KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,292 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa
"Love every thing on her and use every opportunity to buy for friends children if not for my daughter"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Yickyin
"The goods are always the best and suitable for me that kidly pick. I purchase most of the item that I need in here. The communication is excellent , easy to get help with kidly friendly team."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great website and service. Made my order Friday afternoon and had the item Saturday lunchtime. Will use again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great transaction. Products up to standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love the website; how easy it is to use and see what’s going to be useful for the stages. The delivery was quick, the products are great and the baby is happy - what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"These sunglasses are awesome. I love them so much I’ve bought them again having lost them a week after we first bought them. Never again “I just hold them, Mummy”!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anne-Marie
Verified Buyer
"Great product information on the website which made it really easy to decide which changing bag to go for. I really liked the reviews by parents. Very quick delivery of the product once I had ordered. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"it arrived super quick !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The order arrived very promptly. It looks lovely quality but I bought it as a present so cannot comment any further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price, super quick delivery, very happy! Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery and helpful, fast and friendly online customer service team. Both the belo mitt and the baby k'tan are good quality and the baby k'tan is so easy to use with a clear instruction booklet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cute and very comfortable , my daughter love her underwear , nice colours !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma Louise
Verified Buyer
"User friendly site, good service, prompt delivery and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery, great range of good quality products. Good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product was delivered promptly and was well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product. Good price. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to order and prompt delivery. Would recommend. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The products we ordered are great but the order arrived in an ENORMOUS box for 2 very small items (drink cup and puzzle). Huge waste of packaging which is always an issue for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Unbelievably fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality teething necklace , lovely colours , bought for my daughter and 8 month old grandson . Only one criticism , it arrived in an enormous box which seemed inappropriate as we are all trying to cut down on packaging to help reduce waste !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with absolutely everything I brought, has made meal times great fun and 6 month baby loves using to feed herself. Travel bib with spoon very useful as means no plastic bags needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the website, always has a great range of products that are different to those on other baby sites and I like the parent reviews. Good bargains when sales and offers are on, and employees are really friendly and helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"easy to use. fast international delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 2,292 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This