Just Keyrings Reviews

4.74 Rating 88 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Just Keyrings
Visit Website

Phone:
02921660141

Email:
jcalvinthomas@gmail.com

Location:
1, Vicarage LaneLlangennith

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Just Keyrings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jean Stanley
Verified Buyer
"Although everything was done by email, response times were quick and efficient. Designs were twerked to my satisfaction and the final design filled the design brief. From start to finish we were kept informed and delivery date was as agreed, A very good service that I would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Louise McLoughlin
Verified Buyer
"The finished keyring had a great quality finish, it looked special. All the staff were really helpful, I got quick responses to all my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Staff were extremely helpful, proofs were returned in a timely manner and despatch and delivery much quicker than anticipated. Were kept up-to-date with all aspects. Quality item which has enhanced our product. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A great service, great product and delivered on time. Would recommend Just keysrings to all! Mick Rath"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Saaya Nohara
Verified Buyer
"Very kindly reply and always clear e-mail. Thank you so much Maylene!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe Lovell
Verified Buyer
"You were happy to redesign our keyrings several times until they were just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No client contact. All done by email to cover their back and they still grt it wrong and blame it on the customer. Avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, really sorry to hear this - we've tried to contact you by email many times but your inbox is full! Unfortunately we can't find you in our order system, please get in touch and as with all our orders, we will do all we can to find a solution.

Regarding our phone systems - we do most things by email more for accuracy as details over the phone can be missed. Our receptionists can help with most phone calls and Joy our specialist is able to call you back to give advice and share more keyring knowledge. If you see this reply please do get in touch and we'll happily look into this and continue to find a good solution.

Many thanks,

Joe, Just Keyrings
Posted 1 year ago
A PREVIOUS CUSTOMER
Unverified Reviewer
"TRIED CALLING 5 TIMES AND NO ONE PICK THE CALL UP I DID LEFT A MESSAGE AND NO ONE CALLED BACK ALSO THEN RANG AGAIN NEXT DAY ! HER RAY ! SOME ONE PICK UP THE CALL BUT SAID CANT TAKE MY ORDER AS NO ONE IS THERE REALLY ? THAT S WHAT I GOT LOOKS LIKE I WILL HAVE TO SPEND MY MONIES ELSEWHERE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elliot Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent efficient service. Very helpful and cost competitive. Will definitely use again for any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shaun Corbet
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money, great quality, good customer service. Took a while but we weren't rushed for time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cathy Keen
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic to do business with this company. Speedy responses and unlimited design edits made the whole process simple and stress free. Final product is incredible quality considering the very reasonable price tag. We will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judith Rich
Verified Buyer
"Excellent throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil Targett
Verified Buyer
"Speed of response, accuracy of delivery details and quality for price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harrison Robinson Estate Agents
Verified Reviewer
"A high quality product supported by courteous prompt service. We couldn't have asked for a better promotional key ring for our Estate Agency and cant fault the product or service in any way. Highly recommended A++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent overall service. Dealt with everything very promptly from placing our order, receiving the artwork for approval and order being dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed the key rings for my grandmother's memorial! Quick response through emails. Keyrings were done beautifully,received on time as promised due to travel schedule! Will use them again and recommend to all my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality keyrings and fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Responded to my requests quickly sorted my sample good happy with end of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Euan Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and customer care. The product quality is excellent and they really look after overseas customers. Doubt I will use up my 1000 key rings too quickly but look forward to ordering more when I can. No hesitation in recommending using the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louisa Newman
Verified Buyer
"I found the entire process from the initial enquiry to receiving the final product to be extremely smooth and effiicient. Christian in particular from the art work department spent a lot of time and effort to ensure I had the right product and that the artwork I sent was perfect. I am very impressed and pleased with the final product. The price is also very competitive for a small order size. I will definitely use this company again and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just Keyrings is rated 4.74 based on 88 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This