Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 174 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Innes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and well priced quality product !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Peter Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Customer service from Innes online is outstanding the same level as the personal service you get from the shop. I would not hesitate to order from Innes. Well done keep up the excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Jeer
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Ordered from Heals and John Lewis at the same time but Innes communicated to a much higher standard. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susanne Spicer
Verified Buyer
"Genius. My old 1973 photograph was reworked, removing 2 irrelevant people. Itoops fantastic. This is the second time I've experienced this type of work here. I have had family photos done in the past too and they were great also. I'd never go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anna Dragovic
Verified Buyer
"I am pleased with my shopping experience at Innes because of their efficient service and customer care. The products which I bought are of good quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mervyn Ashdown
Verified Buyer
"very helpful and courteous people to work with. not at all "pushy" and very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Items delivered in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication- the team really went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. They phoned and emailed before my item was due to arrive and again after to make sure everything was alright. Brilliant service- I genuinely felt like a really valued and important customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Analisa Smith
Verified Buyer
"A modern classic, beautifully made. Looks great and is practical too. What more could you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Baden Hellard
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, personal service - all done by phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Irving
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and really prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Flanigan
Verified Buyer
"An absolute delight to deal with. First class customer service and delivered promptly. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from again. 👍 delighted with my gorgeous kettle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Davis
Verified Buyer
"Quality product at a very reasonable price. The wintry conditions (the Beast from the East) made delivery difficult but we were kept informed every step of the way. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They supplied exactly what I wanted quickly and efficiently. And they are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fern Blackman
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and an excellent range of products - will certainly be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Innes couldn't have been more helpful, from my product enquiry via email, which was answered promptly, to receiving my order (very well wrapped), on time. Nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be shopping there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Elaine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Superb personal service they phone you to thank you for your order . A fantastic selection of high end furniture I could not recommend them enough and price wise highly competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jean Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Communication excellent at every stage of the ordering process. Kettle arrived safely, well wrapped and in good order. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 174 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This