IngredientsforCooks Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend IngredientsforCooks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read IngredientsforCooks Reviews
Excellent from start to finish. An item was out of stock, customer service phoned to arrange an alternative, which is so much better than just not receiving the item. Delivery perfect. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service for all the things that are difficult to find everywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied from Ingredients for cooks, from the beginning of the order to the arrangement for delivery and informed of the date and time from the delivery company. Delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service, prompt delivery with great products. Very happy with all my purchases, particularly the Marriages flour, which keeps my sourdough starter happy! Would happily recommend Ingredients for Cooks to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from first order through to delivery. Kept informed of progress of delivery. Products are excellent quality and good value for money and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service during the lockdown, and looks like they have added more delivery slots, so those big bags of flour get here quicker. I plan to keep using them even after lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with items purchased, would certainly buy from your firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Delivered on the date advised. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased. Great selection and hassle free delivery. Also very impressed with the recyclable wool packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, reliable and good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! A godsend in these days of empty flour and yeast shelves!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products. Delivery date was in 3 weeks time due to Covid 19 but ingredients for cooks delivered on the day I was assigned as promised. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Website was easy to use and the delivery arrived on the allotted day, well packed and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this retailer when looking for flour, getting tired of looking for it in the shops. The website itself was very simple to use and process easy, The dates for delivery were clear and when the delivery date became closer I called the retailer to make sure all was in order. The order was confirmed as being as per the original the original request, very helpful and easy to get through to. In the end I received the courier delivery intact and nicely packaged. I am looking forward to making my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, and good products. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service. A pleasure to deal with, I will certainly continue to shop with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and delivered when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my order. The staff were so helpful and gave me advice regarding amending my order. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. I was kept informed throughout the transaction. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Very easy to connect with. Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IngredientsforCooks is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews