Innes Reviews

4.98 Rating 468 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Innes 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Joseph Clark
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Valentina Borrelli
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Elaine Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Richard Porter
More Photos & Videos
Innes 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Richard Porter
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from the team at Innes, and I am very pleased with my chair.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and safe shipping and packaging!
Posted 2 days ago
This is my second order with Innes Gallery and the service has been excellent both times. Impeccable communication with them and they have always been prompt and efficient. Items have been beautiful and have always arrived in excellent condition. Would highly recommend them and would use them again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Small elegant mugs that are just right for my daily coffee fix. Delivered securely packed by Innes.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient, and an open communication style. They didn't commit until they knew they could deliver, which they did exactly in line with the expectation they set. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great chair at a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience from Innes Gallery, great communication, very well packaged fro delivery meaning the product came in perfect condition. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
found online . and rapid delivery . thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a Hay sofa and the customer service has just been amazing from start to finish. Our lovely new sofa was delivered a few days ago in perfect condition and I really can't recommend them enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, mailed quickly, with impeccable customer care.
It’s appreciated...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service product arrived just as described in great condition! Would buy from them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service, quick delivery and really happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kept informed of purchases from delivery to delays. Friendly people at the end of the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Shop.great service. great product . great people to business with. which. no dout I will in the future
It’s is a very cool shop which a capital C 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a Hay Mags sofa from Innes. Excellent customer service plus competitive pricing. Delivered in perfect condition and on time even during the current challenging circumstances. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient online and good old fashioned off line customer service. The perfect blend in these strange times.
Posted 1 month ago
A can't rate Innes highly enough. It really is a 5 star service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ultimate personal service - would not hesitate in recommending them and purchasing again
Innes 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lovely Alessi sugar bowl which arrived on time and was followed up with an email. Excellent service.
Innes 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to deal with , great communication, excellent packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 468 reviews