LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast response with helpful advice
Posted 3 years ago
Mark at LDN Properties has helped us enormously by discussing in depth and detail all options open to us...we highly recommend them..!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and informative staff, highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Sent email 1 day next day got phone call taking me through the whole process wasn't for us at this moment but the man on the phone carried giving useful help and advice John Kennett
Posted 3 years ago
They were honest and very quick coming back to me with advice which led me to make an informed decision how to proceed. I am impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional,honest and prompt response and advice from Mark .Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful advice
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice which was clear and concise.
Posted 3 years ago
Received advice even though LDN couldn't buy our HMO property, as renovations are complete. I also received details for an auctioneer.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and good advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Courteous and quick service Helpful advice given
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Mark, you were very informative, great help for my options.
Posted 3 years ago
Information was clear and easierly understood. They where able to help us straight away find a auctioneer. Answered all of our question hasel free
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative and wouldn't hesitate to contact again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and Really Helpful Advice
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful advice, good follow up for initial enquiry, and clear communication. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, helpful advice, would definitely recommend, thank you Mark for your follow on recommendations,
Posted 4 years ago
They gave me honest advice, as well as the course of action to take according to my circumstances.
Posted 4 years ago
They gave me honest advice, fast and efficiently, as well as the best course of action I should take, according to my circumstances.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant advice and support - made it bearable and would always be there to clarify things in lay man's language! I do not hesitate to recommend anyone to LDN Properties...Mr Grantham is an angel - he has been all the way tirelessly there to give all the support, advice and counsel in the most professional manner as need be, what can I say...Keep It Up !!
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 274 reviews