Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 747 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order,fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Great supplier and really care for their customers. Vert attentive to our needs and willing to help whenever needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful and reliable. Great company to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly now would not use anybody else, this company is incredible and so so helpful. i purchased a Brady printer bundle.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Goods arrived the next day after ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Took longer than to receive the materials
Posted 1 month ago
Good ordering process (order confirmation, VAT invoice sent automatically). Order delivery tracking with the courier with confirmation of delivery. Next-day delivery (to Aberdeen). Well packed to protect contents.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful... nothing more to say really! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Copy of my most recent email to Identipro: Hi, All received in good order. Many thanks for your – as always – prompt and reliable service. Regards, Mxxx
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service received from Identipro. Mine was a very small order,
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy communication and grate help
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent very helpfully and knowledgable thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice on product selection and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery as expected
Posted 2 months ago
Fair price, great feedback on shipment once ordered and a quick delivery. Not much more to say, great experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and good communication. Dispatch notification and invoice sent through via email.
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 747 reviews