LDN Properties Reviews

4.89 Rating 207 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LDN Properties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Graham, gave me helpful advice. l would recommend anyone to use their service. Brillian work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, really helpful information. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and prompt advice received from my online enquiry. Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though they were not able to help me they put me in contact with a local agent who I am now dealing with. Mark give me some really good advice of an option that I had never hear of before. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark was invaluable with his advise and help throughout the process of auctioning my property. With his connections in the business he was able to negotiate better comission rates etc with the auctioneer and made the whole process a much less daunting experiance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke with Mark Grantham this morning.Excellent and informative advisor,patient and understanding as to my requirements.The industry needs more of this mans character. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The information I received was very clear and left me with other options due to my circumstances. I now feel much less stressed due to this and will definitely be calling back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response. Mark gave great advice and suggested the best possible route for selling my properties to suit my requirements. The auction house also got in touch with me very quickly. When my properties are sold at the prices I’m looking for, will definitely give a Very a Good rating then. Tks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and willing to take time to explain all options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I spoke to Mark from LDN and he couldn't have been more helpful. He gave very good advice regarding our property, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I spoke with Mark he was super helpful as well as being knowledgeable about the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mark Grantham provided us a service above and beyond our expectations, fantastic advice. Would highly recommend. There are not many people like this around anymore. 5 star plus service. Keep up the good work Mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, helpful advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gave sound professional advice without commitment and not pushy in any way. Mark Grantham is a true credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found Mark from LDN Properties extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable. He spent time explaining the process and offered extra support something I found solicitors were unable to give me. I think your service invaluable and a very much needed especially for your one off auction seller like me. Regards Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They gave great impartial advice that really helped us to make the decision to sell at auction. They guided us through the process and liaised with the auctioneers to ensure everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use their prompt service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were very helpful & informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.89 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This