KIDLY Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,183 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KIDLY

Write Your review

Tell us how KIDLY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"My order arrived really promptly. I couldn't be happier with the shoes and the service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Angela McEntee
"I love Kidly products & have been ordering from them before my daughter ( now 21/2) was born. A good online store gets it all right- website; ordering process, delivery. A great online store is one the deals with problems, on the rare occasion that they arise, directly, with minimum fuss & maximum customer satisfaction. Kidly is a great online store. I recommend it to friends all of the time without hesitation. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 month ago
Rosanna Wimbush
"Where do I begin?! Fantastic quality play table that my little girl LOVES. Beautifully made with a different variety of activities. The shape sorter and cogs are entry level but the stacking towers provide to be a little more challenging which is great as you feel you’re getting your monies worth. The table is sturdy and robust whilst looking elegant! I’m delighted with it!"
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Helpful, quick service on live chat, easy ordering, and extremely fast, carefully packed delivery! Very pleased with the shopping experience and the products are great quality."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the walker we ordered. Love the choice of good quality products and layout of website is very helpful."
Posted 33 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I recently purchased a sensory ball and soft toy rattle from Kidley. Our 3 month old has loved playing with them and was a very satisfactory shopping experience, we will be back!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Easy to use, friendly and efficient!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"A most satisfactory experience in every aspect from customer care to speed of delivery"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Kidly is the BEST! Takes me back to the days of playing barefoot in the fresh grass with homemade wooden toys. And my granddaughter loved the learning walker. Looking forward to more fun. Thank you Kidly!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"The little spinning tops, made of crafted wood were exactly as pictured and were precisely what i had hoped. There is one suggestion. For such small items, they could easily have been put in a good quality jiffy (?) padded bag and not wasted so much cardboard and the plastic air-filled protector. Given I assume you are environment friendly I hope you consider this. It would have mean the item could have been posted through my letter-box and would not have required a special visit to the sorting office. With thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"If you are looking for unusual, quality items for the children in your life, Kidly is well worth checking out! Assured service too."
Posted 2 days ago
"I recently came across KIDLY and I have to say It is my favorite website for my little girl. I love what they stand for and that they care so much about the customer and the products that there selling. I really believe in their vision . They deliver outstanding customer service , the best I have ever experienced. They are quick to help with anything you need and they are super friendly. They have staff online at all times which is amazing. I love the fact that this website was created with the regular mummies and daddies in mind and they care about what they are selling us for our little ones. Nothing but the best . The quality of the items I purchased we're outstanding . I loved what I purchased and When my friends and family members start to have children I will be recommending this website to then as well as purchasing gifts for them . I now regularly want to shop here because I know I am getting quality products and I want to support a great company like KIDLY."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and service/communication excellent also, swift delivery. Wonderful choices and range of products certainly will return."
Posted 2 days ago
"good product, excellent delivery, perfect!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Kidly, I've made many purchases, great service. Speedy Delivery. Products are ace too. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love this website, full of interesting products, always excited to see what new items have come in! I always receive my orders within a few days with no issues upon delivery, items are always dispatched by the next day therefore excellent service!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great experience"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great toys, great brand experience. Same complaint as with Amazon though - while it all seemed to be ‘green’ packaging - there was a lot of it. That’s the only reason I didn’t give five stars."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and loved by the 2yr birthday boy !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Best shoes ever...I love them"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from Kidly as always! Bought a number of things in the sale, and despite being a busy time they were packaged well and shipped very quickly. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"fantastic service and great range of goods for babies also good buying guides"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price and lovely products."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
KIDLY is rated 4.90 based on 4,183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access