Kilt Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 5,411 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Kilt Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9225

Email:

hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilt Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived next day. Was very impressed by speed of order and quality of goods received.I also was impressed by the friendly attitude of staff whilst exchanging emails. Would certainly use your company again and recommend to anyone to use your good selves.
Kilt Society 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Anne and for sharing your lovely photo with us! So glad to hear you were so happy with your experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant kilt fur £60 would recommend 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Peter!
Posted 5 days ago
It did not fit ( too small) I have returned jacket with new size.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Raymond. So sorry to hear your jacket didn't fit first time. I hope you have more luck second time around :). If you need a wee hand with sizing at all please do get in touch at hello@kiltsociety.com.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service and delivery. Great quality product. Very happy repeat customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Carolyn! I'm so glad to hear you were so happy with your order.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality product, I'm very happy with it. Delivery service was very quick. Will definitely shop with the kilt society again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Graeme, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! So happy you love your order! Hopefully we'll see you pop back again soon ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and value
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lindsey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We hope you enjoy your fab new purchases :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great quality product, good value and exactly what I was expecting.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! So happy that you love your new items! - Enjoy your brand new products! :)
Posted 1 week ago
What did I expect for the price. I didn’t expect to see raw edges though, and the lining stitched through to the kilt so that it didn’t lie properly. I unpicked it and it hung a bit better. The pleats are different sizes. But it has made me realise that I could sew one myself and make a better job. So I shall do that. Thanks for the inspiration.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Graham, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Really sorry that the product didn't live up to your expectations - that's not what we want! We really do appreciate your feedback and we'll relay that back to our buying and merchandising team! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bow tie and trousers were lovely. The shirt arm length was quite short and out of proportion to the size of shirt. However only paid £9 as sale item. All around happy with order. I did think that express delivery was quite expensive (especially when it took 2 days to arrive) and only coming from Edinburgh to Dunfermline. All together pretty satisfied though :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so happy you love your new bow tie and trousers! Thank you so much for your feedback - we'll absolutely look into it moving forward! We'll hope you'll pop back again soon ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
You hadn't got the cap badge I wanted but the alternative was very acceptable. 5* service as always. Slainte!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We're so glad we could help you find a new cap badge that you absolutely love! Slainte!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice 👍😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christophe, Thanks so much for leaving us with such a great review! We hope to see you pop back soon ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. My son was delighted with his Ghillie brogues and kilt pin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're so glad that your son loves his new shoes and pin!
Posted 2 weeks ago
since I bought my first kilt I have been able to get many other accessories from Kilt Society which are avery good quality and also arrive in good time as specified by Kilt Society
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so glad that we could provide you with some fab new accessories to go with your kilt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order, super fast delivery- would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Damian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery & good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed. It has a wonderful feel, so proud of it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Frances, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fab review! We're so happy to hear that you are so proud of your new items!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and cheaper than other sites. Delivery was also super fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annemarie, Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review! We hope you pop back again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab ties and bow ties - lovely quality and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We absolutely love our ties - and glad you could find some to add to your collection! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service great product at good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We hope you'll pop back soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am fully satisfied. Everythings was perfekt. Next Order will come soon. Best regards Gerald
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Gerald, Thank you so much for giving us such a positive review! We're so happy that you love your new products! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.85 based on 5,411 reviews