Identipro Reviews

5 Rating 817 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
5.0
Based on 817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleasant and efficient company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Efficient delivery and great product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A pleasure to deal with, very efficient and always right first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service with email updates keeping informed of your delivery status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and very swift service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the floor marking tape, pre sales advice and prompt delivery, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order with Identipro and within a couple of hours I received a tracking number via email showing the goods had promptly been shipped. Also received an email the following day stating they have been delivered. Great service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient. Never had an error.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff at Identipro are always so helpful and friendly. The service every time I place an order is excellent and always receive it the next working day. I would highly recommend Identipro.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service. placed a web order and it was not in immediate stock. they called me back with an alternative. when the items arrived they called me to let them know they had the delivery notification because they knew it was urgent. i cannot recommend these guys enough. they knock spots off all the alternatives I have ever used. will definitely go back. i wish they did more products so i could turn to a reliable supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ALWAYS WONDERFUL SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We Always found the online service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our company has used Identipro for years and it has always been a great experience. Fast turnaround on orders and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great advice, products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good customer service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product knowledge, friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found Identipro to be very helpful when purchasing my new label printer and Dave in support was very skilled at getting me up and running and patient when I was struggling with the software not being very tech savvy I would recommend there products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, fast dispatch. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 817 reviews