Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Paul Hewitt
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 4 star review on 22nd March 2017
Jodie Mason
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th January 2017
Dave McNally
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant - excellent service - immediate response!
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, helpful, determined to solve any hitch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service. Even in these very testing times, an email to these guys was answered really quickly and I was back up and running in no time. Always good service, but appreciated even more in the current situation.
Posted 1 month ago
Despite being locked down at home during the current COVAD crisis, Barry was able to log into my laptop remotely and locate the problem and arrange a fix to get me working again. As always an excellent service. Their strapline should read “The IT experts - so you don’t have to be!”
Posted 1 month ago
As always a first-class service to resolve my problem 🙄
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with then 20 + plus years, would go nowhere else
Posted 1 month ago
IT department is always very willing to help to sort out our issues quickly. Thank you for that.
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, swift and on point assistance from Ollie.
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, efficient service from the guys at Kamazoy who really know their stuff!
Posted 2 months ago
No problem too small for them to address it quickly and effectively. Always on the end of a ‘phone line.
Posted 3 months ago
Always there at the end of the phone and reliably solve my IT issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Always an efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely chaps; very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Great help thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great team always helpful and know their stuff.
Posted 5 months ago
Kamazoy are extremely professional and have an exemplary knowledge in maintaining and managing all IT systems. I have used them for many years and delighted with the service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Excellent technical expertise
Posted 6 months ago
The IT department are very good. As soon as there is a problem they do their best to fix it. Very good
Posted 6 months ago
We've been using Kamazoy for several years now; they're like family to us. Totally trusted, never let us down and always there to help.

Best thing about them...?? In this increasingly techie world of acronyms, Kamazoy are always able to boil things down to pub-speak and explain things in plain English and make sense.
Posted 7 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews