LDN Properties Reviews

4.92 Rating 267 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mark went out of the way to assist me with his indepth knowledge on property auctions .
i have no hesitation in recommending LDN properties , a highly professional company
Posted 3 years ago
Mark gave us a good deal of information about the process of selling or going to auction. He has followed up our original enquiry in a timely way but in no way has he harassed us. I have been impressed with his professionalism.
Posted 3 years ago
The discussion on the telephone was very informative and extremely helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Mark was very informative. He took the time to listen and gave one the opportunity to think and expess without feeling forced or rushed.
Posted 3 years ago
helpful advice...
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice on phone and by post, everything explained clearly and in detail.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, prompt and polite.
Excellent communication and delivered as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and credible
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
They were clear and concise and explained the best options for me. Thank you very much!!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent helpful advice for me when I am trying to sell my house. Gave me a good idea of the best way to sell my property which I greatly appreciate, thanks alan
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service, great information and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of access to the site and updates
Posted 3 years ago
Fast response with helpful advice
Posted 3 years ago
Mark at LDN Properties has helped us enormously by discussing in depth and detail all options open to us...we highly recommend them..!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and informative staff, highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Sent email 1 day next day got phone call taking me through the whole process wasn't for us at this moment but the man on the phone carried giving useful help and advice
John Kennett
Posted 3 years ago
They were honest and very quick coming back to me with advice which led me to make an informed decision how to proceed. I am impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional,honest and prompt response and advice from Mark .Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful advice
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.92 based on 267 reviews