Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

4.67 Rating 33 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Inspired Pharma Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Website

Phone:

07796215227

Write Your review

Tell us how Inspired Pharma Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Inspired Pharma Training 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Drena D
Inspired Pharma Training 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Juliet B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Training was fantastic. I enjoyed the whole training program.
Thanks to the training team.
Kind Regards,
Prabul
Posted 2 years ago
Inspired possess excellent skills that have helped equip our organisation to manufacture product of the highest quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgable and enthusiastic delivery broken up with meaningful workshops that encourage participation
Posted 3 years ago
The right level for a large group. Bringing real examples and up to date legislation to the training session. The training packs, pre work and use of the flip chart throughout the session keep the interest and focus for topics and create great discussion. You also know that the trainers are there to support after the training sessions.
Posted 3 years ago
Whether attending the standard courses or having a specific in-house tailored module delivered, IP consistently provide excellent training that leads to actual improvements on the ground.
Posted 3 years ago
It is probably the most informative and greatest value training I have experienced.
The trainers clearly have a great deal of knowledge not just about their subject matter but a wide range around the subject too. Their passion for the subjects and energy are clear along with their ability to engage with attendees and keep the training memorable.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the course extremely informative, thorough and very well structured. The instructors were fantastic and their enthusiasm for the course and its content was superb.
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable
Will help a lot in future audits
Posted 3 years ago
Really convenient bite size modules with assessments at the end of each module to test your learning. Access to online help and tutors. Allowed to work at own pace to complete the modules around everyday life.
Posted 3 years ago
An extremely thorough online course with plenty of material that I still refer to in my day to day work. The assessments were also particularly good for my QP training as they did not just rely on regurgitation but applying the learnt knowledge.
Quick feedback was also provided
Posted 3 years ago
Thank You, Owen

Really pleased to learn how useful the course has been in your day to day work
Posted 3 years ago
An extremely helpful course. Course materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructors was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the course a very good introduction to the subject. Inspired Pharma Training is able to translate GMP-legislation into practical use in a pharmaceutical company. Furthermore Inspired Pharma Training shows how it can be used to improve the business.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Bart.
Posted 3 years ago
Training was informative and well delivered
Posted 3 years ago
Inspired Pharma Training is rated 4.67 based on 33 reviews