KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,839 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate KIDLY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Claudia Patricia
"Excellent products in one website, great quality, variety, and when you buy the orders come quick. I will 100% recommend Kindly."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Anonymous
"Fab toy bag!!!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"I was wary from buying off a online shop I had never heard of before, but shouldn’t have worried! The wooden doctors case is fantastic, was free delivery and a really great price x"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased with the service. Also (and most importantly) a great product, delivered as promised, packaged beautifully. I bought for my nephew and my sister, his mother, has very high standards and was delighted with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great service and love the product! Little bot loves his high chair!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Bask in that glory πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ˜‰ Happy with the product and delivery πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products in one website, great quality, variety, and when you buy the orders come quick. I will 100% recommend Kindly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab toy bag!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From the moment of placing the order and receiving same communication was very good. It's nice to buy something that seems to be different and well made for my grandchildren. Keep up the good work 😊 Can't submit a photo as Xmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nicely curated collection of cool baby items, excellent quality overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company that offers a fantastic range of products. Delivers quickly and always well wrapped! We have ordered time and time again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent my 7years old son got it for his birthday ☺just love it Great fun on the holidayπŸ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would definitely recommend this company! Great products, great price & great shipping time! Great all round!! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed with my first purchase from Kidly. The item arrived so promptly and at the time advised. The toy fox is absolutely lovely and I'm sure my granddaughter Evie will love it. I would certainty recommend Kidly to all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and lovely branding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You guys are so great! I absolutely love you, your brand, your thought of every detail and most of all your products and reviews of those products. Being a new mom is like a minefield when it comes to any sort of decision making and I'm glad KIDLY is there to help take off some of the pressure. I love your CRM emails and how playful they are which reminds me to relax and be playful too. I couldn't recommend you enough. I even recommend you to people who don't have kids- lol! Anyway, you've absolutely nailed it which is why I have no problem letting you bask in your own glory. So it, you deserve it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Your customer service is one of the best I’ve ever experienced. Any issues is resolved quickly and easily over webchat and i’m very thankful that you put customers first and have on occasions sent replacement items on next day delivery to ensure it arrives in time. I’m a big fan and would always recommend you to a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products and speedy delivery. I love the uniqueness of the items available and good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super products, extremely fast delivery. I'll definitely shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and lovely products. I'll be recommending you to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"β€οΈπŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased several toys including an animal jigsaw. It is heavy, great quality and looks like fun. My daughter will love it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and product, will go back to purchasing again from this company and will recommend to my friends. Great experience overall, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 2,839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This