Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

St Mary's Street, ,

I don't know where I would be without Kamazoy, always fix any IT issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Speedy response, great attention to detail and excellent understanding of our requirements which delivered a very cost effective IT solution for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The guys at Kamazoy are very helpful, efficient and deal with queries quickly and in an easy to understand manner - there should really be 6 stars.... Claire Cox :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Problem fixed within seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Kamazoy team (especially Barry) do a fantastic job for me and the wider team at Barbourne Brook. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service as always. Barry certainly knows his stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and efficient support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys at Kamazoy did a fantastic job adding new terminals to our company last week, the whole experience, delivery and service was exceptional. They swiftly found the best system/solution to meet our requirements, product arrived very quickly and was set up remotely in a matter of minutes without any fuss. All of this was instantly bolted onto our existing support package and installed without any operational downtime at all. Simple, effective, professional – great stuff, thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamazoy provide a speedy, efficient and friendly service. They always respond to my queries and concerns within the hour. Computer problems are always solved straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always exceptional service. Nothing too much trouble and very quick resolutions to the problems at hand. I could not recommend Kamazoy highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, very quick response time, very friendly, and they speak in plain English. Have always been exceptionally helpful whenever needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, and very responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, very prompt to respond, all issues dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a small business with no in house IT department it's great to have Kamazoy at the end of the phone to sort out any problems. Like the AA they are our fourth emergency service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt response to assist with an IT issue. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Upgraded our systems from Microsoft small business server to working in the clouds with Microsoft 365. All done remotly with very little input from us. Brilliant service. Would definitely recommend Kamazoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick responses to any query or request. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast resolution as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast turnaround, knowledgeable and a response that indicated that the company put the customer first.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.94 based on 229 reviews