me see things a lot clearer! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with Mark Grantham. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered sensible advice and made me aware of things that I had not considered. I would definitely use him again and I am happy to recommend him."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful conversation re the property we wish to sell and the best way to proceed. Thanks Mark Grantham!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and helpful fits our needs and cant wait to get our property marked and hopefully sold"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good from the start, advised me on my different options Very pleased with the good advice. I highly recommend this company. I wished I talked to them sooner. Top friendly service."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was brilliant and helpful advice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice from Mark Grantham, and very courteous. Not afraid to suggest alternatives to my query outside the company, and still willing to advise at any future time. Very impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
""Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response given by the specialist and given clear information as well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed."
Posted 3 months ago
"I called as I stumbled across this upon a search to sell my flat and I received a call back from Mark Grantham and I was amazed by how helpful he was with helping and advising me with my options. I was given very knowledgeable advise and gained new knowledge on the modern way to sell my flat. Very greatful and happy with the service today and would recommend to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and clear with their information; their advise is excellent and I will certainly go back as first choice for business."
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly professional and a company that puts the customer first. Have immense trust with Mark and his team"
Posted 4 months ago
"Have dealt with LDN on a professional basis for more than a year. Great personable service, with knowledge of the property sector to match. Would highly recommend - and have!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I came across this company through a Google search, and they were a pleasure to deal with which is not always the case when dealing with matters of property / finance. The information provided was both accurate and relevant and enabled me to proceed with confidence."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful advice all the way through the process. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"THEY ARE WHAT IS SAID AND THE MAN , MARK, GAVE US GREAT HELP"
Posted 6 months ago
"Found Mark Grantham very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you Mark."
Posted 6 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 228 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support