Innes Reviews

5 Rating 694 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Innes
5.0
Based on 694 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Innes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 649271

Email:

innesonline@mac.com

Location:

11-13 The Square, East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Innes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What a pleasure purchasing from Innes. Excellent Customer Service, punctual, quality product, a straight forward purchase. I highly recommend Inne.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service with regular updates and a real person on the phone. Platters arrived safely and promptly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Innes' service is faultless. From ordering to delivery, the personalised attention you receive is magnificent. Great value and speedy delivery. That's why I purchase from them every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with, very informative and delivered on time and with ease. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, amazing friendly staff. Love the chairs…. Thank you!!
Innes 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently bought one of the classic Flos Arco lamps. Superior service from Chris. Helped me to decide between the two models available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the efficient and friendly service from Innes. Quick replies to my enquiries and quick delivery to London of the chair I ordered. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product - communication was also brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have always found it a pleasure to shop at Innes, receiving fantastic customer service and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money and great service - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific online service with prompt and clear communications throughout. Very happy with my product and will certainly purchase from Innes again! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We recently visited the showroom in Hessle and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. We ordered on line and got a really good price. We haven’t put the lights up yet so can’t comment on the product but I’m sure they will look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't speak highly enough of the service. Very communicative, I had no issues understand when my order would be available to ship and it arrived as expected in perfect condition. Much better than Heal's!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and attention to detail!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for my lovely Moooi stool ... What a bargain! Absolutely thrilled. Will definitely order from you again ... Your customer service is great from point of view of communication. Very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with even rung me up to confirm I understood the product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed by communication and swift postage. The article arrived well packed and in good condition. Very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Innes makes buying online easy . Products always delivered promptly and with updates . Great products and prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Innes is rated 4.98 based on 694 reviews