Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.92 Rating 177 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Very helpful and answered all my questions promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Kamazoy always resolve my issues promptly, it's very reassuring to have their support
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been working with Kamazoy Virtual IT Department for a number of years on projects to supply connectivity and telephony solutions to their clients. They are extremely professional and customer orientated which ensures that the projects we work on together goes smoothly from day one. The team are extremely friendly and always happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
'Very Good' is the highest rating I can provide, but they deserve much more than this... not only are they efficient, polite and knowledgeable but just all-round cool guys!! I can't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Ollie always does a good job for my company. He is friendly, willing and professional. No problem is too small or too difficult for him.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic speedy and reliable service from the guys at Kamazoy. Quick to respond to any issues we have, they are essential to the smooth running of our business. Excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
Always responsive and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorted me out within a day, thanks Barry
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and prompt with their service
Posted 3 months ago
Kamazoy always fix our IT issues quickly and with the minimum disruption.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient & Reliable service, quick to respond & resolve issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and effective support
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response to all urgent needs.
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Kamazoy are superb. Being so reliant on IT, it's reassuring to have the confidence that they deal with problems quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Kamazoy give excellent service, always respond and resolve all issues with minimum of interruption, highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Always got good cost effective solutions. They are proactive re your IT needs not reactive and very responsive when you need them. Founder London Stone Properties
Posted 4 months ago
Oliver is extremely helpful and is able to confidently implement creative solutions.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and reliable service.
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service from Ollie as ever. Very quick response and very quick resolution. Cannot recommended highly enough as partner.
Posted 5 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.92 based on 177 reviews