LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don’t normally write reviews . But this one is for Mark. Keep up with your good work . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’d highly recommend anyone exploring their options while selling their property to give them a call. Mark advised me today and took a lot of time to run through all my options with me. I felt he gave me great impartial recommendations. I’m really pleased I spoke to them, it’s helped me see things a lot clearer! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with Mark Grantham. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable and professional. He offered sensible advice and made me aware of things that I had not considered. I would definitely use him again and I am happy to recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful conversation re the property we wish to sell and the best way to proceed. Thanks Mark Grantham!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and helpful fits our needs and cant wait to get our property marked and hopefully sold
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good from the start, advised me on my different options Very pleased with the good advice. I highly recommend this company. I wished I talked to them sooner. Top friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was brilliant and helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent advice from Mark Grantham, and very courteous. Not afraid to suggest alternatives to my query outside the company, and still willing to advise at any future time. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response given by the specialist and given clear information as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear and precise explanation of the auction process and especially the modern method of auction. Very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called as I stumbled across this upon a search to sell my flat and I received a call back from Mark Grantham and I was amazed by how helpful he was with helping and advising me with my options. I was given very knowledgeable advise and gained new knowledge on the modern way to sell my flat. Very greatful and happy with the service today and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and clear with their information; their advise is excellent and I will certainly go back as first choice for business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly professional and a company that puts the customer first. Have immense trust with Mark and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have dealt with LDN on a professional basis for more than a year. Great personable service, with knowledge of the property sector to match. Would highly recommend - and have!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I came across this company through a Google search, and they were a pleasure to deal with which is not always the case when dealing with matters of property / finance. The information provided was both accurate and relevant and enabled me to proceed with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful advice all the way through the process. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THEY ARE WHAT IS SAID AND THE MAN , MARK, GAVE US GREAT HELP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found Mark Grantham very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 288 reviews