Kraken Corals Reviews

4.90 Rating 842 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Kraken Corals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254375333

Email:

info@krakencorals.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3 Cunliffe Court, , Clayton le Moors

At last a great service from a company, so many companies try to do the absolute minimum but kraken Corals go out of the way for the best service just wish it was free delivery keep it up.
Kraken Corals 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service and sorting delivery problem
Certainly use you again
Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from Kraken delivery as promised in good condition live foods great
Will use again
Thanks kraken
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect as always
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff as always. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a pair of Clownfish, both happy and healthy!
Posted 3 days ago
Originally sent me the wrong product when ordering Di Resin and then received a cheaper alternative to my original order, not offered refund on the price difference.
Dispatched Alkatronic bundle with no reagent, no return phone calls when contacted, leaving me to always call them, one guy very argumentative when I called and they were busy, eventually sorted ......will not use again
Posted 3 days ago
Everything as described, boxed and delivered on time, excellent service will be purchasing more from you soon thank you
Posted 3 days ago
First time ordering, very impressed, excellent communication from placing order to delivery the next day. Deffo use again
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, the staff called a few times to update me on my order. Really friendly & helpful. We be using again soon πŸ‘πŸ 
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service, v v fast delivery and the products worked a treat!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service, phoned to check delivery info and they were so helpful. Even though I placed the order after the next day cut off time they still dispatched it the same day for me.
The light itself was a birthday present for my husband. Its made such a difference to the colour on our marine tank. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service quick shipping and treats with the order what more could you ask for! Will deffo be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a media basket to replace the filter sock in WB Cube 20....all good. Quick delivery....thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Quality online supplies
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and helpful, good advice. Good range of produce ts at fair prices. Bought there before and will buy there again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service next day delivery πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant experience. It’s cheaper then EBay. Fast, secure delivery. And the kids love the sweets in the box.. nice touch. πŸ‘πŸΏ
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day and very happy with the Nero5. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
There worth more than 5* fantastic service fast delivery kept fully updated from shipping to delivery with a time slot for delivery which is a bonus so you can carry on doing what you do instead of waiting in all day
Posted 1 week ago
Kraken Corals is rated 4.90 based on 842 reviews