Cactus Language Reviews

4.64 Rating 198 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cactus Language
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cactus Language Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273830960

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am currently at Japanese level 3 with Cactus. the group lessons are well structured and engaging. Our tutor give us good time to practice our speaking and listening skills via group exercises. I like also the fact that our tutor give us facts about Japanese cultures from time to time while explaining how the culture affects the way certain things are being said. I feel that I am progressing at a good pace and I will keep going with Cactus in my next continuation course.
Posted 3 months ago
the only frustrating thing was that a large enough group could not be collected TWICE for my course and i eventually had to compromise on location.
Posted 1 year ago
Dagmar Hunt is an excellent teacher, very patient and also makes learning fun and interesting.
Posted 1 year ago
Tuition has been extremely good, well organised, notes, help and guidance.
Posted 1 year ago
Great coverage in the lessons and the website is easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Cactus language french course (Liverpool) because the it has a high standard of teaching. Teacher is very professional and enthusiastic. Course content interesting, fun and challenging too. Venue is in an excellent city centre location with modern interior and good facilities.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really enjoying the course and I have learnt a lot. Paolo is a very attentive listener and produces a lot of interesting conversations. He's very supportive, too.

The venue is appropriate and conducive to learning.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely teachers
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgable teachers. Nice environment and the staff happy to help!
Posted 1 year ago
A really enjoyable experience and the teachers are brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient location and well planned classes
Posted 1 year ago
It's a great place to learn a language. I really enjoy the lessons.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking system, good prices and a good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice teachers, easy to book, good offer of languages and great central location in Oxford!
Posted 2 years ago
extremely welcoming environment. the teachers were very friendly and the method of teaching was easy to learn
Posted 2 years ago
Really fun class with an engaging teacher who helped to bring the language to life!
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed the first 10 weeks of Italian with Roberta. She was a great teacher and really friendly and encouraging.

It was a great shame to find out we have a different teacher for the second course. Hopefully she will also be as great as Roberta!
Posted 2 years ago
The teaches was fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
The teacher Lena Seevers was very understanding and tailor the course to suit my learning pace.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent learning center
Posted 2 years ago
Cactus Language is rated 4.64 based on 198 reviews