KG Smith & Son Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend KG Smith & Son
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KG Smith & Son Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 048 2316

Email:

info@coalmerchantsuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how KG Smith & Son made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely lady on the phone, super helpful. Good price and excellent fast delivery. Good to use an independent
Posted 3 months ago
Had some compost delivered to us today as we are currently in lock down. I just wanted to say a big Thank You to KG Smith for such a prompt and efficient service. Thanks also to the driver who put the bags at the top of our drive.
Take care and stay safe.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, once again, for your excellent service. Even in the midst of this dreadful pandemic you have delivered my coal today. The driver was extremely good and I want to thank all of you for all that you do in a very difficult time.
Posted 5 months ago
Just a quick message to thank K.G Smith & Son for the great/swift service on my order. I didn't catch the delivery lads names, but they were excellent (a little early) , but excellent :-)
Posted 10 months ago
friendly as ever, and despite turning up in their lunch break, everyone was very willing to help find & load my bags of coal.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used KGS for over a decade. During that time they have supplied all of my solid fuel. Delivery is spot on, overall service excellent and price competitive. Unbeatable as far as I am concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and polite staff, delivery drivers go the extra mile to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used KG Smith for years and always have had excellent service from very helpful staff. Thank you all.
Posted 3 years ago
I have dealt with K G Smith's for many years and their customer service is top class. They are a local firm and the staff are both very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
I was recommended supertherm to burn alongside my kiln dried logs, they are brilliant. Easy light and give a long lasting heat.
Posted 3 years ago
KG Smith & Son is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews