LDN Properties Reviews

4.9 Rating 297 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
4.9
Based on 297 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

330 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and easy to understand the information I was given. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear and concise information given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark was extremely helpful and gave excellent advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clearly explained in a friendly and personable manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Process of auction explained thoroughly which is very important to me in deciding how to sell my property. Mark was very patient in listening to me and did not rush through the process of the auction. A very good and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and prompt response. Gave me excellent advice and kept everything realistic. I am very happy so far. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Successfully sold two properties direct to LDN Properties in the last two years. Genuine and trustworthy people and the dealings were straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response, informative discussion and fast and efficient referral - a lot learnt in a very short call - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don’t normally write reviews . But this one is for Mark. Keep up with your good work . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’d highly recommend anyone exploring their options while selling their property to give them a call. Mark advised me today and took a lot of time to run through all my options with me. I felt he gave me great impartial recommendations. I’m really pleased I spoke to them, it’s helped me see things a lot clearer! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with Mark Grantham. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered sensible advice and made me aware of things that I had not considered. I would definitely use him again and I am happy to recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful conversation re the property we wish to sell and the best way to proceed. Thanks Mark Grantham!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative and helpful fits our needs and cant wait to get our property marked and hopefully sold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good from the start, advised me on my different options Very pleased with the good advice. I highly recommend this company. I wished I talked to them sooner. Top friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was brilliant and helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice from Mark Grantham, and very courteous. Not afraid to suggest alternatives to my query outside the company, and still willing to advise at any future time. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick response given by the specialist and given clear information as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.9 based on 297 reviews