KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,677 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Rebecca Shields
"This is my go to business for anything for my little boy! All the products are fab and unique, and to top it off customer service is second to none! The KIDLY label clothes are my favourites as they are such a brilliant fit. Jack is just a dot of a little boy, with no bum to speak of to hold pants up! The KIDLY joggers stay up, no problems at all, so he’s more comfortable and can get on with running around, playing and just being Jack."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Great service, love the product - Grimms monochrome building boards - open play is the best! Delivered safe and sound."
Posted 2 months ago
Claudia Patricia
"Excellent products in one website, great quality, variety, and when you buy the orders come quick. I will 100% recommend Kindly."
Posted 5 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Helpful, quick service on live chat, easy ordering, and extremely fast, carefully packed delivery! Very pleased with the shopping experience and the products are great quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of products. Great website and quick deliver. Have experienced things being delivered that have clearly been used."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My first time purchasing from KIDLY. Everything was in perfect condition and excellently packed to avoid damage to items."
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the products i purchased. Great value and great choice available, selection of beautiful stuff i haven't seen anywhere else. Delivery was very quick and website very easy to use. Currently eyeing up more bits on Kidly!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"it's hard to fine suitable barefoot shoes for those first steps of our little ones. Thanks to Kidly, Filip (15 mnts) can enjoy walking on flexible sole, and he loves every step, but I still wish to see more barefoot shoes in your eshop. 🤩"
Posted 1 day ago
"Would be happy to shop again :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really impressed with the quick delivery of this order. It was despatched within 2 hours of placing it and received before the 3-5 woking days. The goods are excellent Caleb 9 months eats easily from his new dinosaur bowl and is wearing the food on his new bib!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Kind service, good product, not expensive because on sale and arrived very quickly despite recipient in Italy, outside the UK. I would advise to try to lower shipping expenses. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and great product"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used Kidly a few times now - I absolutely love the quality of their stuff and the range available. I have been recommending them to friends. I also love the clothes we got a few months ago from their own brand range, they are good quality, super cool and simple."
Posted 3 days ago
"Replaced an item that had been delivered to the wrong address with no quibble. Will be my first call for kids toys in the future"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products, fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"The easel was an excellent quality product, well built with useful features."
Posted 3 days ago
"My grand children adore their quirky umbrellas with the clear window to look out of. They easy for the five year old to put up herself and light enough for the two year old to hold. He wants to use it even when it isn't raining!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent discount and prompt delivery, happy with my purchase!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent delivery and the product looks great. I am sure my Granddaughter will love it."
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was much appreciated by the boy. Service and price recommended by Auntie."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love kidly! My fave children’s store! Fab products and love the parent testers section"
Posted 4 days ago
"Second purchase and I just feel Kidly seem to care about what they send you - all great quality. Colour changing Wellington boots are genius."
Posted 5 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 3,677 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support