Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 509 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identipro

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Amazing service and staff. Called them make an enquiry and gave me the exact informaiton required also recommended relevant products for my needs. Would highly recommend them and a rela pleasure to do business with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"What a pleasure to deal with, people on the phone couldn't have been any more helpful. My printer was delivered so quickly, it felt like I had only just put the phone down from placing the order. They will get my continued business that's for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service, fast delivery and kept informed of order progress. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, polite professional help and advice, very pleased and highly recommended, Stimwell services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy order process on the web site, competitive prices, prompt delivery, well packaged and e-mails to advise purchase progress what more could a customer want, Will be using them again as we use large quantities of labels on our electrical installations. REM Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Identipro has been by my company for a while now and they have always been excellent when helping us with order and we never have issues with late deliveries or bad products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service, always kept up to date with the progress of my orders with personal emails. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good contact and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and honest and on time What more can we say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always provides an excellent service, on line ordering is very easy, prompt delivery and cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Identipro are very helpful and advised us on the best printers for our business, we now have 3 desktop and 1 handheld printer, we purchase all our consumables from Identipro with great service. Mark Carter Barkston Plastics Engineering Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been ordering printers, software and consumables from Identipro for many years now and we have never had any problems. We would be very happy to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The labels I ordered arrived very quickly & were as described. We've used identipro several times & they have never let us down. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and quick service from all the team members."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent with plenty of time to test and ensure the printer was what we needed - excellent team to be working with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good proactive company, very responsive, short delivery times. Always a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All works well, so no issues with anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Good products, Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support