Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kraken Corals Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 235130

Great value product and excellent customer service. Will definitely use you again in the future. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, the product I ordered came well packed with a little surprise for me, unfortunately the frozen clams where no longer frozen, but I cannot blame kraken corals for that as they make so much effort with their packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a voucher, super easy with a good choice of amounts! Fabulous service and arrived super quick! Other half will be made up on his birthday !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service, delivered when you stated and well packaged. Delighted with my new purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and advise
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you again always do a good job and all the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Write a short review of Kraken Corals Limited. Rob, he’s the shortest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and fast delivery cant ask for more and love the website πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as ever. Seems like every time I place an order the items are always in stock so I don't have to wait days for delivery. From order to delivery the process is smooth as can be and communication is excellent throughout....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery Great item Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order from Kraken Corals arrived very quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and had pretty much every item I needed, unlike many other sites!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Guys, due to my location we are very limited to actual shops, however deliver of the item plus "merch" is fantastic. this is in fact the second time I have used you (first time as guest only) for an emergency order and we got this the next day. I will most definitely be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. The parcel was very well packaged and there was a thank you voucher and packet of sweets enclosed. I would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.............................
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this place, go to just have a look but always end up getting something. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful. All fish and corals in excellent condition. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything spot on as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.91 based on 268 reviews