IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Our ingredients arrived exactly as promised and were excellent quality. WOuld definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy transaction, items were really well packaged and courier delivery man was great. Fantastic so much so I’ve ordered again. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivered well before the predicted date at my request. Great product too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In these difficult times, I managed to stock up on the essentials although there was a wait time for delivery (fully expected and understandable in the circumstances). Be prepared to order in bulk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Great service, really great products, really great company. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, reliable - communicative. Really impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and items arrived when expected and packed very well. Thanks so much, I have flour again so I can continue to bake my sourdough loaves! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues at all. Delivery driver wonderful. Good prices 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use. Really good delivery information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great products...in view of Covid 19 there customer service and delivery times were unbelievable...totally fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Everything well packaged, in date and speedy delivery with tracking provided once products are despatched. Will definitely continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived as scheduled, quality of goods excellent. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery (considering the situation). Thank you! Will be back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived as requested and on the date they
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my delivery. Great communication and friendly service throughout and good quality ingredients. Will definitely be using again soon. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products , reliable delivered. on time. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of products and safe delivery. Great team of staff doing their fabulous job looking after their customers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great veriaty of products fantastic customer service Can not fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy has been absolutely amazing put out all the stops to ensure I got the clotted cream after it was damaged in transit. She was professional, helpful and friendly. I’ve reordered after the excellent service I’ve received as well. Thank you for providing such a good service in such turbulent times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews