IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Excellent service and superb quality ingredients and when there was an issue with delivery of frozen goods (courier issue ) they couldn’t have been more helpful on the phone in sorting out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, reliable and good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food, great delivery and friendly service. I highly recomend IngredientsforCooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good package.come on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best gravy granuals on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hurrah for supplies of Camp coffee and Atora at sensible prices - scarce as hen's teeth hereabouts. Fast delivery, very nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first order. The products, delivery and packaging were all excellent. The costs of delivery and packaging were somewhat disproportional to the overall order value, hence only 4 stars. It is a point I will remember in the future as I am sure I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful in providing all needed for an upcoming celebration & went to the trouble of phoning to inform us of when stock was due in & delivery date.The prices were excellent alongside their courteous service - will be using again-even though it's a smaller order next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for review. We hope that your celebration went well.
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke to a real person on the phone who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Delighted with the the croissants, quiches and desserts that I ordered - I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you are enjoying your order.
Posted 3 years ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews