Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.87 Rating 284 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
+448451307411

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk, abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Managing Safely Course?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was a good course with a helpful instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Hayley Beynon
Verified Buyer
"Very informative, relaxed and easy learning structure and a very helpful trainer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, I hope you've got some new knowledge to take back to the workplace, I know Chris enjoyed this week's course. If we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Thomas
Verified Buyer
"The trainer was great, friendly and knowledgeable. It was also held in a nice venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Sarah, I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Chris, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Thomas
Verified Buyer
"It was a real eye opener. I had vast experience with regards to risk assessments in the workplace, but little did I know about the accountability I have. Chris Lee was an excellent teacher, very thankful indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Lee, I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Chris, great to hear you've gained some useful knowledge too.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative, gave me the knowledge of what we as a Company need to do to be more compliant and where to start with risk assessments. Lots of advice on where I can find material on the net. Excellent trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Usha, I'll be sure to pass your review to Jill, good luck implementing your new knowledge, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
"It gave a good overview of how to manage safely with a broad use of examples relevant to the workplace"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully you've got some great knowledge to take back to the workplace.
Posted 1 week ago
Smita Chauhan
Verified Buyer
"The course instructor was very approachable, had a good pace in teaching, highlighted key areas of importance, answered all questions and was competent. I feel more confident in my role and understand what I need to tackle first in my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Smita, great to hear you've walked away more confident and understanding in your role, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Rui Rodrigues
Verified Buyer
"Very good, the trainer kept me engaged all the time. Recommend to anyone who is interested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rui, I'll be sure to pass your review to Jill, and thanks for the recommendation! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Carter
Verified Buyer
"The course was informative, comprehensive and was delivered very well by the tutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Neil, great to hear you found the course informative, hope you find it useful back in the workplace. If there's anything else we can help you with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phil Cross
Verified Buyer
"Godd course materials, good trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a reveiw Phil, I'll be sure to pass your comment on to Martin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Sheard
Verified Buyer
"The course gave a good insight into health & Safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and good luck in your health and safety career.
Posted 2 weeks ago
David White
Verified Buyer
"I was informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review David, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chelsey Somers
Verified Buyer
"Great course to do !! Martin was very good as the trainer !! Learnt loads - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'll be sure to pass your review to Martin, thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. If there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Ferrari
Verified Buyer
"Martin made the whole course enjoyable and explained everything at a pace that was understandable. First time I think I’ve enjoyed a course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dean, great to hear you enjoyed the course, your certificate should be with you soon. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Tanweer Ikram
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and professional course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Tanweer, if you need anything else please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Gareth Heald
Verified Buyer
"Great course delivered well, well worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Gareth, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Rhien Spooner
Verified Buyer
"Ian Burnett the trainer is mustard he's worth his money someone get him a beer, From the tarmacer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great review thank you Rhien, I know Ian will appreciate that almost as much as a beer I'm sure! Thanks for completing your course with PSS, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Krzysztof Szarek
Verified Buyer
"A couple of days after my IOSH course I introduced a lot of changes to my bosses. Some of those changes have been approved, where the others were taken under the board consideration. So, in my opinion, it was worth to put an effort to complete this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Krzysztof. So good to hear you are already making changes because of lessons learned during your course. If we can help with anything else, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Scott
Verified Buyer
"Over all experience was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Care
Verified Buyer
"Badger who presented the course was brilliant. He made everyone relaxed and got the most out of us.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephen, we like Badger's relaxed style too, he did mention he had a great group to teach. Well done for completing your IOSH course and if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.87 based on 284 reviews