Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.88 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department: Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 363 2000

Email:
hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:
County House
St Mary's Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul H
"Idea's realized, concepts bettered and projects delivered. Never been anywhere else since my first Kamazoy meeting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Jodie M
"Honest and fast"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they give us the comfort level we desire in our business"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They make IT so painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very capable company who can resolve IT issues with confidence, and you know the problem is sorted without fear of any follow on issues. The best support we have used fully understand their products and never over sell, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast and efficient support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I rang with an issue. Spoke to Ollie and he resolved within a couple of minutes. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've worked with Daniel and the team for a decade and they've never let me down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely friendly and straight forward service, always there when you need them providing a spot on solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"by being awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Left my laptop with Ollie and Barry as it was not working properly. One week later and it is like a different machine. Excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend Kamazoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very friendly and personal. Bespoke solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They responded promptly and dealt with the promptly quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from very professional and friendly people, I could not recommend them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Simon - I hope everything is okay with your machine now! Pop by any time :)
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service each and every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the support, Lance - we hope you had a great Christmas!
Posted 3 months ago
"Issues are resolved very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Tina - great to have your support!
Posted 3 months ago
"After losing my email connection, KVIT managed to restore it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a long road but we got there in the end! Please come back to us if you need anything else. Thanks for your support.
Posted 3 months ago
"Always prompt solutions to any IT queries I/we have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used Kamzoy Virtual IT from the first day we started our business more than 6 years ago and would have no hesitation of recommending them to any other business. They look after all our IT needs which means we can concentrate on running our business knowing Kamazoy are just a phone call or e-mail away if we have an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Knew exactly what was required to fix the issue I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.88 based on 90 reviews