KIDLY Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,902 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

How would you rate KIDLY?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa
"Love every thing on her and use every opportunity to buy for friends children if not for my daughter"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Yickyin
"The goods are always the best and suitable for me that kidly pick. I purchase most of the item that I need in here. The communication is excellent , easy to get help with kidly friendly team."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website and service. Made my order Friday afternoon and had the item Saturday lunchtime. Will use again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all your products are beautiful and trustworthy. It's just peace of mind ordering from you guys ^_^"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, next day delivery. Fantastic quality items, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great product, nice looking website, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Kidly are very customer forcused and very helpful. Ordered camping cubs activity gym and the firefly was not lighting up. Customer service were apologetic but truthful about a wait for a complete new play gym. I asked if I could just get a new firefly which they happily organised and was sent out as soon as they had one. I find they are an honest company with the reviews that are online whether they are good or slightly critical about the products they sell. Would happily reccomend and continue to purchase from Kidly as they are friendly and approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use, very prompt reply to a problem I had with my order. The actual product was not as good as the last one I bought from you though so I wouldn't recommend the easel. Great customer service and otherwise a great shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item recieved next day and exactly as described. Unfortunately was not suitable but the returns process was painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy, fast well packaged delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time as advertised and lovely quality. It’s a flower girls present, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Such a lovely range of products topped off with efficient and even lovelier customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb customer service, fab range of items and super speedy delivery. I adore this website. Give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant laundry bag great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order online and delivery was fast and efficient. Will definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, communication and speedy delivery, most of all lovely products. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, very fast Delivery and good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged, good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use web site, good product delivered when they said it would be. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very personal given such a large company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a present for my grandson - it was delivered promptly and was very pleased with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Responded quickly when there was a fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was looking for a white stand for my moses basket sent for one off kidly it came withing 3 days of ordering it is perfect well built easily assembled defenetley recommend price was spot on thank you kidly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.88 based on 1,902 reviews