KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,590 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
4
Charlotte Patey
"My niece, Elsie aged 14 months, loves books so she is delighted with one that she can take in the bath. She is enchanted with the way the book comes alive with colour when wet. I would have rated Kidly higher but my items came with a lot of excess plastic packaging"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Janice Henderson
"Excellent service. Rapid friendly response to queries. Delivery within 2 days. Toy well packaged in paper."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tara Scholes
"Loved the toy bag! It was perfect for the room I was styling and great quality! Fast delivery!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Helpful, quick service on live chat, easy ordering, and extremely fast, carefully packed delivery! Very pleased with the shopping experience and the products are great quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"I absolutely love this website! The products are just beautiful and completely unusual to what you would find in a 'normal' toy shop! I have bought the majority of my Sons' Christmas presents through Kidly and I can't wait to see their reaction to them! Kidly clearly pride themselves on supplying high quality and highly innovative products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"KIDLY are wonderful. Brilliant products, great swathes of useful information, and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for? The only very minor observation I would make is about their packaging. In pursuit of green solutions one of my purchases arrived a bit the worse for wear, having been beaten up a bit in the post. So maybe a little more attention to this would be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"So glad I found this store. They had what I was looking for! I live in the US and everything from the purchase to the shipping went smooth. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"This was my first time purchasing from Kidly and they didn't disappoint. It was quick and easy to order and I received regular email updates regarding when I could expect to receive my order. The wellies ordered are of great quality and just as described. My little one loves wearing them which is lucky as its rained constantly since!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Wonderful product , bought a car transporter with three little cars . Really pleased with it . Bought as a birthday present and my nephew loves it . Child proof and excellent quality Great value for the price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Love Kidly, great service and quick delivery. Some wonderful brands and would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"all good get stuff in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Kidly is my go to for so many things. I discovered them back at a time when I wanted more choice on childrens brands without being bombarded and loved their curation. We’re massive fans of their own brand clothes and have purchased so many things that you can’t get anywhere else. Very fair and affordable prices as well as great sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent!! The carry around lamp is lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely quality toy which will last for a few grandchildren! Delivery came quickly and well packed, very easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality and super reliable delivery! Love having a time slot for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was easy, delivery was on time and our toy was great fun, my toddler loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products arrived very fast, they seem to be a very high quality and I was delighted with the selection online. I've recommended this shop to a few friends who are also happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I absolutely love Kidly’s selection of products. It covers many popular brands that’s not available in US at a good prices. In addition, I can’t praise enough about their excellent customer service! Friendly and super efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome customer service! Had an issue with one of the product I received being damaged and it was promptly fixed. Delivery took awhile, but I Love the quality of all of the products. Will be ordering from you guys again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item I ordered will be a gift for Christmas. It looks sturdy & I think will provide hours of play fun for a 3 year old."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The three items I ordered for a baby were exquisite. I am so glad I stumbled onto this site and found these delightful original items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really like the ribbed jersey blue set I bought for my son. Great colour, nice fabric. Arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was great, and well received as a granddaughter birthday gift. However the shipping agent delivery person left the package in the recycle bin in the garden. Someone was in the house all that day and didn’t get a knock on the door or ring on the doorbell, Had I not double checked that it had been received after I got the delivered notification email , and asked the family to check the front garden to see if it had been left anywhere there they discovered it in the recycle bin which was due to be picked up next day! Not good!! Spoiled the surprise as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 4,590 reviews