Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.89 Rating 105 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department: Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 2000

Email:
hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:
County House
St Mary's Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Paul H
"Idea's realized, concepts bettered and projects delivered. Never been anywhere else since my first Kamazoy meeting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Jodie M
"Honest and fast"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they give us the comfort level we desire in our business"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant Company, always ready to help and respond really quickly whatever the question."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Always on hand for sound advice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barry from Kamazoy Virtual IT was very helpful in getting my laptop set-up with a new email account and also guiding me through the requirements for this same address to be set-up on my iPhone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've worked with Kamazoy for years. They are very responsive, competitively priced and always trying to move our IT forward. We recently had a data request which took hours to fulfil and they were super helpful ina very stressful time, going over and above the call of duty. - London Stone Properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to talk to, know their stuff and happy to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to perform tasks that are given, and they promptly find out the solution to any problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast efficient and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class support with full back up to support an already excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick Resolve to a list of problems.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kamazoy have been looking after our IT needs for several years now. Most recently we had a major hacking issue and Ollie tirelessly worked to find the source of the hacking and resolve the issue. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt response to IT problems - probles solved swifty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and speedy resolution to my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As a non IT person the Kamazoy team are so helpful to me that they take all my IT worries away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always, happy to help and gets it right, first time everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always gives the right advise at the right cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Kamazoy are professional, helpful and reliable. They are quick to resolve problems. Would highly recommend you use Kamazoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Update was done very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They make IT so painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.89 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support