Identipro Reviews

5.0 Rating 832 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
5.0
Based on 832 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and very helpful in finding the goods we required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication and speedy delivery A***
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , could not fault for anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find them very good as they keep you informed with all information regarding the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
went to the bloke in mold tech51, was a brilliant bloke,sorted my dropped phone out in just over an hour. spot on job and bought all the safty features from him such as safty glass and wallet incase of another mishap. brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleased you got sorted Graham, but you've got the wrong company for your review, we don't supply or repair phones, or sell phone accessories !
Posted 3 weeks ago
We deal with Identipro regularly and all the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Their delivery service is excellent and I would highly recommend Identipro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every efficient service and a good product too. Received progress emails through every step of the ordering process and the product arrived within 24hours. Received a little bag of sweets too, never a bad thing!! Highly recommended, will definatley use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick ordering process, order shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick with the quotation and deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is simply excellent. I wish all my suppliers had their ship together like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Efficient delivery and great product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to deal with, very efficient and always right first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service with email updates keeping informed of your delivery status.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful and very swift service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the floor marking tape, pre sales advice and prompt delivery, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Identipro is rated 5.0 based on 832 reviews