Kilt Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,904 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9225

Email:
hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kilt Society ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Doing business with Kilt Society was a pleasure, all of the goods were fine quality, and the staff attended to every question and concern very promptly. I will be returning!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ramsay Cameron
Ramsay Cameron
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed how friendly the staff at the Kilt Society were and every one was helpful in ensuring I got my order on time."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha Boardman
Samantha Boardman
Verified Buyer
"I know this is a men’s site but I actually bought the Inverurie brooch for my mum as It looked quite unique and I knew she wanted something special as a 60th birthday present. My mum received the brooch just in time for her birthday and immediately contacted me to say how lovely it was and a lot bigger than she expected but that she pair it up with a shawl she has. Really happy that my mum is pleased with this gift"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Walsh
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed with the tartan trousers purchased for a black tie event . After wearing for the first time they ripped a long the seam on the crutch ."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Sarah Macneill
Verified Buyer
"My son’s kilt came within 2 days of ordering it. The price was very reasonable. The quality was of very high standard and the Ramsay Blue colour matched the photo online. Overall extremely happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very quick service, great quality and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Hayleigh
Posted 21 hours ago
Ruth Mauriello
Verified Buyer
"More than pleased with the cap badge I ordered. Its really good quality, very solid. Looks great on the Balmoral cap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there Ruth! Cheers for leaving us such a great review! Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new order and you're impressed with the quality. Give me a shout if you ever need any further help or advice ~ Hayleigh
Posted 21 hours ago
Eric Leitch
Verified Buyer
"From starting my order to delivery Kilt Society were in contact through out"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Eric! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we were helpful, it's great to hear. We're always on hand for quick tips and advice in the future so give us a shout ~ Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
David Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Love my new sporran. Quality and price excellent. Arrived very promptly. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there David! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service thank you. Happy with the boys kilt and accessories as well as the quick refund when I ordered the wrong size socks! Great customer service. I’m sure my son will wow the relatives in Canada at our family wedding next week !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~Rachel
Posted 4 days ago
Rob McClure
Verified Buyer
"My Prince Charlie vest fits great! I am impressed with the quality of materials and workmanship. The delivery time was also impressive arriving in very short order!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Rob! Cheers for leaving us such a great review! Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new jacket and you're impressed with the quality. Give me a shout if you ever need any further help or advice ~Rachel
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent packaging. Good quality product for the money. Customer service were fast and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~Rachel
Posted 5 days ago
Glyn Bramley
Verified Buyer
"They crept in to my house at night and stole my my other half. I think she's been sold into slavery up north near Barnsley to a wealthy land owner with 1 leg, a glass eye and 4 arms. The next morning i thought i had gone deaf as everything was lovely quiet thats when i knew she had gone! I just want to thank the Kilt company for making me the happiest man alive but please don't let one eyed jack know where i live.......he may bring her back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Glyn, Not really much else to add there! Enjoy the trews ~Rachel
Posted 5 days ago
Stewart Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Everything 100% excellent from order to delivery. Fast service excellent product at a amazing price very highly recommend this seller cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Stewart! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else and thanks for saying you'd recommend us! - Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
Michal Hozza
Verified Buyer
"Everything delivered quickly and to the expectation. I really liked the amount of resources the Kilt Society put together, which helped me to buy my first kilt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Michall! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
Elaine Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process, and very quick delivery. Pleased!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Elaine! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Flynn
Verified Buyer
"Surprisingly rapid delivery considering I took the cheapest (mail) option. Well packed. The items were as expected - however with an earlier purchase of trousers, the waist button had to be re attached as it was held by a single thread. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Gerald! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"Replied promptly to my emails and got me the shoes I needed, even though they were showing as out of stock online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to let us know we were helpful, it's great to hear. We're always on hand for quick tips and advice in the future. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and very helpful person on the ‘phone !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, give us a shout if you need anything else! - Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service and the great quality - can't ask for better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Helen! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
William Burgess
Verified Buyer
"purchased several items from Kilt Society over many months, always well pleased with quality and friendly, speedy service.. Many thanks, Bill B..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there William! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Angus N Morrison (senior)
Verified Buyer
"Kilt Hose received promptly in colours and quality ordered . I highly recommend for quality of product and good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Angus! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Geoff Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery of two pairs of kilt hose bought from sale items Disappointed in the fabric quality of the flashes but I guess only paying £4.50 I got what I paid for Apart from that , really good service and product (kilt hose)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Geoff! Great to hear you were happy with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and I hope we see you again - Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.85 based on 3,904 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This