KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,264 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Claudia Patricia
"Excellent products in one website, great quality, variety, and when you buy the orders come quick. I will 100% recommend Kindly."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Fab toy bag!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I was wary from buying off a online shop I had never heard of before, but shouldn’t have worried! The wooden doctors case is fantastic, was free delivery and a really great price x"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was impeccable. I wanted to order two items, both of which were out of stock. As it was two weeks before Christmas I was keen to check if they would be available in time. The online chat service was excellent and the alert email to one item being in stock was so useful. I ordered the one item and then about ten minutes later a second email arrived advising that the second item was back in stock. Kidly refunded me the postage on the second item as I had ordered two items in a short time. From beginning to end - absolutely brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Brilliant authentic and excellent quality service peoduct"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I love the selection of toys and gifts that Kidly have to offer, and I often end up discovering new brands whilst browsing the various categories. I was absolutely chuffed with my recent order too - the way it was packaged, the cute little postcard inside, and the brilliantly written email saying I hadn’t redeemed my £5 off voucher. It was all top notch, and encouraged me to place two further orders in the space of a month! I really would recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Lovely products, bought for my daughter and another friends child. Delivery was prompt and items were incredibly well packaged. Will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent product, so pleased and great customer service.... very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great product.Well packaged.Prompt delivery.Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Fast and efficient customer focused service, beautifully packaged products and fabulous choice of toys. Nice sense of humour too! I’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery amazing product"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quick and easy transition. Quick delivery. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The Bunny Lamp was gorgeous but, unfortunately, I had to return it because my daughter-in-law thought it would be difficult to fit comfortably in the room due to it having to sit on something of a reasonable height .... Service was excellent as well ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Quick delivery and good quality toys for my baby boy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and efficient service. My order arrived safely and in good time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, very pleased with the quality. Fabulous service, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products and brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb unique toys and delieved so promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product range and customer service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased a wooden toy for a friends baby as a gift. It came a little faulty (little bashed). Got in touch with a member of staff and it got resolved really quickly. A replacement was sent. Great customer service from Rebecca."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 3,264 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support