Innes Reviews

4.96 Rating 220 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Innes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service, probably the best we’ve ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Items arrived on time and very carefully packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Visiting and hopefully purchasing from Innes is probably one of the nicest retail experiences you'll have. Exquisite furniture and gifts, matched only by the perfect service from the wonderfully knowledgeable and friendly David and his team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item is too expensive for what it is. I will probably not buy a replacement ever again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent friendly professional service. Always ready to give advice, and nothing is too much hassle. Certainly would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered my daughter a bed from Innes it's a beautiful bed, the customer service was amazing even calling to make sure it arrived on time. Couldn't be happier, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic choice of designer brands, the best prices around (at least for what I was looking for), topped up by excellent customer service which is so rare these days. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great chairs, great service. Very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent before and after service. Superb communication. Plus moneyphant is so elegant and best price in the market place Can,t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest place I could find and delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT service and customer support. Could not recommend it more!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Great service. Great price. Thanks to everyone at Innes. Will be back soon for more - again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently ordered a Flexa bed cave from Innes and I’m so happy with the purchase. My item came earlier than expected and although there were parts missing it wasn’t an issue at all. Throughout the whole process the team at Innes contacted me throughout so I was never worried. I like that it wasn’t hard to contact the team and the response was immediate. I would absolutely order from Innes again. My daughter loves her bed cave. So thank you Innes team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was very good and product was delivered on time very happy many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable customer care as always! Nobody comes close"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection on website. Ordering process was very easy, with a call back to confirm. Great service and value for money. Very pleased with the chairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased espresso cups that are the perfect size for my coffee machine. They arrived by parcel force in pristine condition. I have had several emails updating me on the status of my order and delivery. An excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Edison petite lamps. Perfect for outdoors and in. Beautifully designed and choice of 3 levels of brightness. Recharge via your laptop! I love them. Innes gave excellent service, including arranging for delivery to coincide with my return from holiday. Well wrapped and arrived in perfect condition. Lovely people with whom to discuss customer requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service although misunderstandings at the delivery which were corrected rapidly after a phine call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient delivery. Kept me informed of order status. Checked delivery had been safely received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.96 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This