KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,144 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa
"Love every thing on her and use every opportunity to buy for friends children if not for my daughter"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Yickyin
"The goods are always the best and suitable for me that kidly pick. I purchase most of the item that I need in here. The communication is excellent , easy to get help with kidly friendly team."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great website and service. Made my order Friday afternoon and had the item Saturday lunchtime. Will use again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm very happy with everything I have bought from kidley so far I just love the fabric you use and off course the colours are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super cute affordable products which my baby adores! Packaged really well also. Will definitely be purchasing more items from KIDLY!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service. Arrived super quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"A gift for friends that arrived swiftly and will clearly be well loved for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the range of products on offer, found them competitively priced (also searched on other sites before buying 🙈). Love the fact that delivery is free over £25 (a much more manageable price!). Really enjoyed the parent reviews of products, would love to get involved with this for my now 3 month old. Also love the ‘quirky’ fun emails and text on the website. My only criticism is I wish the website was easier to use. Layout font size etc was fine, just found it hard navigating for similar products or for certain age ranges. Was specifically looking for baby sensory items at the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Would highly recommend Kidly. Order arrived and the sandals I’d ordered for my daughter were too small. Staff were really helpful and organised an exchange for me to arrive the next day. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The selection of products is fantastic and has really inspired me when getting things for my children. I have also bought a number of gifts. A lot of the items are quite pricey but I have managed to pick up some really great bits in the sales here and there so it balances out the more expensive things! This is a site I keep coming back to so please keep the great products coming!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought these for my 3 month old to wear at a wedding, they are brilliant! She was happy wearing them, and was able to partake in some dancing! Definitely recommend the product and Kidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Making my shopping experience stress free and quite simple put easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m so pleased that the free delivery cost has come down from £50 to £25. There’s such a great range of excellent quality products. I ordered from kidly quite early on and the product choice is still great now. It looks like everything for sale is so carefully selected too. Will be buying lots more in the future. I can’t wait to try all the new baby items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely love Kidly, if I need something for Owen it’s the first place I check! I love that products have been reviewed by Mums before you buy so you know exactly what you’re getting! One of a kind :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely products, quick delivery and lovely packaging:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products! Things I've never seen elsewhere. The website is easy to use and gorgeously designed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing products Beautiful website Excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found some beautiful things on Kidly from some of my favourite brands but at a much better price than other websites. The process was really easy and my parcel arrived very quickly with plenty of updates to let me know when to expect it. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The toys look great and they arrived well packed and in good time. Very happy with my purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and quality product. Very happy with purchase. Was the best value I found the product online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super easy to find what I needed and delivery was really reasonable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 2,144 reviews