Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 136 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Party Reviews | 13th August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 2nd August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 1st August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 31st July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 25th July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 8th June 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 2nd May 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bertrand Munier just did an excellent birthday dinner at home for 31 guests. It was good and nice. Perfectly organised (I did not do a thing !) and he left the kitchen all clean at the end.
He works with good Maitres d'hôtel. I can highly recommend him . He is very professional.
It was the third time he did dinners for me.
Posted 5 years ago
Ideal Party created some lovely canapés for a drinks reception I organised and were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, delivery was prompt and the canapés tasted fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient service, polite, friendly and delicious food too!
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone at the event commented on how delicious the Canapes were

Thank you very much for the swift delivery and fast communication.
Posted 5 years ago
Exellent cuisine and the first class service provided by the staff.
Posted 5 years ago
The canapés and cakes we ordered were very high quality products and we will not hesitate to make further orders in the future. The customer service is also excellent, many thanks for the great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Bertand delivered exactly what we wanted, top quality food with exceptional professional skills from the beginning to the end the party. I would highly recommend him.
Frederic Fave
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was fine except for the fish. Too much fish bones !
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Mrs De Truchis,
Thank you for your comment, I'am sorry to hear that there were to many fish bones in your dish which was delivered. The sea brean is a fish which has a lots of bones and it is served in filet to reduice the bones it could contain . I will pass on your comment to my team to make sure our customer are satisfied.
best regards
Bertrand Munier
(ideal Party )
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Good quality food. Will recommend Ideal Party to everyone!
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service, great variety of canapes and fab sweets. Thank you Ideal Party to make our special evening perfect!
Posted 5 years ago
excellent , good quality!
Posted 5 years ago
We are ordering from Bertrand for over a year now.
Bertrand is very helpful at all times.
He makes amazing food, we always have great feedback from clients.
He always delivers fresh food and amazing service.
We recomend him to everybody.
Posted 5 years ago
I would highly recommend the catering services of Bertrand Munier. He is very professional, listens to Clients' needs and delivers.
The quality and the service offered are of high standards.
Great ,polite service very flexible highly recommended
Anita
Posted 5 years ago
Cocktail canapes were first class on our recent event and well matched by the standard of service. Your Maitres D' did a fab job! Many thanks Bertrand, hoping to work with you again on our future events.
Posted 5 years ago
it the second time we used ideal party for our cocktail and our corporate event and we find them very professional! the quality of the is excellent and always on time. see you soon Bertrand!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic food ! well price and on time for delivery, I will order again on your website .
regards
Paul
Posted 5 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 136 reviews