Kilt Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 5,328 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kilt Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Kilt Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9225

Email:

hello@kiltsociety.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Kilt Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressed with the belt and buckle ordered. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the product well built and looks amazing
Kilt Society 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and choice. Prices not bad too!
Posted 3 days ago
All fine! It couldn't be better!
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived in good time, a wee bit earlier than expected even. The brooch I ordered is fantastic, and great quality. I look forward to putting it to use!
Kilt Society 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Super magasin, super qualité. Le colis mis du temps a traversé la Manche, mais c'était prévu.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and thorough. Kept me informed throughout the process from order to delivery which I greatly appreciated. Very happy with end product and I will be returning to buy from you in the future. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Really beautiful kilt, good quality, and fast delivery (international express to Australia arrived in a week!). The only issue is I ordered the black and I would say the colour is more of a very dark blue. Quite obvious when compared with other black fabrics and makes my wedding outfit plan a bit tricky. However, would still recommend and order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Rillark. I'm sorry the colour wasn't what you were expecting, we really appreciate your feedback on this. All the best for the big day! If there is anything else we can do to help please contact us at hello@kiltsociety.com.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a jacket and vest combo for my fiancé to wear at our upcoming wedding. The package arrived extremely fast, but unfortunately I was sent the wrong item. Fortunately the customer service team was extremely fast to respond and sent out the correct item right away and gave me the steps to return the first package. The correct item also came very quickly and fits great, and is of very high quality. Looking forward to pairing it with the kilt!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so sorry for the initial mix up with your order but I'm so glad we managed to get this sorted for you. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review Emily. Good luck and congratulations for your big day!
Posted 1 week ago
Got my Braemar Jacket and Waistcoat.
Perfect fit - you would swear a tailor had come and measured me.
Good price. Fast delivery.
Very impressed.
Thank you Kilt Society
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Hugh! I'm so pleased the fit was perfect first time.
Posted 1 week ago
Received all items I ordered and fast delivery.
Perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Product and service as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
got my new kilt pin quickly, with 'antique' finish and it is exactly what I wanted - thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, very polite and friendly on the phone and texts.
Quality goods. Very happy.
Colin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, until today nothing arrived from all what I ordred on 05 february
Thank you to help me to get to it or to understand wher it's blocked.
Cheers
BIERMANN Ramon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

I'm really sorry to hear that your order still hasn't arrived, that quite unusual.

We'd love to help you sort this out. We'll be in touch shortly to see what we can do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very nice and smart looking kilt, which has rich colours and is made of high quality polyviscose fabric. The leather straps are of nice quality too. Kilt Society has really fast shipping and the customer service at kilt society was wonderful and really helpfull. The kilt finally arrived, after a bit delay by the german customs office. Thank you very much, I'm well pleased with this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was contacted before order dispatch to let me know there was an issue and the possible solutions were actioned prior to the parcel being dispatched. Kilt society upgraded my order at their expense. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A value for money product, unfortunately the postal service between Scotland and Germany took their time (two weeks), however when Scotland regain their independence and rejoin The EU I suspect that will improve
Posted 3 weeks ago
I brought a sporran & hose & flashes & kilt pin also a sgian dubh . My pal is not graduating till 2023 but I prepare early.. fast delivery and well packaged
Kilt Society 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kilt looks great! I had to swap for a smaller size, but it was really quick and easy to do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kilt Society is rated 4.85 based on 5,328 reviews