Lights And Linen Reviews

4.76 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lights And Linen

About Lights And Linen: Lights and Linen retail quality home textiles and lighting.

Visit Website

Phone:
01617057589

Location:
Cheetwood Road Cheetwood HouseCheetham Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Lights And Linen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Replace a damaged lampshade after I sent some photos of the problem amazed how quick a replacement was sent. The lampshade is of good quality. Would purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Bought 2 brushed cotton stretch fitted sheets for my mum. Couldn’t find them locally so delighted to find them on Lights and Linen. Great quality and price and delivered within the time stated in good packaging. First time I’ve used this company and hopefully not the last. Mum’s happy, I’m happy, so all is good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the product. Arrived very quick The only thing i didn’t liked is that I never received an email saying the product was dispatched even an email confirming he purchase so I didn’t was sure I my payment had been processed correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Issue with the delivery (courier not lights and linen at fault) but was dealt with efficiently and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely helpful when I made the order. Blankets just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived promptly. Good colour match. Both shades had minor flawes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely lampshade- exactly the colour I wanted. Securely packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely towels. Prompt service and polite and helpful staff when I had a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Looks very nice on my bed and worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Goods 2 super king size sheets bought at a reasonable price promptly delivered and very helpful by phone to order direct as our Amazon link suspended. Highly recommended people."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase,quality and delivery on time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I knew of Lights and Linen as I had bought numerous lamps for my new house from them a couple of years ago. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices and products are also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good company to do business with cant fault customer service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My online order arrived really quickly. Unfortunately, the shades were not right for their intended lamps and so I returned them. I received a confirmation of their arrival 'back at base' on the very morning they were delivered back and my refund was processed immediately. I was absolutely delighted with the service and shall certainly be buying from Lights and Linen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my lampshades, exact colour I was looking for, well packaged and delivered as said, would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was really surprised at the speed of the delivery - my goods were complete and well packaged, will definitely shop with Lights and linen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :) Have a lovely day.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent to deal with. Good quality items. Good p"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the delivery and quality of product!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank You for kind feedback. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful Tiffany Lamp! Have a wonderful Festive season ahead!
Posted 10 months ago
"i ordered one set of flannelette double sheets so happy with quality / price i ordered another set of different colour so happy i then ordered a V pillow every order was with me within 22hrs so happy {now mrs wants some curtains from lights & linen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights And Linen is rated 4.76 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This