IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 200 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Lovely food, great delivery and friendly service. I highly recomend IngredientsforCooks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good package.come on time.
Posted 5 months ago
Pizza bases were A great size and delicious! Was worried they were abit thick for pizza oven but cooked quickly and were better than any takeaway pizza. Cheese blend was spot on, and plenty of it.
IngredientsforCooks 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Company, with good quality ingredients. Always do what they say- have no hesitation in recommending them. If there was any improvement needed it would be to use a specialist cold/frozen store delivery firm. However all ingredients are very well packed with freezer packs and insulation.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and superb quality ingredients and when there was an issue with delivery of frozen goods (courier issue ) they couldn’t have been more helpful on the phone in sorting out the issue.
Posted 7 months ago
best gravy granuals on the market
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and quality.... however, it would be much better if we could have a shorter lead time of around 10 days for the order to be delivered. It would be perfect if this could happen!
Posted 7 months ago
You will be pleased to know that we are now booking a week and a day ahead - not back to pre-Covid19 lead times but as close as we can get at the moment!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service, amazing products of a high standard with excellent delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service from initial ordering to after delivery had arrived due to courier issue. Would highly recommend this company, and will continue to use them for their great range of products and 100% service.
Posted 7 months ago
great service
Posted 7 months ago
Usual good service. Items well packed (frozen ) and delivered early in morning
Posted 7 months ago
RECEIVED WHAT I ORDERED ON TIME. EVERYTHING WAS FINE. NO PROBLEMS.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and very well packed and delivered as stated. Will continue to use even when shopping situation becomes easier.
Posted 7 months ago
First time purchasing the sourdough pizza dough. Very pleased with it, tastes great! Convenient, fast defrosting and takes the hassle out of making it if time is scarce.
Posted 7 months ago
Hurrah for supplies of Camp coffee and Atora at sensible prices - scarce as hen's teeth hereabouts. Fast delivery, very nice people to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Couldnt have been better- stuff arrived very fast and in lovely condition, good price, nice organic packing too.
Posted 7 months ago
The service that Ingredients for Cooks gave was excellent and their prices were very competitive. I have only tried their dried apricots so far which were first class. Their on-line system ran very smoothly
Posted 7 months ago
Well thought out website and easy to use, I found my ingredients quickly, delivered - as anticipated
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Wide range of products to choose from. Well priced. Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service, dealt with query straight away.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication, easy to navigate website, and the delivery service was brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 200 reviews