Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Nicola Freeman
"Friendly, helpful staff that never push for a sale or get tired of answering your questions, even when you've asked the same one before. Would recommend without question to anyone and every one. One of the two hippocampus hippocampus sea horses I recently purchased so you can see their stock is extremely healthy and happy."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Pete Elliot
"Great shop , great staff and great corals 👍"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kieth Walker
"Another helpful trip to Kraken. My usual trip for water and after a bit of advice from the team also got some new filter media to try. Love this place, good live stock and equipment / dry goods and always happy to give advice."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, nice friendly staff. Found this place off google. So didn’t no what to expect, i will be returning very soon. Excellent shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a joy to visit. Large selection of corals and equipment. Staff very friendly, nothing to much effort for them, always happy to give advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, helpful staff that never push for a sale or get tired of answering your questions, even when you've asked the same one before. Would recommend without question to anyone and every one. One of the two hippocampus hippocampus sea horses I recently purchased so you can see their stock is extremely healthy and happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great team that gave me loads of helpful advise, always will to answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, everything sent apart from one minor item which they sent straight away once I reported it missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First Class Service, bought 10kg of dry rock which was well packed and of good quality and on my door step in next to no time. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic store, well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery, fantastic product, well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery, fantastic product, well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shop friendly and well experienced staff, if thry havent got what you want, they will get it for you within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice in store and over messenger. Fish settled in well. Highly recommend, wouldnt go elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shop, friendly, knowledgeable, passionate about our hobby. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull and knowledgeable recommend you to go to them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and offer good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, very good contact and fast response 👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast delivery and items as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.97 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support