GTI Travel Group Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,279 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend GTI Travel Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Dependable, clean cars, on time pickup. Price - manageable. Will use again and highly recommended. KPR"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"The guide was exceptional and very educational. After the tour they dropped us off right in front of our hotel. An awesome trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The journey from Edinburgh to Highlands was a beautiful experience. The stories that Peter told us about tribal infighting were entertaining and educational. The ballads he played were touching and heart rendering as they were based on reality. The lake cruise was enjoyable but we could not spot the monster, as expected. The highpoint was visit to the distillery - Wish they could have made more pitstops on the way to the highlands. On the whole a good trip. Thanks to all who organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great experience, amazing guide. He was very knowledgeable and conversational in telling us about not just Harry Potter, but Oxford history and great authors and literary contributors of the times. We had a good amount of time in each stop - enough that you had to pay attention to the time but were not rushed. Would book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Found the whole experience to be very professional & very well organised. Our guide Andrew was terrific. Would highly recommend to travellers wanting to fill in a day before being dropped off at Heathrow for a late flight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dave was wonderful driver and very informative guide for our group tour. We loved the free time we had to venture and explore. He got us to our hotel in London despite the traffic queues. Could not have thought of a better way to go from Southampton to London. Cheers, Dennis"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Driver and Guide were personable and informative. We will recommend this service to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We connected with our excursion right at the Southampton pier following disembarking from a cruise. What a great way to spend that first day off the ship, while getting dropped right off at our hotel. Our driver was so nice, as was our tour guide. Both had very good senses of humor which made the day more fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They showed up on time. The driver was very, very friendly. Was a smooth ride. I will definitely use their services again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We went to northern Wales in the last weekend. A very organised trip. Our driver and tour guide Oliver was splendid, he is a great historian. The places to see very interesting and beautiful, the lodging and food very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy booking process with a confirmation email ahead of our trip. The pick up was delayed due to roadworks etc but it was communicated to us with a phone call and then everything went smoothly from there. Would use again is needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The tour guides we had on both tours were awesome and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this group."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have not used this service before, but it turn out to be a very pleaseant experience. When we stepped out to the waiting area, our driver was there waiting for us. The van was clean and comfortable, driver was careful. We will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We were a small group of 6 which made the journey more enjoyable. The driver and guide were really good and our guide being a history buff gave us lots of information about the places we visited."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a good experience with International Friends to go from the airport to the hall residence at the University of Westminster."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice way to end a cruise when you are heading to London afterwards. Dropped off right at our hotel after a visit to three great sites. The Tour guide on the bus provided much interesting historical information along the way as well as leading us to the sites. Saved us from arranging these visits from London."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Traveled to Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor Palace on September 18. The trip was very well organized and a pleasant day’s outing. The plan to travel to Stonehenge first and be near the front of the line at opening time was stellar. We were in with no waiting and as we left saw huge crowds. Bath and Windsor Palace and the anecdotal info from our guide and driver made the trip extra nice. The driver helped us with bus dextions upon return. Great day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Jose was excellent. We went on the Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor tour Sun Sept 16th. He was very personable and knowledgeable. Made all of us feel welcomed from the moment we boarded the bus! Thank you to Jose for memorable day. Regrettably due to a traffic accident there wasn't ample time to see Windsor castle, I would highly recommend that this trip option is eliminated allowing patrons to spend more time in Bath."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reservation process was very simple plus Paul and Steve were the absolute BEST! Thank you for a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great trip to Edinburgh. Andrew Appleton, the guide that met us and helped with the arrangement is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GTI Travel Group Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This