IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Superb service. A pleasure to deal with, I will certainly continue to shop with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my order. The staff were so helpful and gave me advice regarding amending my order. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. I was kept informed throughout the transaction. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Very easy to connect with. Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service during Covid 19 - the website has kept open and with many delivery date options. Everything I have ordered on my last 3 orders has been in stock and delivered on the correct day. Well done and THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product easy process delivered a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the delivery of goods, the whole experience was excellent. Additional items ordered were put in with the first order so everything came at the same time. Only one item unavailable monies were returned the next day. Very impressed, definitely order from ingredientsforcooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plenty of choice, all the products I ordered were delivered when promised even flour! Which everyone is struggling to get. Well done in this unprecedented time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time quality of the ingredients is excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time user and was really impressed with process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delicious food. Wouldn’t have usually ordered from them, but with the current situation (Covid-19) it’s been a life saver. Would recommend to others and will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased, easy to order and reliable delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I attended a Michelin bread making course a few years ago, perfect time for a revival of the old skills. Ingredients fabulous, there is nothing better than fresh bread made with top notch products! Service superb also! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time and very carefully parcelled. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect quality on good price.Made a yummy pizza using bread flower and topped it with prosciutto and salami.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful response to enquiry about stock levels and extremely accommodating by delivering my order over a week early. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of items. There was a mistake with my delivery which was sorted out quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews