Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Gavin Howe
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I simply cannot fault Innes - their communication and customer service was second to none, even following up a delivery for me immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will certainly use them in the future. Great range of of unique and quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
What a wonderful place! Wish we had found them earlier - we would have furnished our house exclusively from Innes. In any event we are delighted with the rug, the lighting, the bar stools ... many thanks to David & his colleagues. We’ll be back!
Posted 3 years ago
The people with whom I dealt were very responsive and helpful in general--something that's rarer and rarer these days in retail. Please keep doing what you're doing, and you will lead the pack!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service. So efficient and friendly. They called to arrange what suited me best for delivery. Courier texted with an hour time slot. Parcel delivered the day after phone call, beautifully packaged. Item amazing. SO SO happy with the whole process. This is by far the easiest review to write. Thank you Innes for such a stress free process. So rare these days! Highly recommend this company. Safe to say that I am an extremely satisfied customer !
Posted 3 years ago
It is always a terrific experience when buying anything from Innes. David is incredibly knowledgeable and the rest of the team are helpful and informative. From framing to desk lights, to furniture and photos - highly recommended. Many thanks, Jon
Posted 4 years ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 606 reviews