Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 244 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kraken Corals Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 235130

Easy to use , should have got one ages ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
5 stars service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ,online shopping as not near me but very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, friendly service. Great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the product and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi just purchased some coral arrived within 24 hours as stated well packed lovely item 5 star service will be using again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good company to do business with. Good prices and delivery and pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought an Orphek OR2. Recieved excellent customer service prior to purchase through Facebook messenger, was shipped next day and arrived in perfect condition. A superb buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, I was contacted the next day to advise me that one product was out of stock and being delivered from supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product great price kraken shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shop, great advice, superb staff and spot on corals. (Good brew too!) couldn’t ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent place for all your marine needs and advice. Very friendly staff always willing to help and give advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service again. Patiently answered all my questions as usual. Staff our knowledgeable and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first choice for all the right reasons. Helpful knowledgeable and really useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took slightly long to deliver due to the trade show but great service. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proud to have Kraken Corals as my local lfs, great bunch of down to earth Knowledgeable reefers that are willing to help you, tons of dry goods, amazing fish and corals. Drinks, sweets and activities to keep your little ones busy as you browse with a brew and spend your hard earned money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Definitely would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.91 based on 244 reviews