KIDLY Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,533 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate KIDLY ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sarah
"lovely good quality product, beautiful design! Baby Moss loves it too"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tracey
"Great service. Love the informal style of communication. Extremely happy with the product. Granddaughter loves it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery, well packaged and kept informed about delivery time. High chair was even better in the flesh. Definitely recommend this company and would use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Lamaze rattle I bought was faulty, but Kidly sent out a replacement immediately. I'd say this is good customer service. My 3 week old sone seems to like the book, with its bold pictures and engaging sounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"We ordered the lime green high chair. Wow how quirky is this?. We love it. We also ordered the grey baby bouncer. This too is superb & both excellent value too! We shall await the grandsons arrival around Xmas day with baited breath!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Hi, I need to correct the negative review below. It was from me and I had confused Kidly with another online shop. My experience with Kidly was actually very good, everything arrived on time, and products were of good quality! Apologies for the mistake..."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"The team were so helpful when I had a issue with the item sent. But it was such a shame that the dimensions on the website were incorrect."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Kidly offers a great range of kids products, all parent tested giving me absolute confidence that the product i'm buying will meet my expectations. The service is great from first landing on the website to aftercare."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery. Very pleased with products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I loved that you can read some advices of the stuff in the web page cause that helps you to have a properly idea of what you can buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Everything perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very promt service and good value, found what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, great item, very happy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick to receive great toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the pura bottles prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website, clear, large photos with a good explanation of the product. Arrived quickly and I had regular texts to say when it was arriving. My grandson hasn't had the item yet as it's for his birthday but it looks great and I know he will love it. Apart from Kidly being easy to use, it was also considerably cheaper to buy the item from you than from the products own site. Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab, quick service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the website and products. Very quick delivery and very pleased with what arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, beautiful xylophone toy - looks much more expensive than it was !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really excellent prompt service and a beautiful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the shoe selection, great pricing and arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest place I found for comotomo bottles by a long shot, super fast reliable delivery and brilliantly packed, highly recommended and definitely be using again. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 2,533 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This