KIDLY Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,190 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend KIDLY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Evie Ford
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Evie Ford
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Siga Stanaite
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Debbie Mealing
KIDLY 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Debbie Mealing
KIDLY 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Chloe Timms
KIDLY 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Chloe Timms
357
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery, good quality items, nice, easy to navigate website, love you guys , great job , keep doing what you doing and stay safe 🙏🏻🥰
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliantly curated selection. My go to for gift inspiration.
Posted 1 hour ago
Super fast delivery. Products always as described and i would say they have a really nice choice of brands.
Posted 9 hours ago
Kidly is one of my favourite online stores. They offer beautiful products and have excellent customer service
Posted 10 hours ago
Great customer service and lovely items. Win continue to shoo here happily in the future.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products which are quite unique. No garish designs.
Posted 13 hours ago
These gifts were ordered for my four year old granddaughter. It is her birthday this Sunday and I am sure she will love them
Posted 16 hours ago
Very efficient, quick delivery. All goods lovely. Our great nieces will be delighted.
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing products! Fast delivery and great customer service. My go-to website for toys, presents and gorgeous pieces for my sons bedroom.
Posted 17 hours ago
Really lovely colour and good fit. Quick delivery too!
Posted 18 hours ago
Great 1st experience buying from KIDLY
Posted 19 hours ago
Good Quality play things , lots of play value, delivered on time , good website , We will use again for further presents
Posted 20 hours ago
I'm a huge fan of Kidly. I always find what I'm looking for and I like the fact that I can read other parents experience and reviews.
Posted 20 hours ago
My daughter absolutely loves these blocks and pulls it out from under the TV unit herself. I didn't check the sizing before I ordered and it's much smaller than I anticipated, will know to check in the future though. Very fast and efficient service from Kidly ☺️
Posted 20 hours ago
Perfect sizing , perfect for rainy walks and puddle jumping
Posted 20 hours ago
Great product. Best customer service i ever have to deal with.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have received an excellent service throughout with a fast delivery turnaround. Reasonable prices for high quality items. Would highly recommend and will be a returning customer.
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely company, wonderful customer service. I bought the hippy chick all in one fleece lined suit which is perfect for my little boy.
Only thing I’d say about the company is most of the items are out of my price range but I believe it probably matches the quality!
Posted 21 hours ago
Ahhh these boots are lovely and easy to clean, this is my second purchase from Kidly, my first being jelly shoes last summer for my toddler.. I shall continue to shop at this great site..
Posted 22 hours ago
Great simple prompt service. Product delivered very quickly. I returned my product and refund was also applied very quickly. Would use this website again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought for great grandson and he loves it he loves the lovely sound and playing with the drum sticks you use to play the tunes very well built for banging around too
Posted 22 hours ago
KIDLY is rated 4.91 based on 11,190 reviews