Kraken Corals Reviews

4.91 Rating 589 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Kraken Corals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 375 333

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, superb service and attention from the folks here.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service I never go anywhere else for my reef needs
And love the kraken points I get every time I shop
A little insensitive
But a nice touch prompt delivery
Never as of yet out of stock for my needs
Very happy 😃
Posted 23 hours ago
An honest well managed company
Posted 3 days ago
quick service and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a glass sump which was delivered within two days and really well packed.
Kraken phoned me to let me know it was on the way and were very friendly.
First time I have used Kraken corals and plan on using them in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service will buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging. Arrived safely with great communication. Really couldn’t have asked for more from kraken corals
Posted 1 week ago
Bargain price & free delivery was superb. I was really impressed when my order was delivered next working day & at No extra cost
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service every time. Always arrives on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, excellent communication and overall an excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service always happy to help with any and all enquiries definitely recommend kraken to anyone with marine tanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service with quick delivery and a very competitive product price. Thank you Kraken.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not used product as yet, but arrived in good time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is as usual brilliant, friendly and very helpful, prices are very competitive. As usual, a pleasure to visit 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
First visit and even though they had experienced a flood there was still plenty of corals and critters to choose from. Also invested in a reef octo return pump, I’ve checked and it wouldn’t have been cheaper anywhere else. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Will return again and again 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant shop, amazing displays.
Wonderful and helpful staff. Definitely with the journey up from Nottingham. Can not recommend this place enough.
A definite must visit again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, received the following day. Not used the product yet but looking forward to seeing the colour change to k ow when it is exhausted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient no complaints all happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kraken Corals is rated 4.91 based on 589 reviews