IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.84 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good communication always good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the packaging, over and above the norm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and pay for the goods. Excellent customer service and communication. Fast delivery. 5 Stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly impressed with both the service and goods. Fantastic customer service and would happily rate as First Class and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Quick and the produce was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent packaging. Happy client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase lovely and friendly people to deal with arrived on time without fuss. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order off web site quick service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction. great product great price no plastic packaging and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to search for the products you require, great quality selection of products good value and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Searching is easy and likewise ordering. Quality is excellent. Frozen items arrived, frozen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"awesome delivery and quality first rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your delivery. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
The Ingredients for Cooks Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, prompt dilevery 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived as expected. Some dough balls had started to defrost as the packaging was damaged. Took the opportunity to try one out, lovely dough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sue,
We are pleased that you like the dough balls but are so sorry that they did not arrive in perfect condition. We go to great lengths to ensure that our products arrive in tip top condition, we use top quality packaging and frozen goods are sent using a "fragile" delivery service, but clearly on this occasion our best efforts did not work.
We did email you to check after your delivery that everything had arrived in good condition and hadn't heard from you and so did not realise that you were unhappy.
We will contact you today to see what we can do to rectify the situation.
Kind regards
The Ingredients for Cooks Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, I will definitely be ordering again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service was really happy with the product everyone loved them. Would recommend these to everyone who is doing a buffet. Thanks once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the mini quiches for a wedding tea party. They arrived really well packed and were still frozen despite this hot weather. They cooked up nicely and were delicious. I would def recommend this company and will be ordering again if/ when ever I need party food."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So very efficint from ordering to delivery, all received exactly when I was advised and well packed too. I recommend this company highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.84 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support