Kilt Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,226 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9225

Email:
hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilt Society made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Joseph Pulvirenti
"Thank you for my kilt, I love it. Although I thought i ordered a brown belt, I am still happy with the black. I realise your were concerned that the length of the kilt would have been a little short but you can now see me in the pic and let me know of your thoughts. Which will be appreciated. I also love the Gillies shirt, although my partner thinks it could be a little big on me."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Matty Steward
"I needed help with hose sizes and once that was settled my order was made. Very happy with my overall service from Kilt Society, not just time but over the past year of me wearing the kilt. I cannot afford a premium kilt and outfit, but I am pleased to sport what I can afford, with the quality craftsmanship from the Kilt Society. Thanks."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eric HAMON
"Perfect !!! Very happy about my kilt. Order received extra quickly... I have already passed a second order for a jacket ... thanks a lot +++++"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to find a kilt pin, and it’s arrived and looks amazing on my kilt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"It’s been 12 days and have not received my order. There was no tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I received the kilt very quickly. My first kilt. The weight of it is quite a surprise. It's fantastic and I love it. It was packed very carefully and no pleat was out of place when it arrived. Thanks again for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very Quick delivery and the scarf i bought good quality very well made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought based on good reviews and was not disappointed. Quality shirt now on its way to Taiwan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi, I received my order this morning. This is a very nice article (maybe a bit small, but ...) packed with care. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Truly yours. Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a tie in a tartan I couldn't source anywhere else. The quality of the tie is good and it was delivered in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really great quality, and service was great, as always. The buckle with my family crest really was what I was looking for. Great craftsmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there Charles! Great to hear you were happy with your new order and also with the Kilt Society service - we try our best. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"My wife bought me a Hamilton Grey essential kilt to use as a casual kilt. She ordered it on a Friday it was delivered on the Tuesday, three days after placing the order. When it arrived I was amazed by the quality of the kilt for the price. It is of a very high standard and I am very pleased with it. Will definitely use Kilt Society again for other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Robert! Cheers for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you are happy with your new order and would use us again. Give me a shout if I can help you out in the future ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a sporran, belt and clan crest buckle and am delighted with the quality. Now awaiting to be contacted when your "Essentials" kilts become available, to complete the outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there Joyce! Cheers for leaving us such a great review! Fantastic to hear that you're happy with your new order and you're impressed with the quality. It looks like our essentials kilts will be back in with us at the start of next year, so you will receive an email when they do come back into stock. Give me a shout if you ever need any further help or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Have always had good products. Delivery times have been very good also."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there James! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi there. Sorry to inform you that I didn’t received my order yet But it’s not your fault the post service is very slow in Sweden I let you know whenever it will be here Tommy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Tommy. Sorry to hear your order has not arrived with you yet, our couriers can take a little longer at this time of year, but please don't let that worry you. Please pop us an email over the hello@kiltsociety.com if it still hasn't arrived with you and we'd be more than happy to look into this for you - Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived promptly, looks good, will be wearing it in Germany on New Years Eve. Perhaps not the best quality cloth but for the price it is excellent value and I couldn't afford to pay for fully fitted. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Gordon! Cheers for leaving us a great review! How fantastic to hear you'll be recommending us to friends/family, what a compliment!. Tell them to give me a shout if need any tips or advice ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"As usual, a speedy and efficient service providing a high quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Nick! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for my kilt, I love it. Although I thought i ordered a brown belt, I am still happy with the black. I realise your were concerned that the length of the kilt would have been a little short but you can now see me in the pic and let me know of your thoughts. Which will be appreciated. I also love the Gillies shirt, although my partner thinks it could be a little big on me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Joseph! Thanks for leaving such a great review, what a great photo! Your kilt outfit looks great. Ghillie shirts are traditional loose fitting casual shirts so will be larger and looser in fit than a normal shirt. Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Great fit and fast delivery. Scotland to West coast of Canada in 8 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there David! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service quick delivery. Delighted with the quality of the kilt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Mairi! Great to hear your new order got to you so quickly. We try our best to be as fast and efficient as possible so you can get wearing your new items. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"Kilt Society have been excellent suppliers for me they have had all the items that I wanted and despatched them promptly and the items are of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Kenneth! Thanks for letting us know your parcel is with you (great that it's so quick). Our warehouse team are pretty sharp and so are our couriers. Fantastic to hear you've checked things out and everything is looking good. Give me a shout if you need any help or advice along the way ~ Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very delighted in all of the goods that i received, i would recommend the Kilt Society to all of my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Ian! Cheers for leaving us a great review! How fantastic to hear you'll be recommending us to others, what a compliment!. Tell them to give me a shout if need any tips or advice ~Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.85 based on 4,226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support