Kilt Society Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,136 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9225

Email:
hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Kilt Society ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Jürgen Schages
"Order receiced, little bit late, nevertheless many thanks to Sarah, she did a good job. ☺️💐"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Richard Callaghan
"Fantastic from purchase to customer service to fit and finish."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best kilt i ever had! Fits perfect and the customer service is more than fine stars! Absolutely the best kilt company i know! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the brooch and Sgian Dubh. Received within 2 working days from order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Well made well priced and very speedy delivery What more could one want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery. Superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"Service excellent, quality excellent. What more can I say, very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there John! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"Puchased a kilt pin to replace a previous one from the Kilt Society that fell off in a train station. Delivered promptly as ordered. (Unfortunately the new one is falling off every hour or so - I need to get the pliars out!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Richard! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm really sorry to hear this, this is really unusual for us. We have sent you an email and have refunded you for the cost of the kilt pin. Give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"There should be a fifth star for "Excellent". Kilt Society went above and beyond to provide excellent customer Service and superior products. This is my third kilt since leaving Scotland in the mid-70's and by far the best. I would recommend Kilt Society as the go-to place for kilts and accessories. Can wait for the next opportunity to wear my kilt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Micheil! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful kilt definitely shall buy another one from kilt society, Very well made warm too, fast safe delivery packed very well thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"A GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST. GREAT PRODUCTS AND VERY GOOD PRICEING."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Thomas! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Here in the States or Colonies. Quality products of this type does not exist. I chose the Kilt Society at random. I received my purchases in a very timely manner. When I informed customer service of the problems with my order. There corrective actions were swift and with out charge to me. They now have a life long customer in me. And an avid advocate of their services. Richard C. Cline Ohio, USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Richard! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"A very efficient, fast service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Catherine! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"For the price it's great. I doubt if you'll find a cheaper hard wearing kilt anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there! Cheers for leaving us such a great review! Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new order and you're impressed with the quality. Give me a shout if you ever need any further help or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product a a great price, I will def shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Patrick! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
"I have received the boys kilt and accessory, really excited to have him wear it on the 26th Oct 2018. Fantastic outfit, top quality and will buy another kilt set when our boy reaches 6 years, he is now 4.5 years old."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 5 days ago
"I've had a "short 40" with no sign off wear from here for a good few years now. Only had to change size due to my age and …… So expect this set to last as long if not longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Steven! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"I am a returning customer. If I wasn't happy I wouldn't return. Always prompt and efficient. Will undoubtedly buy morefrom them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Neil! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order. Good quality, great prices and excellent service. We'll be back!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Eleanor! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"Jusst Magic and I mean real MAGIC not your David Blane Hokum. How else do you explain it . I was told on Tuesday that Wallace Jacket would take a further 8weeks . It was delivered 2days later. All of the tartan faries must have been working that night. Hayleigh and Sarah up all night cracking the whip. I submit a stock photo of the Wallace Jacket worn with my clan kilt’ Regards Paul."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Paul! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order and that it got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Give us a shout if you need anything else ~Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"very happy, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Maria! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"First, because of its speed and quality in the service, without a doubt they fulfill what they promise and secondly because of the speed of response when you have a problem, I will not hesitate to buy again here. I only have one pity, having been in Edinburgh for four months ago and not knowing the store personally because I didn't know it, but will back ;-))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Francisco! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
"my order was processed very quickly and I received it sooner than I expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there William! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 6 days ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.86 based on 4,136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This