Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.90 Rating 147 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

IT department is always very willing to help to sort out our issues quickly. Thank you for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, swift and on point assistance from Ollie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, efficient service from the guys at Kamazoy who really know their stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problem too small for them to address it quickly and effectively. Always on the end of a ‘phone line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always there at the end of the phone and reliably solve my IT issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always an efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely chaps; very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great team always helpful and know their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kamazoy are extremely professional and have an exemplary knowledge in maintaining and managing all IT systems. I have used them for many years and delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Excellent technical expertise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The IT department are very good. As soon as there is a problem they do their best to fix it. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've been using Kamazoy for several years now; they're like family to us. Totally trusted, never let us down and always there to help. Best thing about them...?? In this increasingly techie world of acronyms, Kamazoy are always able to boil things down to pub-speak and explain things in plain English and make sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamazoy = fast efficient completely none condescending professional -thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamazoy solved our server communication problem within 30 minutes remotely and the got an engineer with a replacement part to us within 5 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Immediate friendly service, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We always get a speedy response from Kamazoy and their support in resolving issues is always first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good personable service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kamazoy provided an excellent service from concept discussions to project delivery. They quickly understand the brief, our constraints, work within value budgets, met our business needs and provided platforms for future growth. They offered and scoped a number of solutions that would suit my business both today and scaleable/configurable for growth in an uncertain trading market. Their extremely high level of integrity, honesty and practical business solutions are a huge credit to them and assures my technology path is in good hands. I would certainly recommend them to any business small or large, new or established. I look forward to our continued partnership. Chris Oxlade-Arnott (Director of Participate In Art)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have only used Kamazoy for a short time as a business owner but have found them to be attentive and supportive. They consistently show the urgency and impetus to solve IT issues no matter how big the challenge.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.90 based on 147 reviews