Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 436 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identipro

How would you rate Identipro?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quotation received on time and item delivered next with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Terry Wallbridge
Verified Buyer
"got the labels next day on time and in full"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Eadon
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery. Most impressed. Goods exactly as described. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Potter
Verified Buyer
"Really good company to deal with. Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey Murray
Verified Buyer
"I find Identipro staff very friendly and helpful every time I speak to them. Their delivery service is excellent. I would recommend Identipro."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Waddington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, great communication. I placed an order online and had an email to state that the goods were in stock and that they would be shipping that same day. I then received an email to state my order had been shipped and I was provided with a tracking number. After the goods were delivered I then had another email to state it had been delivered and signed for. I have dealt with Identipro a long time ago when I was with another company an the product knowledge and advice was good. Would not consider purchasing Brady printers or consumables from anyone else in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always quick, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The labels that we purchase are always in stock and delivered quickly. Once the order is placed we always get follow up emails to let us know when the items have been sent out. We automatically purchase from Identipro now without looking elsewhere as they have the best prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All staff were really helpful and got back to my emails very quickly. They helped me choose the correct product, supplying me with sample labels to try out. Very easy to deal with and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Jack
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful on initial purchase of our printer, went the extra mile to resolve initial setup issues and have provided a quick and efficient service ever since. Motivape"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Frank Butler
Verified Buyer
"Exceptionally pleasant to deal with and provide an excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Owens
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, good advice, good at communicating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kewal Tailor
Verified Buyer
"My company has been ordering labels with Identipro for a number a years. They have always had good customers service and are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Chetwynd
Verified Buyer
"They had all the items I needed in stock delivered the next day by UPS and they emailed to confirm delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Noel Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Makes the task easy and looks professional. Fast delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Cairns
Verified Buyer
"An Excellent speedy service.The staff are very friendly and helpfull and communicate every step of the process right upto your goods being delivered to your door. I have been dealing with Identipro for three years now and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carl Denson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and great after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Hannah
Verified Buyer
"fast response to quote Dave and Jo are spot on people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Cherry
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient, and always keep you up to date with the status of your order. Very friendly and helpful company to deal with - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 436 reviews