IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.9 Rating 206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
4.9
Based on 206 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Excellent customer service, communication and products. Only criticism is the time for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I use ingredients for cooks often for my baking business. They are always so happy to help and accommodate me in every way! Would definitely reccommend. Brilliant customer service and delivery teams.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The quality and choice is excellent, it is nice to be able to get the reblochon and raclette cheeses that we enjoyed when we lived in the Alps, I would like to be able to get half a raclette. Sometimes the delivery is a little slow, however it alway arrives when it is scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pizza dough balls. Packaging and delivery very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely food, great delivery and friendly service. I highly recomend IngredientsforCooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and superb quality ingredients and when there was an issue with delivery of frozen goods (courier issue ) they couldn’t have been more helpful on the phone in sorting out the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hurrah for supplies of Camp coffee and Atora at sensible prices - scarce as hen's teeth hereabouts. Fast delivery, very nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good products, reliable and good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and personal service, goods arrive on time. Quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All arrived when they said it would and all in one piece, I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good package.come on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pizza bases were A great size and delicious! Was worried they were abit thick for pizza oven but cooked quickly and were better than any takeaway pizza. Cheese blend was spot on, and plenty of it.
IngredientsforCooks 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
best gravy granuals on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service from initial ordering to after delivery had arrived due to courier issue. Would highly recommend this company, and will continue to use them for their great range of products and 100% service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first order. The products, delivery and packaging were all excellent. The costs of delivery and packaging were somewhat disproportional to the overall order value, hence only 4 stars. It is a point I will remember in the future as I am sure I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful in providing all needed for an upcoming celebration & went to the trouble of phoning to inform us of when stock was due in & delivery date.The prices were excellent alongside their courteous service - will be using again-even though it's a smaller order next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for review. We hope that your celebration went well.
Posted 4 years ago
Spoke to a real person on the phone who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Delighted with the the croissants, quiches and desserts that I ordered - I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you are enjoying your order.
Posted 4 years ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.9 based on 206 reviews