Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 615 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Nikki Kay
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Jane Robbins
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
James Hillman
Innes 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Laura Bartram
Innes 5 star review on 26th March 2021
John Christmas
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
Innes 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Gavin Howe
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another house bird to the collection, lovely gallery in Hessle Hull
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service throughout - as usual. I asked for a quotation. Received promptly. I placed the order, which was swiftly acknowledged, with lead time. I was notified when the item was ready for delivery and I received an email on the day in question concerning the time of delivery. Certainly five stars!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing communication and customer service along with an excellent ranges of products. We got a lot of our favourite glasses cheaper and faster with Innes. Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We couldn't be happier with the service we received at Innes. The entire team professional, friendly, helpful with a wealth of knowledge and expertise which made the shopping experience easy and enjoyable. Thank You.
Innes 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service from addressing questions ahead of buying, confirming payment and receipt of order, and then checking delivery arrangements. We were really pleased with our bookcase. It's beautifully made and was delivered in perfect condition, I've since ordered the matching mirror and had no hesitation in returning to Innes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot speak more highly of the excellent professional yet friendly customer service received from the Innes team. Additional to this their range is second to none, and prices are the lowest I could find.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service from the beginning to the end.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, personal which is appreciated - so often an experience can feel soulless and negative on line. Item arrived on schedule as advised and was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Posted 1 month ago
Website wouldn’t let me order more than one cushion, called them and they were super helpful! Processed my order in person and emailed me to check I’d received the package. First class customer service! The cushions were also cheaper than in Selfridges. Great to support a smaller British business.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought some Foscarini lamps from Innes. The customer care has been impeccable. The price was the most competitive one, but the support and kindness of the team has been top class. I highly recommend Innes, could not be happier.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional communication and service
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Innes go the extra mile by personally calling to confirm the order details and explain the delivery times. Both of my orders which I placed separately arrived as confirmed and in good order. Thanks again Innes. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 lovely items in the recent sale event: a Hay Peas rug and a Louis Poulsen Panthella portable lamp. I haven't put the rug out yet, but the lamp has been in use since I received it. I have a number of cordless lamps from a variety of different makers and this is by far the BEST one I've ever had. The light has 3 brightness settings: 10%, 50% and 100% - the 50% and upwards settings are very bright and it doesn't need recharging frequently. I'm very glad I got this and this is definitely one that I'd buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Came across Innes on Google whilst searching for stylish, leather, low-backed swivel chairs with olive green and terracotta colour options for the kitchen/dining area. Opted for olive green as complements my bifold doors. Really helpful on the phone, swatches were sent and I was kept in the loop whilst awaiting delivery of my B&B chairs and ottoman. Very pleased with them, extremely comfy and a real eye-catching addition to the room.
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my first order with Innes for many String Furniture pieces recently - they had the cheapest prices available, including German stores and John Lewis. Even though I paid online, I was very impressed with the follow up phone call the next day to confirm the order, lead-time and delivery schedule. Placed another order a few days later, for in stock items - Innes organised what they had in stock, and sent it separately straight away, again with a call back to check everything was OK. Purchases arrived in perfect condition, well protected and well wrapped. Very happy customer, thank you!
Innes 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific customer service. Innes go above and beyond. And the salad servers and saltcellar are gorgeous
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Mr Innes helped us design the string furniture to fit our space. It was packaged very well. Nothing was missing, it went together like a dream. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
The product is excellent quality and superb design. Staff have been very exceptionally helpful. My order arrived earlier than expected. So a fantastic experience overall.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service with good communication keeping me up to date with my order, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 615 reviews