Kraken Corals Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,209 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals
4.9
Based on 1,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Kraken Corals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254375333

Email:

info@krakencorals.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Cunliffe Court, , Clayton le Moors

Brilliant service very good prices compared to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I WILL USE USE YOU AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always, first class product & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used a few times now, you get great prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I believe Kraken Corals go beyond helping with my new hobby. They have helped me beat Flukes in my tank and have the most amazing corals... The secret to their success is an easy answer .... fantastic service and honesty. Regards Paul Nolan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at Kraken are fantastic. I bought some fish from another dealer and 4 fish died, it was flukes. Dom and his team suggested I use Fluke Solve and they worked out a dosing programme over 2 weeks for my 100gallon tank I did what they advised and the flukes are dead. my tank is a happy place for the other fish now no flukes. this product is fantastic, no harm to my corals in any way. Thank you all at Kraken corals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order with Kraken Corals, I was very happy with the ease of ordering, the payment options and the delivery was timely and products well packaged. Very happy, and will re-purchase them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual and excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible, Live order did not turn up on the day promised on 4 occasions and was dead when it did... I still await a refund of the money I paid !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HIi Donald, sorry to hear this, not sure who promised you the live food delivery but our website clearly states the days we despatch live food, unfortunately on this occasion, it was the courier that failed to deliver on the day expected despite us despatching it on the correct day, your refund was processed but it can take up to 7 days for the card processors to refund your monies, again this is out of our hands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't think I have ever come across a company that is this high in customer service and values, excellent communication and value for money I just can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price , prompt delivery , will use again, bit disappointed I didn't get a sticker this time 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy and helpful on the phone too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great communication. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect! Well packaged! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always love the sweets with every order! Great addition to customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A+++++ customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product but most of the excellent advice on the use and installation of the roller mat filter. Had it in stock so was able to take away and install it straight away. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kraken Corals is rated 4.90 based on 1,209 reviews