LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 234 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I made an initial enquiry, and was very happy with the advice and supporting documents that arrived shortly afterwards. Then, even though I didn't proceed with the sale, your adviser gave me really valuable information which helped me to understand more about the auction process and he also followed up with a courtesy call some time later. Great customer service I think,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful advice and would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with LDN was a real pleasure! The smooth transition and detailed information made my lifenso very easy. I would highly recomend LDN for your peoperty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although LDN Properties may not be able to help me right now, I however really appreciated their time, discussions in detail, and information gleaned by phone and email, all assisting me in my decisions going forward, and now more confident I am on the right track, having realised my constraints but also my possibilities. Further, in this day and age (of ... 'short and sweet' ...), I appreciate their timely responses, willingness to engage and politeness. Thank you kindly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, providing practical, impartial and informed advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick response time. Friendly manner. Good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was very professional, polite & pleasant as well as patient in listening to the history of problems associated with the property.....Increasingly rare qualities in these times. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mark went out of the way to assist me with his indepth knowledge on property auctions . i have no hesitation in recommending LDN properties , a highly professional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mark gave us a good deal of information about the process of selling or going to auction. He has followed up our original enquiry in a timely way but in no way has he harassed us. I have been impressed with his professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The discussion on the telephone was very informative and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mark was very informative. He took the time to listen and gave one the opportunity to think and expess without feeling forced or rushed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"helpful advice..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful advice on phone and by post, everything explained clearly and in detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, prompt and polite. Excellent communication and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional and credible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful advice would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were clear and concise and explained the best options for me. Thank you very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent helpful advice for me when I am trying to sell my house. Gave me a good idea of the best way to sell my property which I greatly appreciate, thanks alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service, great information and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of access to the site and updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 234 reviews