Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 196 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Innes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, will use again no doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Speedy despatch. Good communication. Well wrapped. Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought a coffee grinder from this shop. Great price (cheapest I could find anywhere online) and excellent customer service - calling and emailing to update on delivery and confirm I had received ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very stylish kettle. Very good and quick service. Offered delivery date options which was very helpful and the item arrived on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good communication from the staff at Innes around delivery lead times for my products that I had ordered and when the goods arrived, a genuine interest from them as to whether it was what I had ordered and was it in good condition. Quite extraordinary and refreshing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Product arrived before the date promised. Delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. Will definitely use this company again. My Eva solo kettle is fab and looks great. So many comments on it already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One on the best online retailers for all your designer furniture and accessories 100% genuine goods sold . First class service from start to finish with a courtesy call to thank you for order I always check Innes first as they are very competitively priced highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received what I ordered immediately and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy online purchase paid by paypal. Excellent customer service, delivery was fast and efficient and the purchased items arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the purchase experience and the items which are of a lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service to compliment the quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived exactly when they said it would and had good updates and feedback during the ordering and delivery process. I had a follow up call from a very nice Lady, June who called to confirm I'd received the goods and that all was well. I will certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great product, great price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was fantastic! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service quick delivery light shade beautiful would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Innes is extremely helpful, personable and reliable and goes out of its way to ensure your consumer experience is a happy and pleasurable one. I can't wait to buy more products from the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, quick delivery and very good value. Fragile product was securely wrapped to avoid damage. Couldn't have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 196 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This