Identipro Reviews

4.95 Rating 493 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Identipro
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Identipro ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good proactive company, very responsive, short delivery times. Always a positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All works well, so no issues with anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, Good products, Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional team, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, very helpful and efficient. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Identipro provided a very quick turnaround on my enquiry. The quote was emailed the same day. From order to delivery was also very swift and the customer care shown was exemplary. I will have no hesitation using Identipro in future and will certainly recommend them to my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, all correspondence was very detailed and prompt.throughout the full purchase to it landing on my doorstep only a few hours later. The equipment speaks for itself - more expensive than some competitors, but the finished product is second to non. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service. contacted by email to let me know how the order was progressing and delivery was super quick. very pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good efficient service our orders are always fulfilled and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with, excellent customer service and very fast processing new orders. Recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Identipro are extremely helpful with top class customer service. Deliveries always arrive when stated with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service and training provided, friendly staff and an understanding of the printers at the end, with options of different labels available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, booked in a in person on site visit and training with new printer, very good training and support since, would highly recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a quick and helpful service. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and attentive service. Order was received on time with no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always friendly, professional and deliver promptly. never had a bad experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick accurate response to all queries. High level of excellent customer service. Deliveries near 100% on time and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept up to date with the status of the order and it was delivered really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 493 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This