Kraken Corals Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 425 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kraken Corals Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Kraken Corals Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01254 235130

Kraken Corals Limited 5 star review on 16th September 2019
lorna pidduck
More Photos & Videos
Kraken Corals Limited 5 star review on 10th September 2018
pete elliot
More Photos & Videos
Kraken Corals Limited 5 star review on 1st September 2018
Kieth Walker
More Photos & Videos
Kraken Corals Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Frank Shields
More Photos & Videos
Kraken Corals Limited 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Cherrelle Woodstock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service & range of products.
Delivery price to Northern Ireland is a bit on the high side
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, goods arrived earlier than expected.
Becoming my go to supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Live rock arrived by post on day promised. Grade A quality. Helped speed up tank cycle. Highly recommend these guys. Will be back. Thanks guys
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered late afternoon and came in the morning, absolutely stunned with how quick it was. Would definitely recommend ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, package arrived alot faster than expected too.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly team, good services.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service as usual
Posted 3 days ago
A fantastic, reputable company I will certainly be buying from again! Despite stock issues surrounding COVID-19 pandemic, the team always kept me updated on the progress of shipment. Strongly recommended!!
Posted 3 days ago
Kraken Corals delivery came well protected and on time with a small enjoyable fun bonus!

I’m now able to target the corals that really need it as and when required from my purchase made and would be happy to buy from Kraken Corals again.
Posted 4 days ago
I'd like to thank the staff at Kraken's for there help in buying my new evolution aqua Automatic filter, they was very informative and the item arrived within 4 days of the order.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good products, fast delivery in this time
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very speedy responses to queries. Fast delivery, well packaged, live copepods rapped in a cooler envelope. I will definitely use Kraken again to buy dry fish food and live copepods. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and advice, going the extra mile to deliver quality products at competitive prices. Really well packed and couriers that deliver on time. Couldn't ask for more and I have high expectations.
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience, delivered on time and Another important thing is the item which I ordered only available from Karken Corals .
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased many items form Kraken Corals and always had very fast efficient service and the only reason for the “Good” rating instead of “Very Good” this time is because the measuring cup for the Vibrant was missing this time, which is no issue to me as I have spares but for someone without it could be an issue. These things happen though and it’s no problem.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service so quick to deliver fantastic with the seller thank you
Posted 5 days ago
No messing placed order came in no time this place is going to go far been a couple of times to shop always friendly and well stocked.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent in every department
Posted 6 days ago
Unable to find these feeder bottles in my local area went on the website and found them straight away excellent price very quick Delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Kraken Corals Limited is rated 4.92 based on 425 reviews