Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.93 Rating 213 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

St Mary's Street, ,

Friendly, helpful, determined to solve any hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service. Even in these very testing times, an email to these guys was answered really quickly and I was back up and running in no time. Always good service, but appreciated even more in the current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite being locked down at home during the current COVAD crisis, Barry was able to log into my laptop remotely and locate the problem and arrange a fix to get me working again. As always an excellent service. Their strapline should read “The IT experts - so you don’t have to be!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always a first-class service to resolve my problem 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with then 20 + plus years, would go nowhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IT department is always very willing to help to sort out our issues quickly. Thank you for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, swift and on point assistance from Ollie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, efficient service from the guys at Kamazoy who really know their stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problem too small for them to address it quickly and effectively. Always on the end of a ‘phone line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always there at the end of the phone and reliably solve my IT issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always an efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely chaps; very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team always helpful and know their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy are extremely professional and have an exemplary knowledge in maintaining and managing all IT systems. I have used them for many years and delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Excellent technical expertise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The IT department are very good. As soon as there is a problem they do their best to fix it. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We've been using Kamazoy for several years now; they're like family to us. Totally trusted, never let us down and always there to help. Best thing about them...?? In this increasingly techie world of acronyms, Kamazoy are always able to boil things down to pub-speak and explain things in plain English and make sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy = fast efficient completely none condescending professional -thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.93 based on 213 reviews