IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.9 Rating 206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
4.9
Based on 206 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
I found this retailer when looking for flour, getting tired of looking for it in the shops. The website itself was very simple to use and process easy, The dates for delivery were clear and when the delivery date became closer I called the retailer to make sure all was in order. The order was confirmed as being as per the original the original request, very helpful and easy to get through to. In the end I received the courier delivery intact and nicely packaged. I am looking forward to making my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, and good products. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered three bags of flour; delivery date several days away. Arrived a few days earlier, so well done Cooks and Courier. Appreciate your order and delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service. A pleasure to deal with, I will certainly continue to shop with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with my order. The staff were so helpful and gave me advice regarding amending my order. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. I was kept informed throughout the transaction. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Very easy to connect with. Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service during Covid 19 - the website has kept open and with many delivery date options. Everything I have ordered on my last 3 orders has been in stock and delivered on the correct day. Well done and THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product easy process delivered a day early
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, prompt service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the delivery of goods, the whole experience was excellent. Additional items ordered were put in with the first order so everything came at the same time. Only one item unavailable monies were returned the next day. Very impressed, definitely order from ingredientsforcooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of choice, all the products I ordered were delivered when promised even flour! Which everyone is struggling to get. Well done in this unprecedented time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time quality of the ingredients is excellent thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time user and was really impressed with process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and delicious food. Wouldn’t have usually ordered from them, but with the current situation (Covid-19) it’s been a life saver. Would recommend to others and will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very pleased, easy to order and reliable delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I attended a Michelin bread making course a few years ago, perfect time for a revival of the old skills. Ingredients fabulous, there is nothing better than fresh bread made with top notch products! Service superb also! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived on time and very carefully parcelled. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.9 based on 206 reviews