Jeakins Removals Reviews

4.92 Rating 109 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jeakins Removals
Visit Website

Phone:

01268 414979

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
JEalins was extremely good. THe packing by Derek was expert and the movers were very helpful. NOw the packaging has gone we have a larger flat than we thought. BEn was great at reassembling a wardrobe and Dave helped with a cocktail cabinet. THank you to the team as everything went smoothly. Lyanne. Loveday
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish Jeakins Removals were Efficient Polite and Professional . First visit from Michelle who's quote was competitive and because we liked her attitude and friendly manor we decided to use Jeakins .
The Guys who moved us worked extremely hard - The Team leader I think (Jamie) did a great job. Would recommend Jeakins ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful guys, good humoured and packing the van was very professional. Nothing broken, well done Jeakins, five stars and a great big thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! We will be recommending your company and service to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
The team we had on our removal day were amazing from start to finish. They took care of all of our belongings with great care. We were issued with a smaller van and also 1 less person than expected. The guys deserve massive credit for the hard work the put in, it was a very long day but they remained professional and worked hard non stop to get us in moved in. Thank you again
Posted 1 month ago
We found Jeakins to be the best removal company we’ve ever used - and we’ve moved 10 times in 51 years - the guys were very accommodating, friendly, and professional. Also exceedingly reasonably priced. Definitely recommend to everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Have only just got the internet in the new property, The guys who came were on time very friendly, efficient and nothing was too much trouble. We requested the guys to wear masks which they only did some of the time.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I found their price most competitive and service delivered as promised. I recommend Jeakins Removals.
Posted 2 months ago
The guys where absolutely brilliant on my moving day, have never used a removal company before, but would definitely recommend you,.
My partner was working away so having your guys there to help it all run smoothly was fantastic
Thanks for everything
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, from the first home visit from Kevin, so professional and polite, first class.
Lewis, Dave G and Kevin, the removal guys were fantastic also, couldn't wish for a better bunch of guys to move us on our new adventure, absolutely brilliant.

Regards
Wendy & Colin Smith
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and friendly service, the removal guys were a pleasure, thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time we had used a removal company, previously always doing it ourselves with help from family, so didn't know what to expect. When Dan and Dave from Jeakins arrived they put our minds at ease with their professionalism and light banter, even though it was pouring with rain none of our belongings or boxes got wet, how they managed that is a mistery.
I would definitely recommend Jeakins to anyone. Thanks Guys
Posted 3 months ago
The move was very professionally handled, from start to finish. The team over the 3 days (packing, loading, unloading, were excellent, particularly Lewis and Stephen. Courteous and respectful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice group of men
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Helped make my move less stressful as team were super efficient. Great team.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very professional
Posted 4 months ago
Jeakins Removals is rated 4.92 based on 109 reviews