Jeakins Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jeakins Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 414979

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent service at a very good price, i highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Mick & Den were so helpful considering they had to wait 3 hours before we could get into our new home they both were wonderful. we can't thank them enough for what they did and would throughly recommend your company. We received plenty of packing cases etc and the whole experience with you was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Workforce of 4 guys were efficient and helpful. Move went smoothly . Staff in the office were helpful and kept in touch prior to the agreed move date. Overall cost of move was reasonable. We are still waiting for boxes to be picked up following the move. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Shame about my mirror that got damaged. Tried to claim of my house insurance but no luck with that. Could you please advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great crew. All polite, professional and fun to work with at a time that is quite stressful. The team that arrived after they'd finished their fo equally as good. Would recommend Jeakins anytime. They are a fantastic removal outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was concerned that i would not get everything in the Removal van - I should not have worried about anything - A great team of lads that took all the problems away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will & Dave were timely & very professional and made the whole stress of moving date much more manageable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team were efficient, pleasant and very good at dismantling and resembling IKEA furniture. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An efficient reliable removal service at a reasonable cost. Friendly team did all that was asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent as always - Great team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All of the guys undertaking my house moving removals worked so so hard. Literally running with the many boxes and items back and forth to their lorry. They packed the lorry so quickly but also well and securely. All of them were very friendly, polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend Jeakins Removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, such a nice couple of guys, worked so hard, would totally recommend, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient. The packaging service was excellent value and they achieved a 4 bedroom home in a day. Furniture went into store and on moving in day the team of guys were very helpful and driven to get the job done. On the whole an experience with Jeakins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous! Made moving easy. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dave, Will and Carl were brilliant. Totally professional and with a courteous manner as well. Would recommend your company to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with efficiency and conduct of all the team. Very cheerful and accommodating during our stressful day! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful removal men would highly recommed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We would definitely recommend Jeakins. The team were lovely, efficient and worked so hard on a very hot day. Move day was not as stressful as it could have been considering we were moving some distance away. Customer service was amazing and kept in touch even after our first sale fell through. They were very patient after dates kept getting changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional service, very helpful and efficient in moving. Lovely guys, would definitely reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievable professional service from initial point of contact to final move. Very helpful offering much advise on how to pack effectively. Boxes and packaging were provided within two days of us accepting the quote. The quote was very favourable compared to others. The van crews were very polite and could jot do enough for you. All in all I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of moving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeakins Removals is rated 4.95 based on 55 reviews