Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 552 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent value for money and quick efficient service.

Great customer service too. I will definitely order from Innes again.
Posted 3 days ago
good price, on time and meticulous communication giving progress of the order. First rate
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. I enquired before placing an order on delivery expectations (as I needed the items by the weekend). My enquiry was answered straight away and confirmed if I ordered by the Thursday my items would arrive Friday. That’s exactly what I did and they arrived exactly as I was told. Beautifully packaged and wonderful items. Exceptional service/customer relations. Can’t fault them. Will most definitely use them for future purchases!
Posted 3 days ago
I could not be happier with my purchase from Innes. It is such a joy to deal with a company/team who evidently genuinely care about their customers. Great communication, detailed order updates and speedy delivery. I can whole-heartedly recommend Innes and will not hesitate to shop with them again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service start to finish! Very happy with our purchases which were ex-display items. Arrived on time as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from ordering to delivery. My cutlery arrived well packaged, within the time frame I had been notified the day after placing my order and I am sure my daughter and partner will be very pleased with the quality of the Robert Welch brand.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, they arrange fast delivery for a last minute Christmas present and communicated with us every step of the way. The item was well packaged and beautiful. Thank you for such a great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered cutlery with long delivery time. Excellent and clear communication meant we received our goods as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a first time customer. Online service was rapid and personal and I would definitely make a point of supporting this great independent business again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, kept informed of lead time and speedy despatch! Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous and positive from the very beginning and excellent, efficient delivery.
Will continue to use your company when a need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do business with and still with a personal touch.. Amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous, what amazing customer service, you should be really proud of the service you give your customers, I wouldn’t hesitate to shop with you again
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, polite, efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and delivery of item. Would defo use them again. 1st class !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the customer service, delivery and the product I received. Would definitely order from Innes again.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service (Very unusual these days). Excellent communication, personal service and friendly to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Phoned to say when item was going to be delivered. Always replied to emails quickly.
Would definitely recommend this business.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product which was securely packaged
Innes 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company to purchase from with excellent communication. We love the puppy we bought and he arrived well packaged.
Innes 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 552 reviews