Kilt Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,018 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9225

Email:
hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate Kilt Society ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marco Felletti
"I'm very happy to be your customer since 2013, when Kilt Society was called "Buy a Kilt". In the 2013 i bought 2 custom made kilts for me and my best man for my wedding, very good choice! Excellent materials and a great customer care by Rachel. Now i'm going to my friend's wedding with my son aged 1 year( looks like the wedding goes good), obviously with my kilt, and my son has his own with the same kilt pin. There was a problem with the delivery, and i contacted the customer care, so Rachel solved anything another time . Excellent work Kilt Society!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
JASON CAMERON-POTTER
"So pleased with the communication from the KS team. Really pleased with my Highland dress."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Siefker
"Thank you for such great service. I was notified when a product I was interested in was back in stock, my order was confirmed and shipped immediately, and I received it in just a few days. I wish everyone was as quick and easy to work with as Kilt Society! Thank you again for my beautiful scarf."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"At first I was a wee bit worried that the kilt wouldnt fit. But either it allows for a bit more leeway or I lost weight, the company was also the first to put up with my shenanigans and gave me a good laugh by writing a joke on the receipt. I will order my sporran and belt here as well once my paycheck comes in. Keep up the awesome work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Roy! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order and you enjoyed our joke. Give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a boys casual kilt outfit for my 4 year old son. The package arrived very quickly, and I was very surprised at the quality of the kilt especially, but of all of the items. For the price I was not expecting this kind of quality at all. I will absolutely be purchasing more items for my whole family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there Andrew! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"The kilt I received was incredible. The shipping was extremely fast from the UK to the US. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their high quality products to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there William! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"Der Kilt ist sauber verarbeitet und sogar passend, würde jeder zeit wieder einen bestellen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Sascha! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"Good looking picnic blanket!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"So far my dealings with Kilt Society have been great. Quick resolving of any and all pproblems without a murmur. I find them polite, efficient and very very personable and helpful. Recommend them to anybody without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Bruce! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we were helpful, it's great to hear. Kilt Society™ is all about helping you wear your outfit the way you want to - we're always on hand for quick tips and advice in the future. ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service, ordered a Braemar Jacket & Vest for my grown up son and 48 hours later it arrived via the Royal Mail who had emailed me to advise that it would be delivered between 10.00am and 2.00pm, and it was. Excellent service, we are very pleased with the Jacket & Vest in terms of fit, quality and price. This is the second time I have made purchases from the Kilt Society and on both occasions I have been very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Alisdiar! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
"Nothing could be easier. Knew what I wanted. Found it on Kilt Society web site. Ordered a Bonnie Prince Charlie waistcoat and jacket in the size I needed and had it sent directly to my son in London for his birthday. Arrived promptly. Result! Thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Paul! Great to hear you were happy with your new order for your son and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and give us a shout if there is anything else! - Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery, the blanket I purchased is very good quality, I'll definitely buy from Kilt Society again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Deborah! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
"bought this for my Husband to be to wear on our wedding day as it has his clan crest. he was over the moon with it. a lovely piece, well made and quite weighty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Karen! Cheers for leaving us such a great review! Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new order and you're impressed with the quality. Give me a shout if you ever need any further help or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and excellent service.Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Anne! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Good online service backed up with prompt delivery. Fine choice and would definitely use Kilt Society again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice. Can’t wait to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Douglas! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"All items arrived the day after l ordered them. Unfortunately omitted to claim the ten percent discount on my first order but very pleased with what l ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there William! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"As always my order from Kilt Society was delivered promptly. This time it was just a sgian dubh, but I am very pleased with it. It is exactly as described and worth the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Sydney! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my order,will be using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Tim! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Thourghly delighted with the purchase.will be looking to make another for my best man shortly. However one site in particular offers brouges and ghillie shirt included.in the package for a very modest increase in the price hence the reason for four stars instead of five"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there George! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback. It looks like you forgot to apply our 10% first time order code at check out but don't worry we've done that for you. Hope we see you again and give us a shout if there's anything else I can help with ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"The kilt arrived two days after ordering. It was a brilliant weight and definitely looked the part. Everyone who saw it was really impressed with the quality and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Debbie! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new order and you're impressed with the quality. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant customer service, never been happier with the level of help I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Matt! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with with the Kilt Society service - we try our best, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
"goods are fine. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. great to hear you are happy with your new order. Give me a shout if you need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 1 week ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.85 based on 4,018 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This