Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.84 Rating 563 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Managing Safely Course made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Hassan Musto
"The trainer was exceptional and made the course more interesting."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Sue Minors
"Clear, constructive, practical course/delivery with good resources. Thank you!"
Posted 11 months ago
Matthew Harrhy
"Really enjoyed the Course a great insight into health and Safety and I will continue to look for the next course"
Posted 1 year ago
"The course was very interesting and the instructor made it easy to understand"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a valuable learning experience.

We're very pleased you enjoyed your IOSH Managing Safely course with us and we hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Test yes
"Thank you for great course! I foundit really usefull!"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you found your course to be of high use to you. Here at PSS our trainer's always seek to provide the best educational experience for our delegates.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Test yes
"The course was insightful and provided lots of information. The trainer was extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of the course. My main feedback is that the course could have been done over 2 days rather than the 3. There was quite a lot of breaks which were not always needed to bulk the days out. And after we had completed our assessment by around 1.30pm on the Friday we had to complete additional work which we had basically already covered just to make the course last for the full 3 days."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stacey,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience and our trainer.

In addition, please note IOSH courses are provided with guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH which we must abide by. As a result, the IOSH Managing Safely course must be a duration of at least three days.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we value our delegates feedback as we always seek to improve the quality of our courses. I will pass your feedback to the training manager who will discuss your comments with IOSH.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was well delivered by Jon, and we had a great group of people who made the learning experience much easier than expected."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alima,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience here at PSS.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to deliver an interactive and enjoyable learning environment for our delegates.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good course and the tutor was really informative."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with us.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegates gains the most from their course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Lawrence was great but the venue and facilities were really poor. The slide show and course content was also below the standard of delivery by the tutor who made the best out of what he had been provided. Gareth"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth, Lawrence passed your feedback back to our office team and our venue manager is now looking into it. We know a training course can be made bad or great by the environment it's run in so it's very important to us to make sure venues are spot on.
The slide show and course content are provided by IOSH, I'll pass your comments to them regarding the course materials and speak to our contact there directly to see if they plan to review them.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, and if you have any further comments regarding the venue please email me at sambarton@projss.co.uk so I can work with our venue manager to make improvements.
Kind regards,
Sam
Posted 1 month ago
"The only issue is that once completed and submitted home work I've not heard if I've passed or not."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun,

Many thanks for your feedback. In terms of your homework results, our system automatically sends results to the person who booked the course. I have looked at our system and I can confirm your results were sent on the 7th of May to the person who booked your course. In addition, I can confirm you have passed your course - congratulations and apologies for the delay of your results.

If you would like your results sent to you I would advise you to contact training@projss.co.uk and a member from our training team will send it over.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their learning experience. We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course as a broad info to OH&S for managers."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let the team know.
Posted 1 month ago
Test yes
"I thought the course was useful. It was good to do in a small group. It definitely was better as a 3 day course - really it's a 2 1/2 day course - i'm not sure what you would do over 4 days to be honest. It would have been good to have spent a bit more time writing and discussing risk assessments and perhaps practical examples that we could bring from our work places rather than general examples of things that have happened to make it more useful to bring back to the office. Having said that I am glad i did the course."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you found your course experience useful.

In addition, please note all IOSH courses are given guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH, which we must abide by. However we appreciate your feedback and will contact IOSH to discuss your feedback to help improve the quality of the courses. I will also pass your feedback to our trainer's in order to seek for ways to improve teaching, whilst following IOSH course guidelines.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 1 month ago
"Cours itself was very good. Facilities need improvement. Lunch wasn't provided."
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course with us here at PSS.

We apologise if the facilities of the training room did not meet your standards. I will pass over your feedback to the venue manager who will look further into resolving this matter. In addition, please note we do not provide lunch for all courses as stated at the time of the booking.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 months ago
Test no
"The course was run well and very informative."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your time during your course with us here at PSS.

Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an interactive and educational experience and our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Made a 'heavy' subject interesting"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a positive experience studying your IOSH Managing Safely course.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gain a solid understanding of our course. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
"The course was set a level that held my interest throughout. The presenter was very good and the venue was very pleasant. I enjoyed the course and would recommend it to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Roy,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very happy you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Here at PSS we constantly strive to deliver the best learning experience possible, delivered by our expert trainers and our professional facilities.

Many thanks,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 months ago
Test yes
"Tutor very engaging and practical with her teaching methods"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julie,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're happy to here you enjoyed our trainer here at PSS. Our trainer's here at Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid understanding from their course.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 months ago
"this was a very interesting course"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Debbie,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to here you enjoyed studying your course here at PSS.

We hope you use Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 months ago
Test yes
"informative, enjoyable and most definitely apt for my role."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience here at PSS.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to provide an insightful and engaging learning experience for our delegates.

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 months ago
"The content was delivered in small manageable chunks, so I didn't feel overloaded. The mock exam papers were very y helpful. The trainer was very supportive, offering help if needed via email out of class time."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sorraya,

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain a positive educational experience, delivered by our expert trainers.

Many thank,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 5 months ago
"Well presented course."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Project Skills Solutions aim to provide you with the best learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 5 months ago
"Was a good course and well delivered. Would have liked 10 minutes to recap before the final test."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gary ,

Thanks for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your course here at Project Skills Solutions.

The IOSH Managing Safely course is an accredited course by the awarding body IOSH, who sets the guidelines for the course and which we we simply follow.

However, we will pass your feedback over to IOSH, who appreciates any feedback to help improve their courses.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 5 months ago
"Great course but too much information for three days"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bruno,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the IOSH Managing Safely course.

The IOSH Managing Safely course is accredited by IOSH - the awarding body who sets the guidelines for the course. We at Project Skills Solutions follow the guidelines set by IOSH, however we appreciate your feedback and will pass it over to them.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 5 months ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.84 based on 563 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support