Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kieth Walker
"Another helpful trip to Kraken. My usual trip for water and after a bit of advice from the team also got some new filter media to try. Love this place, good live stock and equipment / dry goods and always happy to give advice."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Frank Shields
"Best shop around for miles Dom goes above and beyond to help . I’ve had stuff personally delivered out of hours more than once . Coral trays are second to none , and free coffee n sweets for kids wots not to like"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cherrelle Woodstock
"I live pretty far away. The Kraken Corals team have never personally met my yet they continue to make me feel like a valued customer. It’s the reason I come back regularly to bother them on the phone for corals. I can’t recommend them enough."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as described. Very prompt delivery. Excellent service. Would deal with again. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic food fish love it and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"1st class marine fish and coral store. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to any marine enthusiasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shop , great staff and great corals 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellant service and corals as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another helpful trip to Kraken. My usual trip for water and after a bit of advice from the team also got some new filter media to try. Love this place, good live stock and equipment / dry goods and always happy to give advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only needed Ro water today, but no matter how big or small your purchase is, you always get a warm welcome and service with a smile 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbelievable choice of corals, fish , best shop in U.K., , Dominic chelle and Jameel always happy to help and with a brew aswell ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good reliable service would definitely recommend and use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fantastic shop dom and his team have give me great advice and my reef tank is thriving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't thank Dominic and his team enough, throughout the process of being an newbie to reef tanks I've been helped and advised all the way. I've never had a coral or fish with problems from them and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant seller. Very informative and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful well laid out store ,all products clearly labelled and great value for money. This is a shop that has grown to be one of the best in the uk keep up the great work and customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really love Kraken, definitely worth a trip even if it’s from further afield. Dom and Chelle really have set up a winner. There’s no high pressure sales tactics, all the tanks are clean and the livestock is top notch. Brilliant shop, you’ll struggle to find better (or more knowledgeable)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely frags good prices as well and coffee!!! lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product selection and fast delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellant customer service,a wide variety of wet and dry goods,a very nice shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great shop. Dom and Jameel know there stuff and are really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price for what I ordered and delivery to schedule. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This