Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.89 Rating 117 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department: Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 2000

Email:
hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:
County House
St Mary's Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"top quality and efficient work"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"We have been using Kamazoy since 2017. The service and Support provided has always been 1st class. On the rare occasions we have encountered any IT problems, Kamazoy have been instant to offer support, and have always gone the extra mile to work a fix. If you want reliable, professional and seamless IT support providers, Kamazoy highly recommended. Fantastic Service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kamazoy always provide my company with prompt and helpful service and I am very happy that they look after my office computer systems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable, Knowledgeable, Efficient,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quick response. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been solving our business IT problems both in-house and remotely for years and have always done a stellar job. Could not recommend them enough."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always Barry was extremely helpful and supportive, excellent IT support"
Posted 3 months ago
"Kamazoy will always respond to any request for help with a friendly and very professional response, that will resolve the problem with minimum delay, and a spot on solution."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant response very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and on hand to assist at all times."
Posted 3 months ago
"Kamazoy have just taken charge of our IT services , and I have to say the first impression is fantastic ! we had a issue and they made the problem go away without any fuss, just sorted it! helpful and friendly thanks Guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant Company, always ready to help and respond really quickly whatever the question."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always on hand for sound advice :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Barry from Kamazoy Virtual IT was very helpful in getting my laptop set-up with a new email account and also guiding me through the requirements for this same address to be set-up on my iPhone."
Posted 5 months ago
"We've worked with Kamazoy for years. They are very responsive, competitively priced and always trying to move our IT forward. We recently had a data request which took hours to fulfil and they were super helpful ina very stressful time, going over and above the call of duty. - London Stone Properties."
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to talk to, know their stuff and happy to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick to perform tasks that are given, and they promptly find out the solution to any problem."
Posted 6 months ago
"fast efficient and friendly!"
Posted 6 months ago
"First class support with full back up to support an already excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.89 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support