Identipro Reviews

4.94 Rating 466 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identipro
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Identipro ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent service and label machine ticks all boxes. versatile and user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy company to do business with, fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service, next day delivery on my item, and the sales team are always on hand to help any query I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Low cost and fast reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"nnnnnnnnnnnnn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful communication to assist with a small value product. Best price and availability I could find and delivered next day despite ordering late in the afternoon. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and service, I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, always brilliant communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When dealing with Identipro all the staff are always very friendly and helpful. The service is brilliant and would recommend Identipro"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good knowledgeable staff and speedy turn round on any questions asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service and advised me when I ordered incorrect labels. They think rather than just supply!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All information was very thorough, very quick response time, deliveries made in good time, with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications, very helpful personnel and able to respond quickly to customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We at RCC Engineering have been dealing with Helen and Dave for a while now we have a couple of their tagging machine which we find very good and very quick and easy to use. We would highly recommend doing business with Identipro Limited their back up service is excellent when supplying refills for their units. Patsy O' Donoghue RCC Engineering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to deliver and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service Good website Polite Prompt to update"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always on time - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is excellent. Right from quotation stage through ordering and to delivery I was kept in the loop as to where my order was. It even arrived with a bar of chocolate enclosed...nice touch! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the identipro team is very efficient, the employees are helpful and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Identipro is rated 4.94 based on 466 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This