Kraken Corals Reviews

4.89 Rating 959 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Kraken Corals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254375333

Email:

info@krakencorals.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Cunliffe Court, , Clayton le Moors

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Customer Service and fast delivery as always
Posted 1 day ago
The service along with these elements are a pretty winning combo, couldent ask for more, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Love everything about kraken corals, esp the candy and the stickers😁, will always buy my stuff from here esp when I know I get candy 😁 make waiting for the parcel more exciting x
Posted 4 days ago
Brought some marco rock which comes by kg but needed small pieces asked customer services if they could break it up which they did and the pieces were exactly what I needed.also chucked a few sweets and a sticker.excellent service will use kraken corals again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery service and I even got some Kraken Corals sweets which my son enjoyed. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service and a quality product, super fast delivery👍 this should be your number one go to for all your aquatic needs.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Jameel and the boy's. Love coming to this shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good staff to give advice
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, good prices, and free sweets! What more could you want!
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery. Great service on line. Will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast turn around and great prices. Stock levels seemed good and I managed to find a Tunze Refugium light at a lower price at Kraken, even with almost all other retailers out of stock for months. Being totally waterproof I no longer have to worry about splash, damp and being electrocuted! Even got a sticker and sweets in the order, a nice touch.
Kraken Corals 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
As always very helpful and prompt delivery with everything packed securely. My go to shop for mail order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very knowledgable the best around. Quick delivery and really well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kraken Corals orders always correct always on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service Items arrived prompt and well package would certainly use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered the Marko Rocks from Kraken Corals. Excellent value for money and great size. My tank looks so much better. I'm setting up a bigger tank soon and I know exactly where to get my aquascape from. Cheers guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased that you supplied what I ordered thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent variety of products and they are shipped very quickly. I particularly enjoy the sweets they add to the packaging!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kraken Corals is rated 4.89 based on 959 reviews