IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.77 Rating 52 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent product will be back again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very good very well packaged and the mince pies were lovely all in all excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good communication always good quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the packaging, over and above the norm"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and pay for the goods. Excellent customer service and communication. Fast delivery. 5 Stars *****"
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly impressed with both the service and goods. Fantastic customer service and would happily rate as First Class and highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Quick and the produce was perfect"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent packaging. Happy client."
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase lovely and friendly people to deal with arrived on time without fuss. I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the items."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order off web site quick service would use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy transaction. great product great price no plastic packaging and speedy delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to search for the products you require, great quality selection of products good value and fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Searching is easy and likewise ordering. Quality is excellent. Frozen items arrived, frozen."
Posted 4 months ago
"awesome delivery and quality first rate"
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your delivery. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
The Ingredients for Cooks Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, prompt dilevery 😃"
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived as expected. Some dough balls had started to defrost as the packaging was damaged. Took the opportunity to try one out, lovely dough."
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Sue,
We are pleased that you like the dough balls but are so sorry that they did not arrive in perfect condition. We go to great lengths to ensure that our products arrive in tip top condition, we use top quality packaging and frozen goods are sent using a "fragile" delivery service, but clearly on this occasion our best efforts did not work.
We did email you to check after your delivery that everything had arrived in good condition and hadn't heard from you and so did not realise that you were unhappy.
We will contact you today to see what we can do to rectify the situation.
Kind regards
The Ingredients for Cooks Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, I will definitely be ordering again in the near future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service was really happy with the product everyone loved them. Would recommend these to everyone who is doing a buffet. Thanks once again."
Posted 7 months ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.77 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support