Identipro Reviews

4.96 Rating 771 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was very good, once the order the was placed online, was kept informed of the status of my order right up to the receiving of my order
Posted 3 days ago
You honestly could not find a more helpful company. I have being buying Brady labelling items from them for well over a year now and Dave is always happy to offer advice to ensure you have the correct product.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and accurate response as always. Excellent quality of goods supplied. customer service at a very high level. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
When placing orders with Identipro we always receive a brilliant service with quick deliveries. All the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. We would strongly recommend using Identipro.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Identipro are friendly, efficient and great to communicate with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous company with such helpful staff. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great company to deal with, very friendly knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast response, friendly and great service. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service and Products. Excellent Delivery Time and communication. I would highly recommend Identipro
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient company who let you know whereabouts your goods are every step of the way. The products are of very good quality. I would recommend highly. Al, Huddersfield
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL AND ORDERS RECEIVED PROMPTLY PERFECT SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Identipro for over 3 years now and have always found them to be extremely helpful, corteous and professional. They providing an excellent, very reliable product, a very easy re-order system, which keeps you aware of the progress of your order at every stage and a brilliant after sales service.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed an order as a matter of urgency. They were extremely helpful and helped get the order to us within a strict timeframe.
Posted 1 month ago
Dave was very easy & helpful to deal with. Nothing was an issue for him & the speedy delivery of the product was brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Very Reliable company who deliver goods when they say they will and email you to update you thru the delivery process. Only issue we are finding in the office is the web page seems to be really slow to respond when trying to order online.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gary, thanks for your orders, and the review. We are working on the website. Its very quick for most customers, some customers report its slow for them, hopefully sorted soon once the techie guys resolve. Thanks again, Dave
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service , David & Helen very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery, great company to do business with.
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.96 based on 771 reviews