Cactus Language Reviews

4.63 Rating 172 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cactus Language
"I enjoy my Portuguese course at Cactus. Reasons the courses are well structured with a text book and interaction class activities, that involves reading and speaking. Also the Cactus is in the town centre which is handy for getting home in the evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The course itself is great but the school is quite badly organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The teacher Lena Seevers was very understanding and tailor the course to suit my learning pace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent learning center"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cactus language is very good it keeps my brain active."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really enjoy the course and very good teacher"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of languages, levels, locations, times and good price mean I will keep coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My German Beginner Level 1 course was perfect. I really enjoyed the course. Annette is really a good teacher and person. She's always been available to answer any questions or problems we had. Thank you very much. I will continue learning German at Cactus after Summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well organised, and liking the continuity of being able to take it up to the next level each time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking onto the course was very easy and I got plenty of information ahead of time. They were very responsive to my emails and helped with my requests. My teacher was excellent, fluent in Portuguese (her first language) and English and her lessons involved a lot of speaking exercises. She was also keen to get feedback to ensure our lessons were based around how we wanted to learn. Would highly recommend. Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good teaching, pleasant ewnvironment. Enjoyable course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy and fun way to learn a modern language"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, lots of support. The teacher was very engaging and encouraging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was well organised and the teacher professional and skilled at motivating the students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I first felt I wasn’t getting anywhere in the class,but having done first course and going to the country I’m studyings language I feel it has help a lot and can’t wait for next course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The teacher was very patient and offered a lot of support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cactus has been really great as a learning course, and I've enjoyed the two courses i have participated in so far! I've also encouraged my friends who want to learn languages to sign up to Cactus too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fun and interactive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good inteoduction to Italian, I loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructor made me like the course and continue to the next level"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cactus Language is rated 4.63 based on 172 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This