Kilt Society Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,611 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
4.8
Based on 5,611 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kilt Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9225

Email:

hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilt Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a plaid brooch for a friend who lives in a pretty remote area. Order placed on a Saturday morning, delivered next Tuesday morning. The brooch is even more beautiful than it looked in pictures. My friend is just delighted, and so am I. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery time. The kilt that I purchased is of a very high standard and fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sizing was very far off, sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service from start to finish, quality of good are outstanding for the money, made a 6 year old autistic wee boy very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was very much impressed with the delivery time and the package that was done, made it very exciting to open. The items are in amazing condition, I couldn’t be happier with my choice to use Kilt Society
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The tartan trews were exactly what I was looking for quality of the highest calliber They fit me perfect a really cut I would highly recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and value for money. Pleased with the quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order these as have a black pair but wanted something other than traditional black. Ordered and came very quick and fitted well with the numerous hose that I have. Quaintly and fell are excellent and the width is perfect as I do have a wide fit which has always been a problem, and plenty of room for feet swelling. Excellent, and will wear with pride soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered at 1pm, for the wee man's communion arrived the next day awesome service easy to use website 10 out of 10 keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celtic Knot belt buckle. Easy to order. Item arrived in good time and good condition, having been safely, but not excessively, wrapped. It was exactly as described. Very pleased and will certainly order with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Of 22 kilts and counting and having ties to 6 clans this Persevere moss navy is my favorite. The only drawback I have is that I couldn't have the length that I needed, so off to my tailor it went soon after it arrived. This is going to make for a great photo shoot. I have neckties, kilt hose and 4 kilt jackets waiting to be paired with this kilt. Great job Kilt Society. Slàinte mhath ❗ How wrong I was. This is the worst hanging kilt that I own Kilt Society won't divulge the maker's name. I bought something that's good for nothing. Don't waste your money on these so called kilts. Made in China, what do you expect?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed that the jacket arrived in two days. It's a good fit. Thank you so much. Regards' Malcolm Macleod
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - jacket and waistcoat arrived within 2 days of ordering and is great fit/quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with even from Canada. Fast service; prices reasonable; trews look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered outfits for both grandsons and am really pleased with the quality and look. Very impressed with how quickly the order was expedited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For me the kilt society was so helpful I got the wrong size and when I spoke to Louise she reassured me that I could change it and when I went to change it at the factory as I needed it quickly they were fantastic I will be recommending the kilt society to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.84 based on 5,611 reviews