Jeakins Removals Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jeakins Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01268 414979

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jeakins Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent service, very helpful removal men would highly recommed"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"We would definitely recommend Jeakins. The team were lovely, efficient and worked so hard on a very hot day. Move day was not as stressful as it could have been considering we were moving some distance away. Customer service was amazing and kept in touch even after our first sale fell through. They were very patient after dates kept getting changed."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Professional service, very helpful and efficient in moving. Lovely guys, would definitely reccomend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Unbelievable professional service from initial point of contact to final move. Very helpful offering much advise on how to pack effectively. Boxes and packaging were provided within two days of us accepting the quote. The quote was very favourable compared to others. The van crews were very polite and could jot do enough for you. All in all I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of moving."
Posted 1 week ago
"In the last 6 weeks Jeakins removals have done two house moves, arranged storage and transported our parents on their relocation to Yorkshire. A fabulous service from start to finish. All the guys were friendly , prompt and professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"The removal men were very punctual and patient as we hadn't got as much packed as we had wanted to prior to moving day and they allowed us the time to continue packing whilst they loaded up what they could. I can't fault them, they were very friendly and professional."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and careful removal people. Would recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company. The 2 guys we had on the day were brilliant. Worked very hard and helped make our moving day less stressful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, great lads, a stress free move, thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived nice and early and packed up quickly and efficiently would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"William and Mitchell were very good and come highly recommended. Couple of things to note: they were not told they required tools to break down and rebuild furniture (beds and wardrobe) and they didn’t provide any bags for nuts and bolts from the furniture they break down and rebuild so had to provide supermarket ones. Not ideal as the day and move was stressful outside of the physical move however one particular bag was misplaced and the bed couldn’t be put back together."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks go to Jeakins for a very good service. Arrived on time, was very helpful right though the process."
Posted 2 months ago
"As always very helpful and hard working guys. A pleasure to have them in our new home. Thank you to all the team"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent professional service. Well worth the money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent ,fast , professional team. Many thanks to Steve,Kyle,Mick and Danny"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. However email says Dear Bill... that’s not me. Otherwise great"
Posted 2 months ago
"Removal men turned up earlier than expected, which was fine as we were up and ready for the lorry to be loaded. They were very polite and helpful. They managed to load a 3 bed semi of all its contents within good time and set off to our new home. They were patient while waiting for completion to take place and then proceeded to off load the lorry and place everything within its designated room. Would recommend Jeakins Removals to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Jeakins to be excellent. William Lewis and Kyle were exceptionally considerate polite and helpful. They worked very hard and helped to make what had been a stressful move for us much more pleasant and relaxed. I would definitely recommend them. With grateful thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing team, Fantastic costumer service, would highly recommend, very professional and eager to please, well done Jeakins!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Jeakins have moved my family from our home to temporary storage and out again. I was so impressed that I asked them to move the company that I am assisting in moving their office within London. On all occasions they were very efficient, helpful and very polite. I would certainly recommend them as my number one removal company."
Posted 3 months ago
Jeakins Removals is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access