Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 161 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Innes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Brian Flanigan
Verified Buyer
"An absolute delight to deal with. First class customer service and delivered promptly. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from again. 👍 delighted with my gorgeous kettle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Colin Davis
Verified Buyer
"Quality product at a very reasonable price. The wintry conditions (the Beast from the East) made delivery difficult but we were kept informed every step of the way. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They supplied exactly what I wanted quickly and efficiently. And they are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fern Blackman
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and an excellent range of products - will certainly be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Innes couldn't have been more helpful, from my product enquiry via email, which was answered promptly, to receiving my order (very well wrapped), on time. Nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely be shopping there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Superb personal service they phone you to thank you for your order . A fantastic selection of high end furniture I could not recommend them enough and price wise highly competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jean Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Communication excellent at every stage of the ordering process. Kettle arrived safely, well wrapped and in good order. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas Usiskin
Verified Buyer
"Always prompt and courteous. Beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Larkin
Verified Buyer
"Fautless customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Florence Lilley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful and caring. Products arrived on time & perfect condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Impeccable service. Fast delivery. Very attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Camilla Pascucci
Verified Buyer
"A great edit of all things modern and interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Warren
Verified Buyer
"Efficient. Responsive. Good customer service. We will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Noel Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"With good communication throughout Innes made my purchase feel very personal. Having searched the internet to find and purchase a coffee been grinder, Innes were the most competitively priced with the item in stock. All in all I was very please with the delivery and service.I would highly recommend them as sellers who care about their customers.....Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edward Quinn
Verified Buyer
"there was a delay in delivery but was kept updated and very happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've bought several things from Innes and although I could easily buy the same items locally in London, I find Innes prices and customer service excellent and delivery trouble free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient service , including ring to advise when my item was to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, fast delivery, great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Randall
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money, extremely courteous staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, competitive prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 161 reviews