Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 99 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Nicola Freeman
"Friendly, helpful staff that never push for a sale or get tired of answering your questions, even when you've asked the same one before. Would recommend without question to anyone and every one. One of the two hippocampus hippocampus sea horses I recently purchased so you can see their stock is extremely healthy and happy."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Pete Elliot
"Great shop , great staff and great corals 👍"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kieth Walker
"Another helpful trip to Kraken. My usual trip for water and after a bit of advice from the team also got some new filter media to try. Love this place, good live stock and equipment / dry goods and always happy to give advice."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As usual, chilled out visit. Supplied with coffee and kids occupied with colouring, shells and sweets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Awesome store, with an awesome selection of all things marine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You gave us one star but wrote excellent service , did you hit the wrong button :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a twin weir upgrade came quickly well packaged, so no more sand blowing everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a twin return for my ea reef,came within four days excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fit time using Kraken and the service could not be faulted. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product prodibio I bad reefer don’t get time for maintance I add bio digest and bioptom every 15 days That’s it my nitrate is 1 and my phosphate is 0.02 I do over feed fish coz I like looking after them and hav loads sps large colines as big as ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service great communication and a couple of freebies too, will defo be ordering again from them in the future. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was alright, but did not receive a confirmation email from Kraken corals to let me know that my purchase was successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this. It's possible the email ended up in your junk as it sometimes does. We have worked extensively to try and reduce this and we now send all our emails through Google's servers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wanted to get the hubby a present but wasn't sure what to get so was pointed to the gift vouchers. Prompt reply to emailed query and receipt of voucher-great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with AI prime tank bracket and really fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After seeing the Maxspect Gyre 300 series on Kraken Corals’ website, I rang them with a question about it. The man I spoke to was so pleasant and very helpful. I ordered it the same afternoon. Shipping/delivery notifications were spot on, and my purchase was delivered at 7.15 the following morning! Delighted with this experience and would recommend Kraken Corals wholeheartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brill customer service don’t really have a negative !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and free gifts !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased a unicorn tang a sailfish tang and a midas blenny recently all settled in well kraken is a great shop very friendly and always happy to share their experience in the marine hobby thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price on a really well designed Sump/Refugium and great quality build. Delivered safely to my door by Kraken Corals in super quick time. Would thoroughly recommend Kraken Corals without hesitation. Thank you Kraken"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the purchase. Exactly as expected. Very well packed. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service! Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop and staff for all your marine aquarium needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.92 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support