Lights And Linen Reviews

4.78 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lights And Linen

About Lights And Linen: Lights and Linen retail quality home textiles and lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:
01617057589

Location:
Cheetwood Road Cheetwood HouseCheetham Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lights And Linen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sheila P Downward
Verified Buyer
"Lovely lampshade- exactly the colour I wanted. Securely packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely towels. Prompt service and polite and helpful staff when I had a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phyllis Maureen Foy
Verified Buyer
"Looks very nice on my bed and worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Howard J Knight
Verified Buyer
"Goods 2 super king size sheets bought at a reasonable price promptly delivered and very helpful by phone to order direct as our Amazon link suspended. Highly recommended people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Odey
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my purchase,quality and delivery on time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia M Ward
Verified Buyer
"I knew of Lights and Linen as I had bought numerous lamps for my new house from them a couple of years ago. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices and products are also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael R Jewkes
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"very good company to do business with cant fault customer service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My online order arrived really quickly. Unfortunately, the shades were not right for their intended lamps and so I returned them. I received a confirmation of their arrival 'back at base' on the very morning they were delivered back and my refund was processed immediately. I was absolutely delighted with the service and shall certainly be buying from Lights and Linen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Teresa Gillespie
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my lampshades, exact colour I was looking for, well packaged and delivered as said, would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was really surprised at the speed of the delivery - my goods were complete and well packaged, will definitely shop with Lights and linen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :) Have a lovely day.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent to deal with. Good quality items. Good p"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Healy
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the delivery and quality of product!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank You for kind feedback. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful Tiffany Lamp! Have a wonderful Festive season ahead!
Posted 6 months ago
"i ordered one set of flannelette double sheets so happy with quality / price i ordered another set of different colour so happy i then ordered a V pillow every order was with me within 22hrs so happy {now mrs wants some curtains from lights & linen"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered 2 ceiling lights one of which had to be sent back as broken in transit but not a problem as was sorted out quickly very happy will use lights & linen again & will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery, good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tansy Shearston
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately the lamp that I bough was broken on arrival. I have tried to call customer services to ask for a replacement but the number on the website is not connecting. S I've sent an email to customer services but as yet I have not had any response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tansy,

We are sorry to hear of the issues you faced whilst trying to contact us. We realised there was an additional digit in the phone number listed on the site, we have now rectified this. We will be in contact with yourself shortly to help resolve this situation for you immediately. Apologies once again! - Lights and Linen Customer Services.
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"We ordered two blankets for our 6 foot bed & both fantastic quality with plenty of width & length to tuck in all round ...would definitely buy goods from them in the future and recommend the company to others"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Campbell
Verified Buyer
"I found the website easy to use. I ordered the curtains I was looking for with ease. On receipt of the curtains, I discovered I needed a larger size. The communication with Lights and linen was excellent. Returned these for full refund and ordered correct size . Super fast delivery. So pleased with the quality of this product , they look superb. I will certainly be buying more from you . Thank you 😀"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessie Mackie
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with excellent communication. Ordered wrong size unfortunately had to return shades with no problems, money was returned within 3 days. Would highly recommend Lights and Linen. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights And Linen is rated 4.78 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This