LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 221 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Efficient, prompt and polite. Excellent communication and delivered as promised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and credible"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful advice would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were clear and concise and explained the best options for me. Thank you very much!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent helpful advice for me when I am trying to sell my house. Gave me a good idea of the best way to sell my property which I greatly appreciate, thanks alan"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service, great information and very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of access to the site and updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast response with helpful advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark at LDN Properties has helped us enormously by discussing in depth and detail all options open to us...we highly recommend them..!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and informative staff, highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent email 1 day next day got phone call taking me through the whole process wasn't for us at this moment but the man on the phone carried giving useful help and advice John Kennett"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were honest and very quick coming back to me with advice which led me to make an informed decision how to proceed. I am impressed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional,honest and prompt response and advice from Mark .Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice which was clear and concise."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received advice even though LDN couldn't buy our HMO property, as renovations are complete. I also received details for an auctioneer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and good advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Courteous and quick service Helpful advice given"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Mark, you were very informative, great help for my options."
Posted 1 year ago
"Information was clear and easierly understood. They where able to help us straight away find a auctioneer. Answered all of our question hasel free"
Posted 1 year ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support