Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 648 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Amazing customer service. I accidentally damaged a table I bought from Innes whilst assembling it, and they were able to arrange a replacement with no charge at all. I am so glad I bought from them. Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service as they contacted us in advance to give notice of delivery date and enquired as to whether the product arrived safely, which it did. Arrived on time and we love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful shop. Easy to use website. And a personal touch with the outstanding customer service. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for these designers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I purchased was dispatched very quickly and arrived in perfect condition being very well packaged. Innes maintained good contact throughout, so very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service with the added personal touch . Highly recommend they go above and beyond to help .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care... the team were very responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ivor Innes offer a wonderful selection of furniture and accessories, but it’s their service that sets them apart. I’ve been very impressed by the friendly team and their attention to detail. Everything I’ve ordered has been followed up to check it has arrived safely and that I’m happy with it, from the gorgeous Carl Hansen chairs a few years back to a beautiful Arne Jacobsen clock this month. With some companies, shopping online can be fraught with difficulties, but with the Ivor Innes team I feel I’m dealing with people who care for the products as much as I do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are competitive, but the main reason that I buy from Innes is their reliability and excellent communication. If there is a delay they will tell you. Packing and delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication even ringing to check had ordered correct height stools. Kept in picture re delivery details and arrived quicker than first told. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been searching for particular candles and found them here, at a decent price. Very good service, from start to finish, and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. I was kept up-to-date with my order via email and phone throughout. The Vitra Eames EDU desk was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would certainly order from Innes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and kept in touch with delivery expectations. Very happy with the Eames chairs and ottomans,- definitely worth paying for the top quality leather.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, clear and polite. Fantastic garden bench. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, brilliant choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb range of product, excellent pricing and faultless customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant after service as my Tom Dixon Chairs and Dining Room table were ordered and delivered . Chris gave excellent attention and advice. A very personal service in demanding delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant personal service from Chris Innes - helpful, good-humoured and efficient. It made buying "high end" furniture such a pleasure and a down-to-earth experience. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Innes has a wide range of quality designer furniture which made it easy for us to select the chairs which met our requirements. We have always found the staff to be knowledgeable and helpful. The furniture arived in good condition and was very well packed. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 648 reviews