Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 325 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Gary Baugh
"Absolutely brilliant service from David Innes and his team. Came to our home with the sofa and other furniture to see how it looked before we purchased. Doesn’t get better than that! Gary and Ali"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"The collaboration was very nice and the chair was amazing!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Dix
"Not one for writing a review normally but Innes is probably the best company's (online) I have ever ordered from. Communication was top notch and item delivered faster than could of hoped for. Would 110% order from here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from David Innes and his team. Came to our home with the sofa and other furniture to see how it looked before we purchased. Doesn’t get better than that! Gary and Ali"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent communication. I found the same product (wilfa svart coffee grinder) cheaper elsewhere and not only was the price matched but a 250g bag of free coffee beans were included in the price. The grinder works a treat and grinds my beans to perfect consistency for the aeropress."
Posted 1 week ago
"The collaboration was very nice and the chair was amazing!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Lovely customer service - nice to actually have a call from a human being to schedule delivery!! My only small criticism would be that there was lots of excess packaging which felt bad for the environment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, personalised service. The goods I ordered, when they were promised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Possibly the best modern furniture shop in the UK? Worth a long detour to Hull. The care that the team took in helping us choose a new dining room table was exemplary, including arranging visits to both Carl Hansen and Fritz Hansen to view tables they did not have in stock. Delivered and set up with great professionalism."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient and courteous service- thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic store with highly desirable quality brands, excellent customer service, fast delivery, I would highly recommend using Innes."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt efficient and personal service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, the team obviously care about the customer being happy with their purchase and also that the item makes it to them in good condition too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good contact , very helpful and good customer service !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent very personal service. I would definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional Customer Service from online purchase to delivery. This store could teach others how it should be done. Lamp arrived a day early and received a courtesy call when I placed the order with details of delivery and another after delivery to make sure everything was as it should be. Fantastic, would definitely recommend without hesitation."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service arrived earlier than expected I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and speedy service would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Undoubtedly 5 stars! I’ve received the best ever service with my purchase...product arrived extremely promptly and beautifully packaged with care...thank you so much I will most definitely recommend you to my friends !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was second to none. Excellent from order to arrival of product. Product looks great quality too and safely packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service all the way through."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not one for writing a review normally but Innes is probably the best company's (online) I have ever ordered from. Communication was top notch and item delivered faster than could of hoped for. Would 110% order from here again"
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support