LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Incredibly professional and a company that puts the customer first. Have immense trust with Mark and his team
Posted 2 years ago
Have dealt with LDN on a professional basis for more than a year. Great personable service, with knowledge of the property sector to match. Would highly recommend - and have!
Posted 2 years ago
I came across this company through a Google search, and they were a pleasure to deal with which is not always the case when dealing with matters of property / finance. The information provided was both accurate and relevant and enabled me to proceed with confidence.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful advice all the way through the process. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
THEY ARE WHAT IS SAID AND THE MAN , MARK, GAVE US GREAT HELP
Posted 2 years ago
Found Mark Grantham very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you Mark.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful service. I was given the best possible direction going forward understanding my situation. I am very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Graham, gave me helpful advice. l would recommend anyone to use their service. Brillian work!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, really helpful information. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and prompt advice received from my online enquiry. Would recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Even though they were not able to help me they put me in contact with a local agent who I am now dealing with. Mark give me some really good advice of an option that I had never hear of before. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Mark was invaluable with his advise and help throughout the process of auctioning my property. With his connections in the business he was able to negotiate better comission rates etc with the auctioneer and made the whole process a much less daunting experiance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with Mark Grantham this morning.Excellent and informative advisor,patient and understanding as to my requirements.The industry needs more of this mans character. Very impressed
Posted 2 years ago
The information I received was very clear and left me with other options due to my circumstances. I now feel much less stressed due to this and will definitely be calling back.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response. Mark gave great advice and suggested the best possible route for selling my properties to suit my requirements. The auction house also got in touch with me very quickly. When my properties are sold at the prices I’m looking for, will definitely give a Very a Good rating then. Tks.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and willing to take time to explain all options.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Mark from LDN and he couldn't have been more helpful. He gave very good advice regarding our property, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with Mark he was super helpful as well as being knowledgeable about the process
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Grantham provided us a service above and beyond our expectations, fantastic advice. Would highly recommend. There are not many people like this around anymore. 5 star plus service. Keep up the good work Mark.
Posted 2 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 274 reviews