KIDLY Reviews

4.9 Rating 18,300 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
4.9
Based on 18,300 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
KIDLY 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Siân Riley
KIDLY 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Alexandra Botterman
KIDLY 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Anonymous
KIDLY 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Julia Sundaram
810
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
My boys bike was prepared fast and arrived in excelllent condition. We live in Greece. Really happy with KIDLY!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I love KIDLY so much, probably too much as I am having to restrain myself or I’d be shopping there every week! Undoubtedly my favourite website to shop for my 2 year old. Great quality products, amazing choice and wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Every time I buy from Kidly is amazing, only once I had an issue with a product that broke and they were very responsive, asking the supplier to send a replacement. Couldn’t be happier. 100 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and range of items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quaint soft doll. My little girl really likes hers. It’s also sweet that you can take off her dress & put back on again. Very cute packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with the great service from KIDLY. Orders are always delivered promptly and there is an amazing selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, I bought this gorgeous coffee maker for my granddaughter. Well made & a good price, I'm sure she will have hours of fun playing with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery , eco envelope, great quality and fab customer service . Thank you KIDLY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products, great quality and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice ; easy to order & value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kidly is always great - quick & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These sandals are awesome! Comfortable, durable, perfect for summer! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great sandals, my daughter loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic shoes! Fast and efficient service x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered this for my grandsons birthday next week; I know he will love it . Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality products & always efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Can't fault Kidly, easy shopping and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality for good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product & always efficient service. I’ve ordered a few things from KIDLY and will definitely be coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
KIDLY is rated 4.89 based on 18,300 reviews