LDN Properties Reviews

4.89 Rating 189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LDN Properties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very helpful & informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very useful advice and very helpful. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and helpful advice thank you for your input."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"spoke to mark i did not know anything about going to auction he explained each step in plain english so that i understood what he was telling me and the process that i would be going through"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful info."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I received far exceeded my expectations. I spoke to Mark Grantham to ask advice about the property auction process and its associated benefits, drawbacks and costs. He gave excellent and impartial advice about everything I asked and more. He also arranged for a call back from a local auctioneer who contacted me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt the advice I got was extremely helpful. I have been put in touch with a local auctioneer and hope for a successful outcome. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good response and very informative and unnecessary advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I made enquiries on the internet for advice on selling properties by auction. Mr Mark Grantham contacted me in response and in discussion was indeed very helpful in providing information about the action that needed to be taken and giving me possible contacts in my area that could give me assistance. This was done with alacrity and I am most grateful for the trouble he took in helping me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had alot of questions regarding possibly putting our property into an auction and Mark answered everything in a very helpful and friendly way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just one phone call it took to arrange an appointment to surveying the property & very happy with the given price for the property. Will definitely call him again in the future. Thank you graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt reply and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very cooperativ and friendly discussion. Very beneficial and helpful advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I made an initial enquiry, and was very happy with the advice and supporting documents that arrived shortly afterwards. Then, even though I didn't proceed with the sale, your adviser gave me really valuable information which helped me to understand more about the auction process and he also followed up with a courtesy call some time later. Great customer service I think,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful advice and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Working with LDN was a real pleasure! The smooth transition and detailed information made my lifenso very easy. I would highly recomend LDN for your peoperty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
M. Danielle-Dessent
Verified Buyer
"Although LDN Properties may not be able to help me right now, I however really appreciated their time, discussions in detail, and information gleaned by phone and email, all assisting me in my decisions going forward, and now more confident I am on the right track, having realised my constraints but also my possibilities. Further, in this day and age (of ... 'short and sweet' ...), I appreciate their timely responses, willingness to engage and politeness. Thank you kindly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful, providing practical, impartial and informed advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.89 based on 189 reviews