KIDLY Reviews

4.91 Rating 7,092 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Lisa Douglas
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Anita Rowley
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Laura Reygers
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Victoria Cowell
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Smita Lymbery
More Photos & Videos
KIDLY 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Eve Brooks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, good quality items, nice, easy to navigate website, love you guys , great job , keep doing what you doing and stay safe 🙏🏻🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, great service. Good free p&p minimum too!
Posted 41 minutes ago
Lovely quality items and good service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Good service. Order was exactly as expected and arrived on time with good communication of exact delivery slot.
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy service ...quality product ...Expected parcel to take much longer to arrive due to Covid19 but only took few days .
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the animal bowls, they were exactly as seen and really cute. Very happy with them
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love Kidly, my first go to place! The products are wonderful and delivery is quick - Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
There was a delay in my package arriving due to the courier company. I contacted KIDLY and they couldn’t have been more helpful. I was immediately refunded my delivery charge and they chased up the courier for me and kept me updated on what was happening. Loved the products I’d ordered when they arrived. My little girl adores her new wellies!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love this brand - I’ve bought toys, practical things and clothes too for my little boy. The quality is perfect. And it’s great for gifts too. Always excellent service, the online chat facility is really helpful for instant advice.
Posted 2 days ago
Despite ordering during lockdown, the items arrived very quickly. Very pleased to have tried shopping with KIDLY!
Posted 2 days ago
Super, order came on time and my nephew loves his easter chocolate
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Lovely toy.Happy great greaddaughter. I'll be back
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some colourful storage boxes and I love them! They're so cute and they arrived quickly. Also slightly cheaper than the designer shop in Bath where I originally saw them. Very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Payment was taken 10 days before item was received!! Definitely not a ‘basking in your own glory’ moment!
Sandals are great, but like many of your items for sale, can be purchased from a few retailers. Perhaps their delivery service is superior.
Email response to my first query was immediate, so that was good. However, I’m still awaiting a reply to my request for a postage refund.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with item. Well packaged and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been so impressed by all of the products that I’ve bought from Kidly so far (ordered 3 times in quick succession). I’ve also been really pleased with the thoughtful, sustainable packaging.

I’ve ordered for my own baby and toddler but it will now be my go-to site for presents as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Got a few things in the order! Picking out the curvy, pictureful dominos! They have been a big success! The images of ladybirds, monkeys etc. are really lovely, fine detail and colours. But the other side, with uniform decoration, is just a much fun to play with, making circles, snakes, building regularly and irregularly. Very sucessful!
Posted 2 days ago
Always impressed by the attentive service and prompt response to any questions I have. Kidly is my go to place as i can confidently order items such as shoes which can be tricky to choose size-wise. The shoes also have the important eco conscious factor as well as style.
KIDLY 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Ya I am very happy 👌👌👌👍👍👍
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online and found it really easy to use and order
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products, great service. Received the delivery on time and properly packaged. Would highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.91 based on 7,092 reviews