Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department: Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 2000

Email:
hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:
County House
St Mary's Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul H
"Idea's realized, concepts bettered and projects delivered. Never been anywhere else since my first Kamazoy meeting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Jodie M
"Honest and fast"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they give us the comfort level we desire in our business"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kamazoy have been looking after our IT needs for several years now. Most recently we had a major hacking issue and Ollie tirelessly worked to find the source of the hacking and resolve the issue. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Prompt response to IT problems - probles solved swifty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and speedy resolution to my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a non IT person the Kamazoy team are so helpful to me that they take all my IT worries away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always, happy to help and gets it right, first time everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always gives the right advise at the right cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kamazoy are professional, helpful and reliable. They are quick to resolve problems. Would highly recommend you use Kamazoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Update was done very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They make IT so painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very capable company who can resolve IT issues with confidence, and you know the problem is sorted without fear of any follow on issues. The best support we have used fully understand their products and never over sell, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very fast and efficient support"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I rang with an issue. Spoke to Ollie and he resolved within a couple of minutes. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely friendly and straight forward service, always there when you need them providing a spot on solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"by being awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Left my laptop with Ollie and Barry as it was not working properly. One week later and it is like a different machine. Excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend Kamazoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always very friendly and personal. Bespoke solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They responded promptly and dealt with the promptly quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This