IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Great service during Covid 19 - the website has kept open and with many delivery date options. Everything I have ordered on my last 3 orders has been in stock and delivered on the correct day. Well done and THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product easy process delivered a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the delivery of goods, the whole experience was excellent. Additional items ordered were put in with the first order so everything came at the same time. Only one item unavailable monies were returned the next day. Very impressed, definitely order from ingredientsforcooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plenty of choice, all the products I ordered were delivered when promised even flour! Which everyone is struggling to get. Well done in this unprecedented time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time quality of the ingredients is excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delicious food. Wouldn’t have usually ordered from them, but with the current situation (Covid-19) it’s been a life saver. Would recommend to others and will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased, easy to order and reliable delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I attended a Michelin bread making course a few years ago, perfect time for a revival of the old skills. Ingredients fabulous, there is nothing better than fresh bread made with top notch products! Service superb also! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time and very carefully parcelled. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect quality on good price.Made a yummy pizza using bread flower and topped it with prosciutto and salami.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful response to enquiry about stock levels and extremely accommodating by delivering my order over a week early. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of items Delivered on time Would highly recommend and will use again Very easy to use ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the flour Arrived when they said it would. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic efficient service! My delivery arrived ahead of expected date (hooray) and was exactly what I needed. I'm very happy and the flour I received is delicious. Thank you friends at Ingredients for Cooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and delivery ahead of schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Arrived on time. Bread flour made the best bread we've made in a long time. Yeast worked well. Will use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and arrived earlier than expected. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my delivery which arrived on the specified date well packed and of excellent quality. I have recommended the company to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews