Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.82 Rating 326 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk, abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Managing Safely Course?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very thorough and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Steve Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Awesome tutor. Made the fear of all that health and safety is seem bearable. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the quality of the teaching very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jamie Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Relevant course material, Well presented and knowledgeably delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Annabel Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Excellent informative trainer Gary McKenna, really knew his stuff and used real life examples to help us learn. Tailored the course specific to our offices/warehouse as we were doing in-house training. I think all the group learnt a lot of information and we all passed! Thank you PSS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review Annabel. I know Gary enjoyed delivering the course, well done to you all for passing and if there's ever anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Holdstock
Verified Buyer
"Good facilities, friendly instructor. I felt the level was a bit basic however, and that too much emphasis was put onto knowing how to answer exam questions to pass the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Sarah, we really appreciate the feedback. The course is set at a level to introduce managers to the health and safety they need to perform their roles and understand their responsibilities.
If you are interested in something more advanced I can send some information over on the NEBOSH National Certificate. It's the level above and goes into more detail, plus you can also use it to gain IOSH membership.
Our trainers do try and give advice and help with regards to the exam, we find a lot of people can be nervous about the prospect of sitting it at the end and we want them to go into it confidently.
I'll speak with your tutor and discuss how much time is spent on this though as we want to make sure all areas of the course are given appropriate attention.
Thank you again for the feedback, we use all comments to try and improve the course and our service.
Posted 1 day ago
Greg Smith
Verified Buyer
"my tutor was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Greg, I'll pass your comment to Andy I'm sure he'll appreciate it if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 days ago
"the instructor was very informative and very knowledgably in the field of construction,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 days ago
John Huskinson
Verified Buyer
"learnt a lot of new things and much more interesting than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good to hear you found the course more interesting than you thought, a lot of people come away from the course feeling like that. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 5 days ago
Dave George
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and the instructor was very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Dave, great to hear you found some interesting information in the course.
Posted 5 days ago
Molly Hiron
Verified Buyer
"All people that I spoke to at the course were welcoming, and helped me to succeed through the exam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review and choosing PSS for your course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
William Hiscoke
Verified Buyer
"Very good course,well organised and a great instructor. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your instructor.
Posted 1 week ago
Phil Laidler
Verified Buyer
"instructor explained the coarse well, made you feel relaxed and tuck is time so that I could understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Phil, I'll be sure to pass this on to your instructor.
Posted 1 week ago
Gerry Castle
Verified Buyer
"An excellent well managed course that made learning easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Solley
Verified Buyer
"The instructor made the course a relaxed atmosphere, which in turn made learning an easier process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thanks Keith. If there's anything else we can help please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grace Cole
Verified Buyer
"Relaxed environment & trainer Martin was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and choosing PSS for your course, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Martin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good course well presented in a layed back manor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we think you learn best when relaxed!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joe Moverley
Verified Buyer
"Good instructor gave excellent advice and was able to answer all questions. Made the course very simple to understand and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joe, really appreciate you leaving a review. Great to hear you enjoyed the course, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Martin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jennifer Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Good and interesting course and the trainer kept us engaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you found the course interesting, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"The booklet was good resource alongside the powerpoint animations, made it a little bit more bearable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving feedback on the materials, delegates often enjoy the digestible format and the animations. We hope you enjoyed the course, if there's anything else we could have done to make the course more enjoyable, please email kately@projss.co.uk I'd love to hear your comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.82 based on 326 reviews