Innes Reviews

4.96 Rating 239 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"super service all the way trough. At Innes they try to make sure you get the right product for your purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good communication. Fantastic product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, very personal and attentive. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and communications as well as price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as I expected and service was excellent. Regards Julia Pulsford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are very stylish and customer service impeccable. I ordered the Eva solo kettle which came with the correct 3 pin plug. I had read that other people had issues buying from other sites as the kettle was being sold with the 2 pin plug and unable to use. The Innes team provided updates of the courier they were using and also enquired which day would be most convenient for me to receive the parcel. More than happy to order from Innes in future and would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, many thanks indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Access to an incredible amount of products with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from begining to end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service! Fully informed of every step of the ordering and delivery process. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From my initial email enquiry to the email I got to check I had received the item ordered, the service I received was excellent. Staff were helpful, polite and effecient. In fact this company is one of the best I have dealt with. I highly recommend Innes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from placing the order until delivery. Innes extremely professional and helpful by ensuring the purchase was dispatched on a day I requested to ensure I was available for the delivery the next woking day. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication. Good not have asked for more, excellent in every aspect of the transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service and attention to detail! I would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb Communication, quick delivery at a good price. A Company that actually cares."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products at best pricing with prompt and safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, attention to detail and after sales. The young lady who answered the phone was particularly helpful and knew the products well. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service with a call to confirm delivery and a call after to check that everything was OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, probably the best we’ve ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.96 based on 239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support