Innes Reviews

4.97 Rating 153 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Innes
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 649271

Email:
innesonline@mac.com

Location:
11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Innes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carol Larkin
Verified Buyer
"Fautless customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Florence Lilley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful and caring. Products arrived on time & perfect condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steven Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Impeccable service. Fast delivery. Very attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Camilla Pascucci
Verified Buyer
"A great edit of all things modern and interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nicola Warren
Verified Buyer
"Efficient. Responsive. Good customer service. We will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Noel Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"With good communication throughout Innes made my purchase feel very personal. Having searched the internet to find and purchase a coffee been grinder, Innes were the most competitively priced with the item in stock. All in all I was very please with the delivery and service.I would highly recommend them as sellers who care about their customers.....Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Edward Quinn
Verified Buyer
"there was a delay in delivery but was kept updated and very happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've bought several things from Innes and although I could easily buy the same items locally in London, I find Innes prices and customer service excellent and delivery trouble free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient service , including ring to advise when my item was to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, fast delivery, great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beverley Randall
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money, extremely courteous staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, competitive prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Brown
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communications and delivery arrangements. Great price and everything delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looking to purchase magis dalmatian puppy. innes had these In stock, where other company's were to order and the price was the best as well. Telephoned first to check stock very friendly and helpful staff. Placed order via web site order arrived quickly and innes emailed several times during and after delivery to make sure everything OK. Have never received better customer service before and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Only bought a small item from them but still received a 5 star service as if we had spent a million pounds. Big thanks to Jo for her assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rod Hennesey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service.and friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good communication and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Bartram
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic personal service! and at a great price too. Will be shopping here again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jill Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and efficient service Updates given regularly Fantastic !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.97 based on 153 reviews