Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Gavin Howe
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, they arrange fast delivery for a last minute Christmas present and communicated with us every step of the way. The item was well packaged and beautiful. Thank you for such a great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered cutlery with long delivery time. Excellent and clear communication meant we received our goods as expected.
Posted 4 months ago
I am a first time customer. Online service was rapid and personal and I would definitely make a point of supporting this great independent business again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, kept informed of lead time and speedy despatch! Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Courteous and positive from the very beginning and excellent, efficient delivery. Will continue to use your company when a need arises.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to do business with and still with a personal touch.. Amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous, what amazing customer service, you should be really proud of the service you give your customers, I wouldn’t hesitate to shop with you again
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, polite, efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and delivery of item. Would defo use them again. 1st class !!!
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with the customer service, delivery and the product I received. Would definitely order from Innes again.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb customer service (Very unusual these days). Excellent communication, personal service and friendly to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Phoned to say when item was going to be delivered. Always replied to emails quickly. Would definitely recommend this business.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful product which was securely packaged
Innes 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely company to purchase from with excellent communication. We love the puppy we bought and he arrived well packaged.
Innes 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and courteous service at every step from my placing the order to taking delivery of the article in question. I have now ordered from Innes on two separate occasions and would certainly do so again.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods arrived on time and in perfect condition. Lots of communication from shop regarding delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service I got from Innes. They were able to supply me with an item I've wanted to have for a long time (genuine Eames Lounge Chair and Ottoman) at a great price. The item was delivered to me within the indicated timeframe. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Innes is great Helpful and very efficient delivery service 10/10. Great selection of products
Posted 5 months ago
How a person / company deals with a problem is a great measure of their culture and philosophy. There was a problem when our expensive glass light arrived, and the team at Innes were simply amazing in sorting this out and organising a replacement in a hassle free way, making the overall customer experience very positive and I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I was so pleased with my order and the amazing attention to customer service that Innes gave. I would wholeheartedly recommend their art work and encourage you to shop there if you are looking for value for money and excellent customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 606 reviews