KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 12,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
KIDLY 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Chelsea Mundy
KIDLY 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Nicola Bannister
KIDLY 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Jessica Su
KIDLY 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Samantha Holledge
KIDLY 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Sophie Williams
500
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, good quality items, nice, easy to navigate website, love you guys , great job , keep doing what you doing and stay safe 🙏🏻🥰
Posted 9 months ago
My 3 year old loves these mainly because she can put them on herself. So comfy and soft for them to walk in all day with the cushioned soles! A defo great buy!
Posted 14 minutes ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Product
Highly Recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
Kidly is one of my favourite shops. They have such a cool product offering and their service is excellent. When I do need to return something, it’s very easy and there’s no quibbles. They make shopping for my kids fun and more importantly, easy!
Posted 2 hours ago
The sandals arrived promptly
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent experience.
Posted 3 hours ago
It is an excellent product. My grandson is 10months and he plays with all parts of the walker. He is constantly pushing it and it does not run away with him so very safe as long as you watch them.
Posted 3 hours ago
Comfortable around then nexk
Posted 3 hours ago
1 year old and 4 year old grandchildren thoroughly enjoy playing with the car transporter. Very good quality item and delivered promptly. Would recommend Kidly.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very impressed with the quality of our puzzle play mat, which greatly admired by others. Super warm under foot too.
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely product 😁. Our soon to be 2 year old grandson loves it. Prompt delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
I've had a lot of orders from Kidly and been really happy with the products, but the customer service on the latest order just blew me away. Had a faulty product and I reached out to Kidly via online chat. They sent out a replacement immediately. I didnt even have to give my details as they read them off my account. Compared to customer service experiences I've had with big name high street retailers, this was a breath of fresh air. Will definitely be returning!
Posted 5 hours ago
lovely product and quick delivery!
Posted 5 hours ago
Child really enjoyed the guitar! Was a big hit!
Posted 5 hours ago
I bought this for my granddaughter and I can’t wait to play shops with her. Good quality.
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy website. Found exactly what I wanted. Super packaging and quick delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent site, easy ordering, quick delivery 5*
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent for my 5year old Grandson, he loves it.
Posted 6 hours ago
Such a wonderful product range! And great service! Highly recommend KIDLY
Posted 16 hours ago
Very easy to use website, great selection.
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing service and great customer service. Live chat facility was brilliant, so helpful and completed an exchange for an item with no problem. Thank you!
Posted 19 hours ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 12,807 reviews