Lights And Linen Reviews

4.81 Rating 47 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lights And Linen

About Lights And Linen: Lights and Linen work with their own local and worlwide manufacturers, to ensure they can provide their customers with the best quality, home furnishings, lighting and other decorative products. We are a family business which has been running for over 50 years and pride ourselves on providing excellent products at factory prices to thousands of our loyal, fantastic customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01617057589

Email:
sunny@kipfoldgroup.com

Location:
Cheetwood House,
Cheetwood Road
Cheetham Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights And Linen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Ordered white coolie lampshades. Excellent product, delivered on time. Can definitely recommend this company. Spoke to Sonny, very helpful guy. Arranged delivery on a specific date to suit me."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"First time purchase from this company and I must say everything went very smoothly, very nice product and quick delivery and also good prices, would deal with you again without hesitation many thanks. 5 star."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with terry towelling sheets and very impressed with quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery & product exactly what I wanted (fitted terry towelling sheets). I use them over the mattress cover & under the bottom sheet - cosy in the winter & cool in the summer. Happy customer"
Posted 3 months ago
"had a little difficulty with my purchase but the people i dealt with were very very helpful. Would recommend them. very satisfied with my purchase and friendliness, helpfulness they gave me. would recommend them x Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service kept me updated throughout"
Posted 3 months ago
"All what I wanted was found and the shipping was also in time. I will continue to source for other goods with your store. Once again thank you. Elijah"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site.Very pleased with my order.Kept up to date about delivery, easy to track order so not having to wait in.Got an email thanking me for my custom straight away.Would use again."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello! Thank you for your wonderful Feedback. At Lights and Linen we really strive to ensure that our customers are treated in the same way as we would wish to be treated if we were out shopping! We are delighted you liked your product and hope to see you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
"..ordered 2 lampshades, arrived on time and in good condition, now sitting on our lamp stands in the front room. Thank You L & L"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for you review! we are working day and night to ensure that customers purchasing from our website are provided with great products at fantastic prices. We are really glad to hear that your lampshades look brilliant. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered just before Christmas and the delivery was on the 3rd January - I was told that would be the date of delivery - quite good, the only problem was that I didn't receice an e mail to say they were on their way and there was no invoice in the parcel"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your Feedback. We will check with the courier whether they send notifications of delivery. Usually only the Next day service couriers do this, such as DPD. Nonetheless we will look into this matter. We provide invoices to customers via email if they wish to have one. The reason we don't put these in the parcels is purely because they contain customer information and we prefer that data not getting into the hands of someone else. But please do get in touch if you wish for us to email over an invoice. Thank you once again, Customer Services
Posted 5 months ago
"Smooth transaction prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"The customer service is quite exceptional."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely bright cushion covers which compliment my new decor beautifully. Wonderful value and good service. Will order again. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery was excellent and I am pleased with this item . Thank you ."
Posted 7 months ago
"Replace a damaged lampshade after I sent some photos of the problem amazed how quick a replacement was sent. The lampshade is of good quality. Would purchase from this company again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought 2 brushed cotton stretch fitted sheets for my mum. Couldn’t find them locally so delighted to find them on Lights and Linen. Great quality and price and delivered within the time stated in good packaging. First time I’ve used this company and hopefully not the last. Mum’s happy, I’m happy, so all is good!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the product. Arrived very quick The only thing i didn’t liked is that I never received an email saying the product was dispatched even an email confirming he purchase so I didn’t was sure I my payment had been processed correctly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product. Issue with the delivery (courier not lights and linen at fault) but was dealt with efficiently and professionally"
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely helpful when I made the order. Blankets just what I wanted."
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived promptly. Good colour match. Both shades had minor flawes."
Posted 11 months ago
Lights And Linen is rated 4.81 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support