Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 455 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identipro

How would you rate Identipro ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Derek Calloway
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service and advised me when I ordered incorrect labels. They think rather than just supply!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"All information was very thorough, very quick response time, deliveries made in good time, with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Walker
Verified Buyer
"Good communications, very helpful personnel and able to respond quickly to customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We at RCC Engineering have been dealing with Helen and Dave for a while now we have a couple of their tagging machine which we find very good and very quick and easy to use. We would highly recommend doing business with Identipro Limited their back up service is excellent when supplying refills for their units. Patsy O' Donoghue RCC Engineering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Mallinson
Verified Buyer
"Quick to deliver and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lachlan Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Good website Polite Prompt to update"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Turnell
Verified Buyer
"always on time - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Henry
Verified Buyer
"Customer service is excellent. Right from quotation stage through ordering and to delivery I was kept in the loop as to where my order was. It even arrived with a bar of chocolate enclosed...nice touch! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the identipro team is very efficient, the employees are helpful and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben Turpin
Verified Buyer
"The communication and speed of which we received the items we needed was excellent. Very easy company to use. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Patterson
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Identipro for years. They are courteous, prompt, professional, competitive and friendly. They are my "go to" for all our companies label and printing requirements. A great company to use. I wouldn't even consider anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I needed advice about a product and its suitability the reponse was informed and accurate. Also when I placed my order even though they didn't have the stock on the shelf they still met the order within 3 working days (great) when I have ordered consumables these have arrived by next day delivery. Knowledgeable , Fast and great to talk too I would definitely recommend dealing with Identpro"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Hoffman
Verified Buyer
"Fast, friendly and reliable service. I who highly recommend Identipro"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Wright
Verified Buyer
"efficient and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product sold by very helpful and knowledgable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Foster
Verified Buyer
"Always honest and always follow-up to ensure we are happy with product and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery just when I needed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Dunford
Verified Buyer
"Good communication. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quotation received on time and item delivered next with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 455 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This