Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 157 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Pete Elliot
"Great shop , great staff and great corals πŸ‘"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Kieth Walker
"Another helpful trip to Kraken. My usual trip for water and after a bit of advice from the team also got some new filter media to try. Love this place, good live stock and equipment / dry goods and always happy to give advice."
Posted 7 months ago
Frank Shields
"Best shop around for miles Dom goes above and beyond to help . I’ve had stuff personally delivered out of hours more than once . Coral trays are second to none , and free coffee n sweets for kids wots not to like"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service Great set of lads"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Always happy to help every time I visit and always get offered a brew even when they are busy. If I could it be a big 10 stars from me."
Posted 5 days ago
"One word - the best"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good and professional staff help you make the correct choices for your marine aquarium."
Posted 1 week ago
"always a pleasure to shop here."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of corals wide selection of stock. Nice to be able to look and handle equipment instead of just looking at pictures on the net!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good scervice helpfull people πŸ‘"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good ordered only a couple times but both time delivery is pronto and no issues with product. Hey I even got a free pen"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome place very friendly people definitely worth a trip 😎"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted fast delivery very pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the product and love kraken corals however bought the torq and the base however got it home and can't use it as it has a EU plug, contacted them on the same day, last Friday and they said the adapter should of been in the box but unfortunately it wasn't, was told they would send me one out to which I still haven't received it so its still not operating but neither mind I've ordered one off amazon so hopefully it will be up and running this weekend, apart from that kraken corals are great and have an array of goods and corals, I blame the manufacturer as if your selling a product in another country, then the least you could do is fit the country's plug"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always Brilliant service from the staff at Kraken Corals I'm so lucky to have such a great fish store near to where I live Keep up the good workπŸ‘Œ"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the 1st time I’ve used kraken corals and I’m very impressed, the corals were amazing very good sizes for the price too. Packaging was very good too, everything was well packed so nothing could fall over. Will definitely be using again. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Live coral essentials trace elements really simple and easy to use, delivered really quickly. Great company to deal with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kraken Corals provide excellent customer service. Their stock is in healthy condition and they'll try to obtain species for you if not in stock. You can be sure of a friendly reception and you'll be offered a hot drink on arrival. Got to be good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very welcoming helpful with advice"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service kept informed about delivery , however my sea hare died after 3 days don't know why as all my tests where ok and tank looks amazing, just one of those things l suppose"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always great service and always happy to help"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was fast and friendly"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.94 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support