Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.91 Rating 153 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Paul Hewitt
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 4 star review on 22nd March 2017
Jodie Mason
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th January 2017
Dave McNally
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a non IT person the Kamazoy team are so helpful to me that they take all my IT worries away
Posted 1 year ago
Always, happy to help and gets it right, first time everytime
Posted 1 year ago
Always gives the right advise at the right cost.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy are professional, helpful and reliable. They are quick to resolve problems. Would highly recommend you use Kamazoy!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Update was done very efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
They make IT so painless
Posted 2 years ago
Very capable company who can resolve IT issues with confidence, and you know the problem is sorted without fear of any follow on issues. The best support we have used fully understand their products and never over sell, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
very fast and efficient support
Posted 2 years ago
I rang with an issue. Spoke to Ollie and he resolved within a couple of minutes. Great!
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely friendly and straight forward service, always there when you need them providing a spot on solution
Posted 2 years ago
by being awesome
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient as usual
Posted 2 years ago
Left my laptop with Ollie and Barry as it was not working properly. One week later and it is like a different machine. Excellent service and I would thoroughly recommend Kamazoy.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very friendly and personal. Bespoke solutions.
Posted 2 years ago
They responded promptly and dealt with the promptly quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
always helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from very professional and friendly people, I could not recommend them enough
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Simon - I hope everything is okay with your machine now! Pop by any time :)
Posted 2 years ago
First class service each and every time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the support, Lance - we hope you had a great Christmas!
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.91 based on 153 reviews