Kilt Society Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,535 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9225

Email:
hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilt Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Michael Rosenberger
"Thank you so very much. The Kilt fits great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Probably the first Kilt in the Principality of Liechtenstein ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฎ....best regards Florin Lins"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Peter Hemmer
"My Persevere Weathered Brown Kilt is beautifully made- wore it the day after it came and received tons of compliments. The Strone Kilt Hose are the most comfortable pair that I own. The detail, weight and quality of the Thistle Kilt Pin are outstanding. Thank you for the fast response and shipping- will be ordering more products from you soon!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ewen Christie
"Very low hassle, and the trews fit excellently. They were also conscientious, emailing to check one of my measurements that they thought might not be quite right."
Posted 1 month ago
"The kilt pins were beautiful. Ordering was easy and they arrived sooner than promised."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Love the kilt colour of the tartan was just what I was looking for. The prices was excellent The postage and delivery was first class Would buy from you again again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Trews are ok but delivery took 5 days longer than Rohan. Further, if you are going to bombard me with mail seeking praise, don't send me, and the world market, advertising material for size 6 (only) Ghillie Boots. A.J."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, goods dispatched and received swiftly and all well packed and in good condition. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my first order, and I'm amazed. I ordered a Persevere Weathered Brown kilt on May 16. It was delivered today May 20. That's amazing ordering from Edinburgh and delivered to Springfield, Missouri USA in 4 days. And the kilt is very good quality, and love the tartan. I'll be ordering again I'm sure."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent kilts, I ordered two at the same time the persevere blue and granite. excellent price, and ordering the correct size was easy. Looking forward to future orders through them."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy good quality garment. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so very much. The Kilt fits great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Probably the first Kilt in the Principality of Liechtenstein ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฎ....best regards Florin Lins"
Posted 1 week ago
"Marvellous service. I ordered a Clan Bonnet Badge for my Son's Birthday. He absolutely loved it! Thank you Kilt Society!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, the kilt pin is of high quality and looks lovely. Got to say I’ve had a very good experience shopping with kilt society."
Posted 1 week ago
"The patriot tay tweed custom kilt is simply perfect. I love it! But If you need flashes in same tartan you have to order them separately."
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with service and response would reccomend ."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Violet! Cheers for leaving us a great review! How fantastic to hear you'll be recommending us to friends/family, what a compliment!. Tell them to give me a shout if need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"kilt society people that i delt with could not be anymore helpful to myself , would definately use them again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Douglas! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we were helpful, it's great to hear. Kilt Society™ is all about helping you wear your kilt/outfit the way you want to - we're always on hand for quick tips and advice in the future. ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is beautiful and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Nancy! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"I took my sons kilt out of the wardrobe to find it had partly slipped out of the wooden clip hanger and was doing the pleats no favours. The Kilt Society was recommending their long black metal pin which they sent promptly and was indeed easy to use and obviously better for the kilt."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Lorna! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order very quickly. All the items were excellent quality and sizes were accurate. Very pleased with my purchases and the service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Fungus! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Effective back up service. My item arrived but was incorrect. Very quickly resolved and replacement arrived in good time."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Shane
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, I'm glad we were able to sort the replacement quickly for you and in time! Look forward to seeing you again.
Louise
Posted 1 week ago
"Commande, livraison et service après vente impeccables."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonjour Mauduit! Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de votre nouvelle commande et du service Kilt Society. Nous faisons de notre mieux. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods ordered for next day did not arrive due to parcel unfortunately missing pick up from warehouse. We had already left for event at which they were wanted. However we made arrangements for neighbour to take them in and they items are excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there Janet
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, sorry the item didn't arrive in time for your event although its great to hear that when you got home you were so happy with the order.
You'll be even happier to hear I've refunded the shipping costs you paid!
If there is anything else i can do to help please give me a shout.
Louise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.86 based on 4,535 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support