Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.93 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

St Mary's Street, ,

Very quick responses to any query or request. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast resolution as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, fast turnaround, knowledgeable and a response that indicated that the company put the customer first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The usual speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and top quality advice. You will find it hard to beat this company as an IT support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamazoy always provide a prompt and knowledgeable service. They are a pleasure to have as our IT support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barry was great as always, got the job done quicker as he knew we needed it done urgently!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service and exceeded all expectations with regards to installation and communication throughout the project
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always a prompt, reliable and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The usual swift response to our printer problem. They promised to get us up and running and they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Called for help with forgotten login password in a family laptop. Issue was fixed swiftly, they also anticipated another problem with multiple people using just one account- they provided solution for that too. Can’t commend these guys enough. Fast, efficient, friendly customer service, and brilliant tech support provided. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this company - they have professional, very skilled and personable staff! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can always rely on Barry and Ollie to support me with my IT needs in a timely manner. A very friendly team who remember you and feel like an extension to our own staff team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've only just started working with the team but I'm very happy with the excellent service and great communications....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Once again, Barry at Kamazoy Virtual IT Department saved my bacon! Immediately available to solve my high running CPU and keyboard issues which he subsequently resolved within 10 minutes. Cheers Barry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and effective, solved mu issues in no time at all. Would give them 10 out of 10 for their service. Joe from Severn Machines Limited
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The expertise from Kamazoy is always efficiently and professionally delivered. I have never had an IT issue that they didn't quickly resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service. Always available
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.93 based on 212 reviews